App Icon

Fat Burner

Описание

setup guide & faq: https://starttorun.info/fat-burner/</p><p></p><p>*** If you like the Fat Burner app you can show your support by buying me a coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/peterdd Thank you for your support! ***</p><p></p><p>Simple datafield to accomodate a request by Susun. This field calculates the fat and carb calories burned depending on heart rate zone & calories. You can opt to see Fat Burner (=default), Carbs Burner or both. The app comes with default values for the zones, but can also be customized in the settings of the app.</p>

Новые функции

TIP: The Fat Burner functionality has been integrated into the data field "All In One", check it out: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/6dec42e9-7fee-402b-95a4-a111e83d45e3</p><p></p><p>Version History:</p><p>4.3 added support for new devices </p><p>4.2.2 corrected the donation link (fixed typo)</p><p>4.2 Added GpsMap66 support</p><p>4.1 Fix calculation when hr would become larger than hrMax</p><p>4.0 Added linear interpolation calculation (default), added support for fr645 device</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 61)

Ravi Madan
22 августа 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

The data field integration works great! I want to see the fat burn data for the past runs in the Garmin app but could not figure it out. Would be great if you can include it in your FAQ. Thanks.

Alexander Krivyakin
13 августа 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

Doesn’t work more. Any view result attempts led to open safari without any data. Settings saving also led to browser start.

Nessa William
5 августа 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

When the watch is in dark mode, we can’t see the data.

Ответ разработчика
6 августа 2020 г., peterdedecker

this is a "simpledatafield" class and the colors are chosen by the Garmin device firmware. Can you tell me your device so that I can file a bug report for the right Garmin device team? Cheers, Peter.

Euripides Siouras
3 июля 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

Great app!!! It's very useful that you can edit the burn rates in settings! I did a little research and I think I manage to optimize the percentages according the zones. Here is wat I found: Zone 0: 100% fat - 0% carbs Zone 1: 85% fat - 15% carbs Zone 2: 70% fat - 30% carbs Zone 3: 51% fat - 49% carbs Zone 4: 25% fat - 75% carbs Zone 5: 5% fat - 95% carbs You can share yours if you know better!!! ;)

Pete
20 мая 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

Great little app. Thank you! Just a tiny glitch that maybe could be corrected (I'm using v4.6 right now): In Garmin Connect Mobile, on the activity details screen, I am first shown the "Fat Burned" graph and then the "Carbs Burned" graph .. in Gramin Web this order is exactly reversed. It always confuses me in at the least the very first moment, since I use frequently both to view my activities. Fortunately the coloring of the two graphs is consistent, in both, the mobile and the web app.

Ответ разработчика
21 мая 2020 г., peterdedecker

I have defined a sort order of 1 for the Fat Burner and a sort order of 2 for the Carbs burner, but unfortunately the web app doesn't seem to always get this right. Not much I can do about this, this is one that's in Garmin's hands.... Cheers, Peter.

FRISCIA
7 мая 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

Très bonne application qui colle bien à la théorie et à la pratique en temps réel. je m'en sert tout les jours pour mes activités de marche, de randonnées, de vélo elliptique et de rameur intérieur. Valorise ma Fenix 5X+

Lee
29 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

Carbs burnt showing fine, fat burnt is either a blank or straight line across the chart.

Chiara Daneluzzi
14 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

The app works, but in the end I always see almost the same graphic... it would be better to have some additional info to read, such as grams etc, or this way it is not so useful...

Wesley Spratt
7 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

I get a graph and associated numbers (i suppose). I have no idea how to optimize the numbers. At this point its a graph with pretty colors. It seems to be a consistent angle that doesnt change from one ride to another. More information would be helpful

Ronald Robbins 🇺🇸
14 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 4.6

Works fine for me vivoactive 4..

Mooresy
4 января 2020 г. | Версия 4.5

Great Data field, would be better if as well as displaying fat in grams, could also display number of fat cals as well

Modestas
31 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 4.5

Cant find the app on fenix 6 pro.Where i should be looking for?

Ken
6 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 4.5

I have downloaded the app & it doesn't show up on my fenix 6s pro. I would like to use it. It has great reviews. I don't know where it is on my device, thats why I rated it a 1.

Ответ разработчика
7 декабря 2019 г., peterdedecker

search YouTube for edit data fields how to.

Michael Klingberg
18 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.4

Works pretty fine but fonts should be bigger on MARQ watches. Especially carbs and fat together looks looks much too small.

Ответ разработчика
18 октября 2019 г., peterdedecker

this app is of the type "SimpleDataField", here the font size is determined automatically by the Garmin watch, as a developer we have no control over it. Cheers, Peter

Grady
14 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.4

Fantastic to review the type of burn from the activities you're doing to optimise your workout

Sabine
14 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.4

Sehr interessant und funktioniert.

Youssef
19 августа 2019 г. | Версия 4.3.1

Can i know why fat burn come too mush when i swim in pull .i write more than 7000 fat burn

Jose García Pulido
7 июля 2019 г. | Версия 4.3.1

I’ve downloaded it but the data field does not show any information, it is blank...

Michael Klingberg
13 мая 2019 г. | Версия 4.3.1

Pretty good on MARQ Expedition - thank you !!

Shnyaps
4 мая 2019 г. | Версия 4.3.1

Very good data field. But there is an issue: there is random values after pause an activity and resume later then. Random fat burn value, random carb burn value every pause, resume later, resume(((

Ответ разработчика
4 мая 2019 г., peterdedecker

I've heared this indeed from other people. It's best to not resume later, either let the activity run or start a new ons. Cheers, Peter.

🇳🇱Jan Witter🇳🇱
18 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 4.3

Is there anywhere a place where I can see how I can interpretate the figures.

LupusPluvia🐺
10 марта 2019 г. | Версия 4.2.2

Ich finde die APK gut aber was nervig ist ist die Benachrichtigung und Vibration Bitte ausschalten

Kuba G.
26 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 4.2.2

Once I put this analysis to my activities, I was not able to use Garmin IQ watch faces durimg aktivity anymore. Fenix 5

Leonardo
25 января 2019 г. | Версия 4.2.1

Amazing app. I love it. Just one question... Is it possible to get the carbs and fat dates at the same time on the Edge device? I have fat data but I don't achieve the carbs data. Only at the end of the activity.. Thanks for your job!!!!

Ответ разработчика
25 января 2019 г., peterdedecker

yes you can set this in the app settings, see this topic for how to: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/115055-how-to-app-settings

Patrik Král
6 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 4.1-upd5

Each time I swim the app says several thousand grams of fat burned. Last swimming was 7347.95 g of fat and 4.89 grams of Carbs burned - nonsense. (57 minutes of swimming total, 2800 m, 508 kcal)

  • 1 из 3

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.