App Icon

All In One

Описание

Support Topic and Frequently asked questions: https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/</p><p></p><p>To use the data field you have to modify an existing application such as "Run" via "Run Settings". Change the "Layout" to 1 field (press enter to enter the layout option, then press the up arrow a few times until you see 1 field). Change Field 1 to "All In One" (can be found in the "Connect Iq" group). -- To configure the data fields use Garmin Express (click on the ellipsis next to the app in the connect iq section) or Garmin Connect Mobile (start by clicking the image of your watch in the top row, you can find the settings of the app in the "data field" section)</p>

Новые функции

WHEN USING CONTACT DEVELOPER ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS OTHERWISE I CAN'T REPLY!</p><p></p><p>5.2 fix fit recording for the situation when grade is not shown as one of the visible fields </p><p>5.1 added handling for unknown resting heart rate </p><p>5.0 integration of wind direction field (only for Tier 3 and Tier 4 devices), added internal temperature sensor metric (only tier3 and tier4 devices), implemented workaround for back to start for devices that don't have a startlocation exposed.</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 154)

Manuel M.
29 марта 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.1

Perfect. All that in need.

edtrent Blueboy
12 марта 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.1

VivoActive

Oak December🇹🇭
21 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.1

How to make it show carb/ fat burn graph on garmin connect. ? I use 935 and watch the results on iphone6.

Ответ разработчика
21 февраля 2020 г., peterdedecker

your device is a tier 2 device and doesn't have sufficient memory for this functionality to be enabled (see also the faq)

Jose Luis Dorta Garcia
16 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.1

Esta muy bien... La posibilidad de configurar 3 alarmas viene muy bien. Y los datos de pantalla muy bien.

Tino E.
14 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 4.8.1

Super nutze sie zu laufen. Zeigt alle Daten die ich brauche.

Jarda Kubíček
4 января 2020 г. | Версия 4.5

Great data field on my FR235! Only a little thing - I'm missing AVG HR field, there is only HR and maxHR% - is it possible to add this value AVG HR into the list?

Ответ разработчика
4 января 2020 г., peterdedecker

there's insufficient memory on your device to add this, on Tier2+ devices avg hr already is available.

Mooresy
3 января 2020 г. | Версия 4.5

Love the fat burner data field, would be great if as well as recording the fat used in Grams, could also show fat cals

Ökkeş Ersin Mart
31 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 4.5

Good job thanks for it!

📢 3am ☣️
29 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 4.5

Good idea and great job ;)

Antonio Lorenzo Terres
11 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 4.5

Una aplicación excelente, con todos los campos de datos habituales. Me gustaría que todas las instrucciones fueran en español

Ответ разработчика
4 января 2020 г., peterdedecker

english only for now :)

Ioannis Lefk
8 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 4.5

Excellent work

Earle Erman
7 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 4.5

Love the app operating on my edge 1030. Why no temperature field ?

Ответ разработчика
4 января 2020 г., peterdedecker

I'll consider adding this, on the Edge the internal temperature should indeed be reliable.

Omar Alampi
6 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 4.4

A lot of structured workout need Lap Distance. Could you add it? HR Zones could be interesting too. Also Last Lap Pace and Last Lap Power could be really useful

Ответ разработчика
7 ноября 2019 г., peterdedecker

I can add it to my to do, but I will only be able to add it to Tier3+ devices (no more free memory on Tier 1 & Tier 2).

ArtY
30 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.4

Nice app! How long after donate till I get the donation code?

Ответ разработчика
7 ноября 2019 г., peterdedecker

within 24 hours

Mattias Karlsson
27 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.4

Is it possible for you to add swim futures?

Ответ разработчика
27 октября 2019 г., peterdedecker

I could, but only on Tier 3+ devices as I'm all out of memory on other devices. I'm not much of a swimmer myself, could you get in touch with me through contact developer which swim features you'd like to see? Cheers, Peter

Corinne Chung
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Almost perfect. Wish it had support for swimming activities too!

ivan shatski
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Не работает На fenix 5x

Ответ разработчика
21 октября 2019 г., peterdedecker

You have to edit an existing activity profile such as run via run settings. Set a layout of "1 field", as "field 1" choose "all in one".  Example video that shows how to edit data fields  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P5HYBabeB2s

Christian Hillebrand
19 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

does not work on Oregon 700. I get message "Set Layout to 1 or 2 fields"... wired.

Ответ разработчика
19 октября 2019 г., peterdedecker

So why don't you adjust the layout to 1 or 2 fields? All in one needs more screen estate in order to function. Maybe you should read your device manual....

Traveller RDS
14 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

The app is a very good "all-rounder", I have implemented it as first page on my Vivoactive HR for running, cycling and walking/hiking (with various data displayed on rows, according to each type of activity). Customizing on Connect IQ mobile App is straightforward and it worked at all times, immediately. The Drink reminder is useful, but somehow funny, because it vibrates longer than necessary, in my opinion. The periodic Donate message is annoying at times (if it happens to appear exactly when I want to check the time or battery percentage, located on upper corners.

Ответ разработчика
19 октября 2019 г., peterdedecker

Glad you like it. The drink reminder normally is playing a tone but as vivoactive devices do not support this it's a vibration on those devices. One vibration not always worked to get my attention so it's now doing two, sometimes this is a bit long indeed, but at least it gets your attention so that you can drink ;) Cheers, Peter.

[email protected]
10 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Great app. Why isn't it possible to switch between distance and timer?

Ответ разработчика
10 октября 2019 г., peterdedecker

Because the timer needs more space when you run longer than 1 hour. Cheers, Peter

Oray
8 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

annoying donate message... and it is really frequent!

shazbouckley
7 октября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Like the app, don’t like the passive aggressive message that flashes up “Like it? - Donate!”.

Ответ разработчика
8 октября 2019 г., peterdedecker

I think this is sufficiently documented in the app description. To reiterate the app is brought to you in full functionality without any time limits and the encouragement message is written in the smallest font at the least intrusive position possible. Personally it doesn't bother me at all to run with the field when the message is active. Cheers, Peter

Héctor Solano
20 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Es una gran aplicación con todos los datos necesarios, solo que las alertas solo son audibles me gustaría que fueran visuales también...me gusto mucho que pienso hacerte la donación.

Alan Civita
12 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Great app but i can’t customise alarms on my Fenix 5. if i try to configure a new alarm or change the forst one i always get Only letters and numbers are allowed.

Ответ разработчика
12 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

It's a garmin bug in the new "connect iq app". The workaround is to uninstall the new "connect iq app" and use the "connect mobile app" to edit settings. Alternatively you can also use garmin express on a computer.

Mircea Vlad
12 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 4.1

Great data field. Would you consider custom field widths? At least for the top 3 fields. Also the very top and bottom fields seem too tall.

Ответ разработчика
12 сентября 2019 г., peterdedecker

Can you send a picture via contact developer of how it looks on your device? Cheers, Peter.

  • 3 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.