App Icon

All In One

Описание

Support Topic and Frequently asked questions: https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/</p><p></p><p>Leave a review if you like the data field. Reviews help in increasing the popularity of the All In One Data Field.</p><p></p><p>To use the data field you have to modify an existing application such as "Run" via "Run Settings". Change the "Layout" to 1 field (press enter to enter the layout option, then press the up arrow a few times until you see 1 field). Change Field 1 to "All In One" (can be found in the "Connect Iq" group). -- To configure the data fields use Garmin Express (click on the ellipsis next to the app in the connect iq section) or Garmin Connect Mobile (start by clicking the image of your watch in the top row, you can find the settings of the app in the "data field" section)</p>

Новые функции

5.3 tier3+ devices: added distance in opposite units, speed in opposite units, notification count, attempt to handle unknown exception when setting backlight</p><p>5.2 fix fit recording for the situation when grade is not shown as one of the visible fields </p><p>5.1 added handling for unknown resting heart rate </p><p>5.0 integration of wind direction field (only for Tier 3 and Tier 4 devices), added internal temperature sensor metric (only tier3 and tier4 devices), implemented workaround for back to start for devices that don't have a startlocation exposed.</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 162)

Oray
8 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

annoying donate message... and it is really frequent!

shazbouckley
7 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Like the app, don’t like the passive aggressive message that flashes up “Like it? - Donate!”.

Ответ разработчика
8 октября 2019 г., peterdedecker

I think this is sufficiently documented in the app description. To reiterate the app is brought to you in full functionality without any time limits and the encouragement message is written in the smallest font at the least intrusive position possible. Personally it doesn't bother me at all to run with the field when the message is active. Cheers, Peter

Héctor Solano
20 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Es una gran aplicación con todos los datos necesarios, solo que las alertas solo son audibles me gustaría que fueran visuales también...me gusto mucho que pienso hacerte la donación.

Alan Civita
12 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Great app but i can’t customise alarms on my Fenix 5. if i try to configure a new alarm or change the forst one i always get Only letters and numbers are allowed.

Ответ разработчика
12 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

It's a garmin bug in the new "connect iq app". The workaround is to uninstall the new "connect iq app" and use the "connect mobile app" to edit settings. Alternatively you can also use garmin express on a computer.

Mircea Vlad
12 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Great data field. Would you consider custom field widths? At least for the top 3 fields. Also the very top and bottom fields seem too tall.

Ответ разработчика
12 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

Can you send a picture via contact developer of how it looks on your device? Cheers, Peter.

Paolo
11 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.0.2

Where I cani find this app on my edge530 and fenix 3 hr??

eizo
11 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.0.2

I use it on Edge830 and ForeAthlete945. Please make sure that this app can be used with GPSMAP66.

Ответ разработчика
11 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

It's not possible to port this app to the gpsmap66 because that device does not allow to set a full screen data field. Cheers, Peter.

Πετρος
10 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.0.2

Hello!how can i access the all in one aplication on my watch?i have the fenix5!i download it but i cant find it in my watch!thank you in advance!

Ответ разработчика
11 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

see faq q3 on https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/

Carsten Hüsing
8 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.0.2

Top !

Frank Zaveux
7 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.0.2

No distance or elapsed time field in settings unless it's named differently which it shouldn't be....

Ответ разработчика
11 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

see faq q2

Ismael Villalba Martinez
6 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.0.2

Buena pantalla de datos, todo configurable

Guillaume LB
1 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 3.4.1

Top mais je crois bien que les datas ne sont pas assez en temps réel, du moins je remarque un décalage avec les écrans datas natifs. J'aimerais votre avis sur ce point ? J'ai une forerunner 235.

Ответ разработчика
1 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

unless you select one of the smooth speed or smooth pace fields the info is immediately published as received :)

Yulius
31 августа 2019 г. | Версия 3.4.1

This app is great. Great enough for me to pay for it. Unfortunately, it does not have training effect and floors as options. And it doesn't allow the customization of the timer and distance fields, the latter of which is irrelevant to activities such as Cardio and Floors. Also, with the Fenix 6X allowing up to 8 completely customizable data fields, "All-in-One" will need to do some improvements to stay relevant. Do a 10 or 12 completely customizable data fields and I will buy it all over again in a heartbeat.

Ответ разработчика
1 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

All In One does more than just provide field configuration, the back to start and drink reminder integration is something which I value a lot personally. :) I've just added training effect in new release :) timer/distance customizability depends on the memory you have available. Cheers, Peter.

Enrico Allegri
29 августа 2019 г. | Версия 3.4.1

Good application, but it's very expensive in terms of battery power. I tested it some times. On my Vivoactive 3, about 3 hour of walk activity, 40% of battery used. It's a big pity.

Magda 👨‍👩‍👧‍👧💕🐁🐀🐶🐶💛🏃🏻‍♀️📚⚡️🦅💙
13 августа 2019 г. | Версия 3.4

Is there any way to access data from the activity after it’s finished? Seems like it’s nowhere to be seen either on my Garmin device nor Garmin connect. Otherwise it’s wonderful tool!

Ответ разработчика
19 августа 2019 г., peterdedecker

After pressing the stop key and before choosing save you can use the back key to return to the data screens. Cheers, Peter.

Fahrnberger Christian
12 августа 2019 г. | Версия 3.4

Great and useful data field, perfect view of all important datas. Best of all.

Justin B
8 августа 2019 г. | Версия 3.4

Awesome data field! Can set up profiles for running, biking, and other. The color coded heart rate is excellent. Well done!

Ju LB
3 августа 2019 г. | Версия 3.4

Toutes les informations sur un seul cadran. Parfait.

제리(jerry)
28 июля 2019 г. | Версия 3.4

It's a great app. Thanks for the quick reply ^^.

Alejo Román
27 июля 2019 г. | Версия 3.4

Great app, I would like to know the process to remove the adverts after donation. Is it easy to introduce the code into the data field? Thanks!

Ответ разработчика
27 июля 2019 г., peterdedecker

Thanks. On the app description click on the blue "more" at the end of the description to reveal the donation instructions. Cheers, Peter.

radlrentner
20 июля 2019 г. | Версия 3.4

I cannot deinstall it on edge 830.

Ответ разработчика
20 июля 2019 г., peterdedecker

you have to remove it from all activity profiles before Garmin allows connect iq apps to be deinstalled

Oleksandr.Kovalchuk
18 июля 2019 г. | Версия 3.3.1

Great Data Field! Really like this one, best for cycling with PowerMeter when you need to see a lot fields. Other option for donation than PayPal? The only missing for me is 'Lap distance'

Ответ разработчика
18 июля 2019 г., peterdedecker

There's an alternative option described on http://starttorun.info/about - Only on (recent) music devices I still have room to add logic (on all other devices I'm all out of memory). Cheers, Peter.

xuxumatu
1 июля 2019 г. | Версия 3.3.1

Great app the best if you have an 1.4 IQ device but it should use de cadence color codes 151 red 151-162 orange 163 -173 green 174-185 blue 185 purple https://onemanengine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/Screen-Shot-2015-03-22-at-14.27.38.png and maybe you can include an estimated power with this free code https://github.com/ebottacin/OmniBikeField/blob/master/OmniBikeField/source/OmniBikeFieldApp.mc

Ответ разработчика
1 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

This has been changed in version 4.0, the cadence coloring now matches the garmin cadence coloring. Cheers, Peter.

ΚΩΣΤΗΣ
19 июня 2019 г. | Версия 3.1.1

Guys how can i find the app on garmin fenix 5;

Ответ разработчика
20 июня 2019 г., peterdedecker

you have to add it to an existing app such as run via run settings - edit layout (press up arrow until you see only 1 field - set the data field to all in one. There are also several youtube videos which show the process: just google for fenix 5 edit data fields Cheers, Peter.

Fredrik Sandgren
18 июня 2019 г. | Версия 3.1.1

Best datafield I havet tested. All the data where one needs it on the same screen.

  • 4 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.