App Icon

SHN A_TcxD

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 59395
  • 634
  • Требуется оплата

Описание

FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN A_TcxD in Paypal comment and your email address)</p><p>You can give what you want, what you think my work deserves. (a beer or holidays in Tahiti ;) )</p><p>An email will be sent with it, it is a manual process so please be patient.(CHECK YOUR SPAM)</p>

Новые функции

[BEFORE MAILING ME, PLEASE READ THE DESCRIPTION]</p><p>Digital version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/55adf95d-fa41-4429-86c1-0c01882cabac</p><p>For from CIQ3.2x devices: No API needed anymore, Garmin Weather is used.(no choice possible)</p><p></p><p>9.8.0</p><p>ADDED: Fenix7 serie - Epix2</p><p>Epix2 users: keep in mind it has an amoled screen so burn-in protection is required</p><p>that why you get a simple display on lowpower mode</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 634)

Tomasz
13 октября 2021 г. | Версия 9.4.1

Great watch face. It moves very smoothly. Everything can be set up. I recommend highly

Ответ разработчика
13 октября 2021 г., SHN

Thanks!

Roger Collins
7 октября 2021 г. | Версия 9.4.1

This guys watch faces are brilliant! I’ve got a couple already…this one is the perfect mix of high end classic and functionality…a winner

Ответ разработчика
8 октября 2021 г., SHN

Thanks!

Talu Ünal
5 октября 2021 г. | Версия 9.4.1

SHN watchfaces are the best! I am already using the SHN_TXD default. This is the perfect complementation for more official meetings and opportunities, but still with full provision of information. Great developer, thanks for your efforts!

Ответ разработчика
5 октября 2021 г., SHN

Glad you like it! Thanks!

Robert 84
3 октября 2021 г. | Версия 9.4.1

As always from this author. The best. Customization. Graphic Design. Thank you for your work.

Ответ разработчика
4 октября 2021 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Piero
23 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 9.4.1

Nul en version gratuite ! Inutilisable.

Rober Jover
23 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 9.4.1

Simple the best for people like me who likes analog WFs,

Ответ разработчика
24 сентября 2021 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Александр
21 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 9.4.1

Прикольный цеферблаты как получить код активации [email protected] Спасибо

Ответ разработчика
21 сентября 2021 г., SHN

hi, please see the description, everything is explained.

Tomas Smolik
14 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Another perfect watchface by SHN. Best analog face in my opinion. Simplicity with bunch of options. Looking awsome on F6Pro.

Ответ разработчика
14 сентября 2021 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Joni
12 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Perfecta, muy buena ,todo customizable y buena comunicación con el desarrollador.

Ответ разработчика
14 сентября 2021 г., SHN

muchas gracias

Vašek Ulrych
11 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Perfect style, many options, fast developer support, 100% rating !

Ответ разработчика
11 сентября 2021 г., SHN

Many thanks!

Ron Kje
7 сентября 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Pretty nice!

Ответ разработчика
9 сентября 2021 г., SHN

Thanks!

Luka
31 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Probably the best analog watch face in the store.

Ответ разработчика
31 августа 2021 г., SHN

Thanks!

Asrul Hezly bin mohd kamaruzaman
14 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Maybe you can develop 1hz for the second. And you can develop an option for second off, second ON upon gesture, and second always ON.

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2021 г., SHN

Hi ! As wirtten in the description (just after ''before you ask'': I can't.

Aykut
10 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

A classic watch face with rich data. it has a kind and smart screen thank you

Ответ разработчика
10 августа 2021 г., SHN

Thanks!

Marek
10 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Excellent and practical analog waychface. Have everything what I need in the pro version. Good job.

Ответ разработчика
10 августа 2021 г., SHN

Many thanks!

gmgo
10 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

The new deep blue background (blue4) is absolutely awesome. Thousand thanks mate.

Ответ разработчика
10 августа 2021 г., SHN

Glad you like it! Thanks!

Leonardo Haussmann
7 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Still a very good face.... Could u separate the color choice for top and bottom text?

Ответ разработчика
7 августа 2021 г., SHN

hi mate, many thanks! It is not I can't but don't really want, if I do that, fore sure I will be asked after different color for every data then for every letters etc, and I'd rather save memory/resource for futur functions (like may be one day if Garmin allows us: next appointement, stress, body battery etc). Sorry about this.

Cole Ruddick
6 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

What a great tactix style analog watch face! One of my coworkers noticed and thought I bought a new watch. Great customization and easy to read. It’s seems like a lightweight addition to your watch but this face is completely loaded with features. By far my favorite developer as I use the digital looking SHN TXD as well. This one is top notch for a practical, tactical watch face that has a great look.

Ответ разработчика
7 августа 2021 г., SHN

Many many thanks mate!

John Hills
3 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Another great SHN watch face, best analogue face in the store. Worth donating for pro version.

Ответ разработчика
4 августа 2021 г., SHN

Glad you like my works! many thanks!

Christopher
3 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

Great! Very customizable. Just wanted a clean watchface with options of showing month day and date and it did this and much more!

Ответ разработчика
4 августа 2021 г., SHN

Thanks!

Apostol
1 августа 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.1

My favourite watch face. I’ve been using it for a year. The only improvement, it would be the option of having more hands styles in full length without two colours from the centre.

Ответ разработчика
1 августа 2021 г., SHN

hi mate, unfortunately I can't, my priority is to save resources and so battery.

Giorgos
29 июля 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.0

The best watchface, great job

Ответ разработчика
29 июля 2021 г., SHN

many thanks!

Asrul Hezly bin mohd kamaruzaman
26 июля 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.0

This is my favourite watch face so far. Wondering if you could make a data “bring to front” and clock hand “send to back”. It will look a like the data floating on surface.

Ответ разработчика
26 июля 2021 г., SHN

hi, gonna see what I can do but not sure it will be possible.

Thomas
24 июля 2021 г. | Версия 9.3.0

Great watchface!

Ответ разработчика
24 июля 2021 г., SHN

Thanks!

Lucien Willems
19 июля 2021 г. | Версия 9.2.1

I like analog watchfaces, and this one looks great. Was better with OWM, because Garmin weather is always off. So not very useble for me anymore.

Ответ разработчика
20 июля 2021 г., SHN

hi, sorry about that, have a great day

  • 2 из 17