App Icon

All In One

Описание

Support Topic and Frequently asked questions: https://starttorun.info/all-in-one/</p><p></p><p>Leave a review if you like the data field. Reviews help in increasing the popularity of the All In One Data Field.</p><p></p><p>To use the data field you have to modify an existing application such as "Run" via "Run Settings". Change the "Layout" to 1 field (press enter to enter the layout option, then press the up arrow a few times until you see 1 field). Change Field 1 to "All In One" (can be found in the "Connect Iq" group). -- To configure the data fields use Garmin Express (click on the ellipsis next to the app in the connect iq section) or Garmin Connect Mobile (start by clicking the image of your watch in the top row, you can find the settings of the app in the "data field" section)</p>

Новые функции

5.3 tier3+ devices: added distance in opposite units, speed in opposite units, notification count, attempt to handle unknown exception when setting backlight</p><p>5.2 fix fit recording for the situation when grade is not shown as one of the visible fields </p><p>5.1 added handling for unknown resting heart rate </p><p>5.0 integration of wind direction field (only for Tier 3 and Tier 4 devices), added internal temperature sensor metric (only tier3 and tier4 devices), implemented workaround for back to start for devices that don't have a startlocation exposed.</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 130 Edge® 130
  • Edge® 130 Plus Edge® 130 Plus
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Rino® 7 Series Rino® 7 Series
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 162)

Tyler King
14 мая 2019 г. | Версия 3.0

A timer field would be nice for the Fenix 3. Didn't download just for that reason. Otherwise everything else looks great.

Viktor Blistunov
10 мая 2019 г. | Версия 3.0

Dear Creator, hi! Nice app - but my aim was to have back to start function integrated with other fields as it is announced. But I cannot find it in your app settings in connect mobile. Could you please advise how to integrate. (I use forerunner 235)

Ответ разработчика
11 мая 2019 г., peterdedecker

hi Viktor. The forerunner 235 is a Connect IQ 1 device. There's not sufficient memory on those devices to integrate all the logic so only a small subset is available on those (see description). A workaround to have back to start logic on your device is to use a 4 field layout and set 1 of the fields to the "Back To Start" data field. Cheers, Peter.

Yulius
5 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.7

Great app. Too bad 2 of the fields are fixed (timer and distance). I am using Fenix 5X and would like to be able to configure all fields. Also, training effect is not made available.

Ответ разработчика
6 мая 2019 г., peterdedecker

On the Fenix5x I actually do have some memory left, so it's not impossible what you ask. I'll add it to my to do. Cheers, Peter.

Joachim Kunze
27 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.6

Nearly perfect - simple and stable. Just dark theme support is miss ing

Ответ разработчика
6 мая 2019 г., peterdedecker

Dark theme support is actually there, but not for Connect IQ 1 devices (not enough memory on the version 1 devices). Cheers, Peter.

Michael Ifland
26 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.6

Great app, thanks for making it. Any chance of getting Average Cadence added to the fields to add?

Ответ разработчика
6 мая 2019 г., peterdedecker

thanks Michael, I'm pretty much out of memory on most devices. Only for high memory devices I can add more things. I'll add the avg cadence to the to do list. Cheers, Peter

TK
19 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.6

Very great data field! Unfortunately I am not able to disable the "Drink" alarm on iOS. After setting the alarm text to an empty string and saving the settings it is reset to "Drink!" the next time I open the settings. Any advice?

Ответ разработчика
19 апреля 2019 г., peterdedecker

It's a bug in the mobile app that has been reported to garmin. Try garmin express on a computer. Cheers, Peter.

Martin Otčenášek
5 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.5.2

One of the best data field with a lot of information and high ability configurable. Very quick response of developer. I like little chart of grade %.

Dani B
3 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.5.2

One of the best data fields, very customizable with a lot of added value, nice to have further information upload to Garmin Connect.

Soria D
28 марта 2019 г. | Версия 2.5.2

Nice and better than default garmin data fields. I have a question... which is the source for bike speed, GPS or ANT+ speed sensor if it is available?

Ответ разработчика
28 марта 2019 г., peterdedecker

This takes over the system setting. Normally this is the ANT+ speed sensor (footpod) when this is your preferred speed source. Cheers, Peter.

Karel Hošek
25 марта 2019 г. | Версия 2.5.2

hi, i'm satisfied. Just one comment. It would be useful to increase the font size of digits. maybe they're too small.

Ответ разработчика
25 марта 2019 г., peterdedecker

That would only be possible when using custom fonts, which I can't do because I don't have the memory available. Especially on Fenix 3 the available memory is very very tight (16kb). Cheers, Peter.

byson
18 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.5.1

Very good !

Danilo
7 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.5.1

Buona applicazione

Bergmichel
5 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 2.5.1

great!

SfinxCzech
16 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 2.5

Hello Peter, I have one question, supports this app and czech language. Thank you for answer

Ответ разработчика
16 сентября 2018 г., peterdedecker

The abbreviations on the labels are derived from english only eg SPD for speed. Cheers, Peter.

Piotr Idzikowski
11 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

Very nice!

Mauricio León
28 августа 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

I like it, except for the part that it asks a lot for donations. Is there a way to donate something so it stops showing up? Thank you.

Ответ разработчика
28 августа 2018 г., peterdedecker

hi Mauricio, I didn't want to limit functionality of the field in order to force people to donate, but I thought the encouragement message was a nice way to encourage people to gift something if they liked the app. On the app description tab it's described how you can make a donation (but you have to click on the blue "More..." text before you can read the full description). Cheers, Peter.

Vladimir
1 августа 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

The application is very good, like everything else from the author. Sent 19 euros, waiting for the key.

JR4030
25 июня 2018 г. | Версия 2.4

Fantástica aplicación para ver en una sola pantalla 9 datos. Lástima que la hora se vea tan pequeña. Sino sería matrícula de honor. Fantastic application to see in a single screen 9 data. Pity that the hour looks so small. Otherwise it would be an honor plate.

Albert Hichon
2 июня 2018 г. | Версия 2.2.2

Vraiment bien. Manquerai peut être la vitesse max et si possible la couleur qui change pour la vitesse instantanée par rapport à la vitesse moyenne. Vert quand on est au dessus et rouge en dessous comme pour les zones HR. C'est une idée.

Ответ разработчика
3 июня 2018 г., peterdedecker

I'll add it to my to do (but will only be able to add the functionality to the high memory devices as I'm out of memory on 16k and 32k devices) Cheers, Peter.

Jaae Runner 🇹🇭
1 июня 2018 г. | Версия 2.2.2

good

Andre van der Merwe
27 мая 2018 г. | Версия 2.2.1

What a great data field on the 820. Can't wait to see the way this datafield is heading. Like the little Cycling background at the bottom. Maybe there can be a setting where you can add your own picture eg. a picture af a person who is your motivation.

Ответ разработчика
28 мая 2018 г., peterdedecker

Great idea Andre, unfortunately not easily implementable: the image would have to be downloaded from the internet each time and above that a palette to reduce the image size would have to be determined automatically too. Cheers, Peter.

Thorsten Diedam
26 мая 2018 г. | Версия 2.2

Vivoactive hr - configured fields are missing (row 1 middle and bottom middle - in each row only 2 instead of 3 are shown) - fix would be great or more fields in mid part (only one field). Thx!

Ответ разработчика
26 мая 2018 г., peterdedecker

A 2* review is not the proper way to get support. The vivoactive hr can not put 3 fields next to each other but gets an extra row at the bottom for values to enter. Cheers, Peter.

Zdeněk 🇨🇿
9 мая 2018 г. | Версия 2.1

Good work. It would be great to add the option to display temperature and barometric pressure. I'm using a bike. Fenix ​​5 in the holder. Thanks

Ответ разработчика
9 мая 2018 г., peterdedecker

Thanks. I'm all out of memory on the regular Fenix 5 (only 28.7k mem available in data field mode), so the feature list on this device will be pretty final. Cheers, Peter.

Sergio
2 мая 2018 г. | Версия 2.1

It runs perfectly in my fenix 5X!!!! It is very configurable.Is it posible to record the % grade in fit file?? thanks

Ответ разработчика
2 мая 2018 г., peterdedecker

The 5x is a device with 128k memory, so it should be possible to add this feature on those devices, I've added it to my to do. Cheers, Peter.

Tango-Zulu
30 апреля 2018 г. | Версия 2.1

Perfect, if "Back to start" could be made available for IQ 1! (?)

Ответ разработчика
1 мая 2018 г., peterdedecker

There's no memory left in Connect IQ 1 devices, the memory is peaking at 16k out of 16k, so there's even no room left to add another data point, let alone to add complex functionality.... Cheers, Peter.

  • 5 из 6

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.