App Icon

Alpha

Описание

Unlock the extra options for $0,99US ( visit https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/alpha-watch-face ).</p><p>Your activation code will be available after your purchase and you will also receive an email with a link to your download for future reference.</p><p></p><p>Entering the activation code in the settings section will allow the paid options to be applied.</p><p></p><p>You can explore my other watch faces here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/developer/53b3adeb-a395-47c6-98b4-80c391c83d3c/apps</p>

Новые функции

2.4: Added support for new devices.</p><p>2.2: Option to disable individual data fields ( new data option "none" ** Requested )</p><p>2.1: Added support for new devices</p><p>Alpha 2.0: Added a LOT OF NEW COLORS. Use "Base Colors" for older devices.</p><p>Alpha 1.91: Added support for newest devices. Fixed new permissions.</p><p>Alpha 1.9: Fixed possible crash.</p><p>Alpha 1.8: Added support for newest devices. Fixed Week Number.</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 134)

Rudy
30 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.2

Bellissimo quadrante. L’ho usato per molto tempo con le funzioni a pagamento. Il problema è che ogni volta che si modificano le impostazioni si resetta il codice di attivazione. Avendo perso il mio ho scritto all’assistenza che non mi ha aiutato in alcun modo.

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2019 г., PlayItLoud

You get a 1 star review as a user. Connect IQ will reset the settings when updating a face. Not the dev fault. Same for all faces. ALSO, you need to enter a valid email when you try to contact me. I did respond to your email but you gave me an invalid email.

Yiannis
29 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.1

downloaded it two times and both times my 735XT crashed and returned to default watchface...

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2019 г., PlayItLoud

735XT not supported by this face. Was added by mistakes and it’s now removed.

Martina
21 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.1

very nice! if I could choose a colour for the minutes it would be great.

Wojciech Baranowski
18 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.1

the watch face is great, my favorite :) if there is a possibility to present a date in the form (DD Day), now you can choose Date (MMM DD), Date (DD MMM), Day

Florin Dumitru
16 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.1

Da eroare la dezinstalare, nu o pot dezinstala

doh
2 мая 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.0

I love it

Vladimir
27 апреля 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.0

cool watchface... one of the few with week nr :-) Just like the guy bevor a found the minutes little bit hard to read. Also will be a nice option to get a one more feald on the bottom.

Ferry Velt
28 марта 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Very nice layout, loved it at first, but on my FR235 the thin minutes indication are hard to read without backlight, compared to the hours. Suppose that would be my eyes getting older ;) Also seconds are missing regularly, replaced with --, but to be shown again after entering and closing a random menu on the watch. Some fixes to be made before I want to consider buying the paid version ;)

Elmo_Corleone
25 марта 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Very good watchface, I love it... But I miss the floor counter...

Santos
2 марта 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Just bought the paid version and it won't update the second or color on my phone.

Slawek
27 января 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Crashes all the time (I have paid version). Reinstalling/restarts are helping just for 2-3 minutes, then default watch face is visible. 735XT, the latest firmware.

Richard
24 января 2019 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Very clean. One of my favourites.

Σάββας Σ.
16 декабря 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Nope

Dan Shin
22 ноября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.0

I bought the paid version for this because of the simplistic watch face, BUT the movement bar is not working for the fenix 5s. Please fix this

Ken Hohenthaner
22 ноября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Downloaded the paid version. I like the simple layout and the look is classic and refined. I wish there were some more options for data fields, but there is a decent selection. My real gripe is the alignment of the top right selectable data field. On my Forerunner 645 music, the text trails off the screen. This is a simple alignment issue and I hope it gets fixed in a upcoming update.

Prussot
6 ноября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Very great watch face. I get the paid version. It works fine on my fenix 5. 5 stars, if you can add a one more data field in the bottom for steps counter, without steps icon. Thanks!

Alex
22 октября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.0

Vera clean and simple. First watchface i am really happy about for a longer time. Maybe forever?

majo
12 октября 2018 г. | Версия Version 2.0

best watchface in shop. simply and beautiful

Alex
29 августа 2018 г. | Версия Version 1.91

I like it! I payed ans i am happy about it. Well done

infyrana
23 августа 2018 г. | Версия Version 1.91

Very clean, yet a beautiful color combination and not boring. My favorite over months now.

Mark Widmann
15 августа 2018 г. | Версия Version 1.91

So far im enjoying this watch face. It's well organized and easy to read. My previous complaint has been solved. For some reason the standard Samsung email programm doesn't show the activation mail from the deveolper.

Alexander Zeidler
22 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 1.9-upd1

Please add the rjght bar for distance and steps. Why on my forerunner I can’t see sunrise/sunset data

PieterStenekes
11 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 1.9-upd1

I like it and paid for the full version. I would give 5 stars if there would be a bar at the right for the steps. Also, the default font is too big as steps or time will not fit in the data fields on the right side. Scaling the font would be nice. Other than that, it is a good looking watchface!

Johann Schuster
8 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 1.9-upd1

Great watchface, 5 stars when adding some of following improvements: - option for a 5th or 6th information (below is enought space) - show appointments of (google) calendar - show temperature (prefering outside weather not from watch) - use move bar circle for seconds or steps in relation to goal

Claudio
7 июля 2018 г. | Версия Version 1.9-upd1

Genial, me encanta

  • 2 из 5

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.