App Icon

SHN A_TcxD

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 64358
  • 705
  • Требуется оплата

Описание

FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>https://ko-fi.com/s/1b3d49d794 (direct PRO code download), or if you prefer Paypal:</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN A_TcxD in Paypal comment AND your email address,without those informations, I won't be able to send you the PRO code)</p><p></p>

Новые функции

[BEFORE MAILING ME, PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION]</p><p>Digital version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p>For from CIQ3.2x devices: No API needed anymore, Garmin Weather is used.(no choice possible)</p><p></p><p>10.5.1</p><p>ADDED: devices</p><p>IMPROVED: if [PRO] ring number = 24hr mode and [PRO] Extra minute mark w number turned on, hours will be displayed (instead of minutes)</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 705)

Peťan - Tactix delta🇨🇿
22 октября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

Great work.

Ответ разработчика
22 октября 2022 г., SHN

Thanks!

RrBr
19 октября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

Works perfect after PRO code. Thank you, great job.

Ответ разработчика
19 октября 2022 г., SHN

Thanks!

Andrei Neagu
11 октября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

the best WF i have

Ответ разработчика
11 октября 2022 г., SHN

Thanks

Gregory Piredda
10 октября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

I just wish the type face size could be adjusted in size. Currently far to small for most people above 40 not wearing glasses.

Ответ разработчика
10 октября 2022 г., SHN

hi, please see the description everything id sxplained about font size and I'm above 40, no glasses ;)

Steve Ball
8 октября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

Best watchface out there. I’ve used this on my 6x pro solar, Tactix Delta and now Tactix 7. I have dropped one star as now on my Tactix 7 standard the second hand keeps locking up, either at 12 o clock position or doesn’t work, happening at random times. This didn’t happen on the 6 range at all so hopefully a software glitch somewhere. Keep up the good work.

Ответ разработчика
8 октября 2022 г., SHN

hi, the "code" is exactly the same for 6series or 7, so I guess the issue comes from your device but will have a look at it.

Imre
1 октября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

A great watch face that works great on my Fenix 6s pro. If I could ask fore something it would be icons instead of text for notifications/alarm/DnD/bluetooth and to place them on top or bottom but this is just a wish :) The developer have done a great job with this one

Ответ разработчика
1 октября 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks! I'm gonna see what I can do about status icons on top/bottom

Matthew Franklin
18 сентября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

My favourite watch face have been using this watch face for 2 years! Functional, legible and customisable. I match the UTC hand to my watch strap colour - using this to denote wind direction which I find really useful as a cyclist! Many thanks to the developer for your continued work and support.

Ответ разработчика
19 сентября 2022 г., SHN

Glad you still like it after 2 years!!! Many thanks for your support!

Glenn
15 сентября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

I've been using the free version for months now and I'm very happy with it, a friend of mine even bought this face after seeing my watch. I have a Fenix ​​and have used a lot of faces but this one is really here to stay. I am going to buy it now and am very curious about the pro options. 4 stars now, maybe 5 with the pro version.

Ответ разработчика
15 сентября 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Владимир
3 сентября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

Как купить про версию?

Ответ разработчика
3 сентября 2022 г., SHN

as written in the description, как написано в описании

Igor
2 сентября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

Super 5 star BRAVO

Ответ разработчика
3 сентября 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Sologub Dmitriy
2 сентября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

Super sehr gut gemacht.

Ответ разработчика
2 сентября 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks

Grignik
2 сентября 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.2

Нормальный циферблат

Ответ разработчика
2 сентября 2022 г., SHN

so normal comment ;)

Иван
10 августа 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.0

Лучший циферблат для меня на сегодняшний день, необыкновенно много функций и широчайшая кастомизация данных. Респект автору.

Ответ разработчика
10 августа 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Łukasz
8 августа 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.0

The Best watchface in fenix 6

Ответ разработчика
8 августа 2022 г., SHN

Thanks!

Deepak Srivastav
5 августа 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.0

A very simple and elegant watch face. Lots of configuration options. Highly recommended

Ответ разработчика
5 августа 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Ricardo Pousette
13 июля 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.0

Thanks again for a great face watch! My only wish is to maintain the second hands always on. At this moments is (almost) on gesture, even if I choose always on. Great job!

Ответ разработчика
14 июля 2022 г., SHN

hi, many thanks, from the descriptiob: BEFORE YOU ASK: HAND SECONDS IS ONLY INITIATED ON GESTURE (for around 10sec, according the device) - It won't have always on hands seconds: I don't know how to do (in efficient way)

David Torok
5 июля 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.0

Komentáre (nepovinné)

Ответ разработчика
5 июля 2022 г., SHN

?

Elliot Johnson
22 июня 2022 г. | Версия 10.4.0

SHN watch faces are the best. I bought PRO codes for three of them. Really enhances my enjoyment of my watch.

Ответ разработчика
22 июня 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Mohsen
11 июня 2022 г. | Версия 10.3.0

Very beautiful and functional face watch ‌. Thanks Steve

Ответ разработчика
11 июня 2022 г., SHN

Thanks!

Amid Elgnel
11 июня 2022 г. | Версия 10.3.0

Thank you for updating this wonderful watch face! I have a few suggestions on how to improve it for some situations: in screensaver mode, display full arrows and a minimum of information (as on the original), and gesture to display all the information (second fields on the left and right, fields at the top and bottom), and make the arrows hollow (wire). It will be very aesthetically beautiful and at the same time save battery. You recently added combined fields with data at the top and bottom (health and activity). In one of them, the data is arranged through a hyphen, in the second - not. Maybe it's better to bring everything to one form (via hyphen)? It would be great if each value in these fields could be chosen by yourself! For example, a pulse oximeter is used very rarely (to save battery), as is the respiratory rate and these data could be replaced as: min HR - current HR - max HR. Thank you for listening to the wishes of users!

Ответ разработчика
11 июня 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks, about arrow on PSM, please see the settings, there is an option about that, about hollow hand, please see also the settings, there is alos an option for that. Ok will add hyphen...sorry value can't be set, you can have HR info by uting HR graph.

Giovanni
10 июня 2022 г. | Версия 10.3.0

Perfect watchface, please add distance since the beginning of the week!

Ответ разработчика
10 июня 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Aleš Kounovský
5 июня 2022 г. | Версия 10.2.1

Great watchface, highly recommended.

Ответ разработчика
6 июня 2022 г., SHN

thanks!

Ravin MT
31 мая 2022 г. | Версия 10.2.1

You are the best developer

Ответ разработчика
31 мая 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Sologub Dmitriy
27 мая 2022 г. | Версия 10.2.0

Alles super wie immer bei SHN. Leider battery anzeige in tagen geht nicht. Zeigt nur ,0,

Ответ разработчика
27 мая 2022 г., SHN

Many thanks! As explained by email, it is a Garmin issue where BatteryInDays always return 0...

Tom Snyder
21 мая 2022 г. | Версия 10.2.0

I think this is the BEST 24-hour watch face! The look is phenomenal, and there are a lot of great options to customize to your personal choices. I had an issue, my problem not the app, and Steve gave me great advice and in a timely manner. Be sure to read all of the app descriptions and you should be able to have your custom choices applied in a very short time. Plus, with the wide range of settings, you will be able to simply modify your settings and have the information and look that you want. Again, in my opinion, this is a truly great app!.

Ответ разработчика
21 мая 2022 г., SHN

Many thaks! Glad I could help you ;)

  • 2 из 19