App Icon

Running Power

Описание

This app displays your current running power. If you are new to training with running power, try this one first.</p><p></p><p>For years, elite cyclists have used power data as the most reliable way to measure the actual exercise loads of their rides. Now runners can train with power, too. Developed by Garmin Labs, the Running Power apps let you tap into metrics collected by your compatible Garmin devices to calculate and show your running power in real time — as well as after your run.</p>

Новые функции

Changes made from version 1.70 to 1.80:</p><p>- Support for the Forerunner 745 and the MARQ Commander</p><p></p><p>Changes made from version 1.60 to 1.70:</p><p>- Fixed an issue with Lab Averages within workouts</p><p>- Support for the Fenix6/6s/6x series</p><p></p><p>Changes made from version 1.50 to 1.60:</p><p>- Updated compatible devices</p><p></p><p>Changes made from version 1.40 to 1.50:</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Отправка данных на датчики сторонних производителей или получение данных от них по беспроводному интерфейсу через модуль ANT
  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 176)

Mariusz (MarPros)
19 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

1. The font/alignment is not properly adapting to field size. When I put the field in my screen, usually the number gets cut off. 2. Power measured seems to be very off, calculated 190W (avg 5:43 pace @ 70kg) by RunningPower 290W (HRM-Pro + Addidas Foot Pod)

Johan
26 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Very cool app on my Forerunner 745

Yago Gefaell Borrás
22 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Font doesn't fit the data fiel fénix 6

Babis Vovos
26 августа 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Owner of F6 silver band. Major Problem: Sometimes with activities stored in history (thats the main purpose of history, to save activities...) when trying to save a long run the device fails and reboots!

Emilien Leurquin
19 августа 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Great

Matthias Fingerhut
19 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Does it works with an HRM Pro too?

Dennis Day
16 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Font doesn't fit the data field on Fenix 6X.

Alexander Wipf
7 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

How do I know what my power zones are? Is there a formula to calculate them, similar to HR zones?

Walter Vulej
4 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

The font/alignment is wrong. When I put the field in my screen, the number gets cut off.

Roland Riepler
25 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

The Watt number is not centered properly and gets cut off at the bottom or top on fenix6. Please fix, this can‘t be more than a few minutes worth of work…

Chris
23 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Works well for me and a useful measure. No complaints and it would make sense being a default option.

Nic Halamandaris
9 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Really getting tired and impatient waiting for Garmin to support native running power support. This app itself is great and if programmed correctly in settings it works well with the gauges in and out of your power zones but it’s so frustrating that I cannot see power in my structured workout screen as Garmin only allows power to be sent to ConnectIQ apps and not native apps - even when the power data is coming from a Garmin Running Pod?! It’s sad to read on forums that the best way to experience power structured workout plans is through a Stryd pod with the Stryd ConnectIQ app on my Fenix and not with my Garmin Running Pod

silvan geiser
1 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Works perfectly on my Fenix6pro

Alan Feekery
21 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Took a bit of getting used to but the gauge is really good once you understand your zones and set the limits between each. Hopefully power is integrated as a native field soon so it displays on Strava and can be used on the workout screen.

Joel Mattsson
30 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

The measaurement works good but the field doesn’t scale to the cells when selecting a multicell layout on my Fenix 6. So you must use it on a layout by itself to be able to read the data. That needs fixing before it’s fully usable.

analuiza
30 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Works perfectly on my FR 935 and Fenix 5 with the HRM Tri, consistent readings on both and when selected accounts for the wind. Really like it!

Jessica
28 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

it would be really cool if someone finally programmed the data field so that it also fits into the intended field. The font is way too big

Sergey P
6 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Doesn't display properly on fenix 6x when using 8 cells layout

Nick Radov
25 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

It doesn't work. I have a Descent Mk2 with a HRM-Tri chest strap and the Running Power field keeps intermittently dropping to 0 even while I'm running at a normal pace.

Dan Ong
23 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

I’ve spent so much on the HRM Pro.. why the ave power value is not being sent/ appearing on Strava?

Wayne McGuigan
19 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.8.1

Awful overall experience from garmin here to get running data. Such a backwards method downloading stupid data fields and installing and it doesnt even show up with strava. A £500 sports watch and £120 HRM pro strap totally useless here

Paul Rosenberg
17 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.80

WTF Garmin! The scaling is STILL off!! The HRM Pro is still not supported. Done! Deleting! Garmin screwed the pooch on this one.

Christian Payne
16 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.80

Doesn't scale to fit within the space depending on the screen layout so UNREADABLE on my fenix 6s. Just lazy really considering it's Garmin's own data field and it doesn't work with their new watches!

JeyPs Cabero
6 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.80

Works with my HRM Pro (Power captured on every run). Data Field must be set up with at most 3 data fields to be visible. Anything more than that the power/watts data wont fit. Would love to see Average Power and Max Power after a completed Run session (similar to what Pace and HR tiles provide after a Run). Overall it is a good Data Screen addition if you want to train via Run Power.

Randy
3 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.80

Works good with my FR745 and my HRM-Pro, but it's difficult to install on my watch after downloading the Running Power App. I have looked on YouTube how to install it step by step. I want to know how exact the app is with the data field.

  • 1 из 7