App Icon

BC-Ski Tracker

  • 007Software
  • Device App Device App
  • 11572
  • 20
  • Требуется оплата

Описание

BC-Ski track app, which tracks all relevant information during back country skiing. THIS APP ONLY WORKS OUTSIDE!!</p><p></p><p>***The Free version will show all fields, so you can see if the App fits your needs. The values will be saved to Garmin connect. After 6 recordings, the app will show only 1 screen and will not save the recordings anymore. You can then make a donation to achieve the Pro version at https://www.007software.eu for the price of 1 beer, for me and wine for my wife :)</p>

Новые функции

*05-01-2021 Version 3.1.1</p><p>-Added the option to select ski mode "Classic" or "Touring". This will be visible in GC.</p><p>*28-12-2020 Version 3.1.0</p><p>-Removed FR 920XT and transferred it to another package, becuase it had not enough memory.</p><p>*22-12-2020 Version 3.0.9</p><p>-Added devices D2 Air, Descent MK2, Edge 1030+, FR 745, Venu Sq</p><p>-Changed Free version functionality.</p><p>*18-12-2020 Version 3.0.6</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Отправка данных на датчики сторонних производителей или получение данных от них по беспроводному интерфейсу через модуль ANT
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 20)

Sophie Bt
18 марта 2021 г. | Версия 3.1.1

Impossible to synchronize 2 last activities BCski, memorised on my watch, although all other activities are properly recorded. What's happening ?

PineIsle 🇨🇦
17 марта 2021 г. | Версия 3.1.1

App doesn't properly record altitude gained/ Lost. Before an app tries to do everything, it should do the important stuff well. This one doesn't do the basics well. Keep trying developer! If it worked, it's be the best out there.

Ответ разработчика
18 марта 2021 г., 007Software

Hi Pinelsle The altitude gained/Lost, are fields Garmin gets from the sensors. Some years ago this same issue occurred for some watches. I also calculate the values in IQ fields. You can find these under the Summary. When you select Altitude correction the values will be there. Kees

Rachael
9 марта 2021 г. | Версия 3.1.1

This app has worked once or twice for me out of 10+ uses. Fully just didnt save 2 activities from today. Deleting and going to skitour

FlexySeal
3 марта 2021 г. | Версия 3.1.1

Nul ! L'application prend du D- alors que je ne faisais que grimper. Une fois l'activité terminée, en suivant les indications écran avec comme message de fin "fini", aucune activité n'est enregistrée sur la montre. Encore moins exportée sur GC ou Strava. Desinstallée directe.

Ответ разработчика
10 марта 2021 г., 007Software

Hi FlexySeal. You probably did not read the description of the App. There you will find that the App saves 6 times to GC and the stops. If you donate for a license it will work again. Also just starting the App does not start the recording. After the GPS is good you can press the start-button to start recording. THis is all explained in the manual. Kees

Ondrej
23 января 2021 г. | Версия 3.1.1

Great app. Use it for BC-Ski touring every week. 100% functional, good UX and design of individual screens. Just be careful when hitting the Start/Stop button on your watch inadvertently. The Stop->Save behavior differs from standard but you will gat used to it fast.

Julien73🇫🇷
12 января 2021 г. | Версия 3.1.1

Soucis avec le dénivelé positif, toujours à 0. Ensuite la sortie est affichée en snowboard sur Strava alors que sur Garmin Connect c'est bien en ski de Rando. Problème également entre les mesures en Mètres ou Feet Dommage beaucoup d'erreurs encore

Andreas Legge
11 января 2021 г. | Версия 3.1.1

Soweit bin ich mit der App sehr zufrieden. Als ich es dann mal gemerkt habe das man hier zwischen 2 verschiedenen Modi wählen kann wurden mir bei der Skitour auch die Bergauf Höhenmeter aufgezeichnet. (Bei Alpin mit Lift interessieren die mich nämlich nicht.) Bei der gestrigen Tour ist leider etwas schief gegangen. Ich habe wie immer auf speichern gedrückt. Dann ging die Watch auch wie immer in der normalen Modus zurück. Leider wird mir die Skitour nirgends (weder Garmin, noch Strava noch Komoot) angezeigt. Ich finde keine Möglichkeit an die Daten zu gelangen. Gibt es da vielleicht noch eine "Hintertür"? Gruß Andreas

Ответ разработчика
12 января 2021 г., 007Software

Hi Andreas. If you read the description of the App, you see that the App sync's 6 times. You can test if the App fits your needs. After that you can make a donation to get the Pro version. Best regards, Kees

Vincenzo Piazza
29 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 3.1.0

Rubbish. 6 hours activity lost with no reason, just the second time I opened the app on my watch.

Ответ разработчика
29 декабря 2020 г., 007Software

Hi Vincenzo. If you had read the description of the App, you would know that the App sync's 6 times. You can test if the App fits your needs. After that you can make a donation to get the Pro version. Best regards, Kees

Julien73🇫🇷
27 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 3.0.8

Moyen ! Pas capable de mettre la bonne activité ! Ski de rando J’ai essayé de mettre une programmation pour faire des tours tous les 100m de D+ mais ça ne fonctionne pas non plus. Bref déçu.

Ответ разработчика
27 декабря 2020 г., 007Software

Hi Julien. I don't understand what you are trying to do. The laps are automatically determined whenever you reach the location you started the recording. Please let me know what you mean by mail at: [email protected] Kees

Miljanic Vesna
8 марта 2020 г. | Версия 2.1.7

I just used the app today, and don’t understand why I had different times for the moving time (1h32min), elapsed time (2h03min) and the total time (1h31min).

Ответ разработчика
9 марта 2020 г., 007Software

Hi Miljanic. Check the times in the left bottom of the summary. These are the time measurement of the App. The ones you refer to are total times, both up and downhill. If you have any more question reply via: [email protected] Kees

Valentin
21 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.1.7

Por el momento no he probado la aplicación en la montaña pero le tengo que dar todas las estrellas al desarrollador por lo rápido que ha sido en solucionar el problema que tenia con el idioma.

Markus
9 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 2.1.6

Wo bekomme ich einen Lizenskey?

Ответ разработчика
9 февраля 2020 г., 007Software

Hi Markus. I don't know which Markus you are. Please check your spam folder and otherwise contact me via [email protected] Would you be so kind to remove this review. It is not intended to ask questions. Thanks, Kees

Daniel
22 января 2020 г. | Версия 2.1.6

It does not work with my fenix 5x at all. It is humming and not responding. I could not stop or exit the app. I had to stop and restart my watch completely to exit the app. Sorry, it is unusable with a fenix 5x.

Ответ разработчика
23 января 2020 г., 007Software

HI Daniel. It is humming when the auto pause is on in the setting screen (you can set it off). Auto pause will be activated when your speed is less that 0.5 km/miles/per hour. It looks like your GPS is not accurate or you are skiing under trees. When the GPS is not accurate the ascent and descent can be off. Please set your watch to Glonass and restart the watch. Regards, Kees

Brian Gallegos
9 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.0

Terribly inaccurate! Descended/gained values WAY off. Locked up my watch with the constant “buy my crappy app” messages. Uninstalled....

Ответ разработчика
9 декабря 2019 г., 007Software

Hi Brian. You will only see the message about buying the app once every fifth time you start the app and only if your speed is near zero. So it looks like your GPS is not accurate or you are skiing under trees. When the GPS is not accurate the ascent and descent can be off. Please set your watch to Glonass and restart the watch. Regards, Kees

Renassia Olivier
4 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.0

During the tour the watch didn’t stop vibrating...does any one know how to change that ?the connect app wants me to download some other bc ski app ... but there is no other ...

Ответ разработчика
4 декабря 2019 г., 007Software

Hi Oliver. The auto pause is on by default. If you are under trees, the GPS signal is probably not sufficient, so the speed is low and the App will auto pause is on causing a vibration. Disable the auto pause or use Glonass, to get a better GpS signal. Kees

kikhit
6 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 1.1.7

App doesn't record correct data: during activity ascent and descent are correct, but when i save activity in connect i see lowers ascent and descent amount (400m, but realk 850m).

Ответ разработчика
10 февраля 2019 г., 007Software

Hi Kikhit. Garmin does not always show the right ascent and decent values. In the summary section under IQ fields, you will find the values which the app recorded. Kees

Gerhard
31 января 2018 г. | Версия 1.0.9

The Garmin Fenix ​​5x crashes after a minute. The app is unusable.....

Ответ разработчика
1 февраля 2018 г., 007Software

Hi Gerhard. Would you be so kind to tell me some more details: Were you in the record screen or still in the first screen with the weather data Were you in pause mode Did you disable messages from your phone to your watch Are you using a lot of widget Can you send me the CIQ_LOG.txt file if you have it (See the manual at www.007software.nl) Can you replicate the error Thanks

Sepp 55
29 января 2018 г. | Версия 1.0.9

Guter App vielen Dank!

Stefan Mänzel
5 января 2018 г. | Версия 1.0.8

Höhenmesung komplett falsch. Zeit falsch. Kilometer nicht richtig. Segmente in strava nicht erkannt. Software absolut unbrauchbar. Peinlich so etwas anzubieten.

Ответ разработчика
5 января 2018 г., 007Software

Hi, my tester and I don't see your problems. In Garmin Connect everything is visible and height, kilometers etc are correct. Strava is a third party. I don't know how Garmin shares the data, but if I look in my Strava. Segments are empty, but those are not Laps. You have to click the Laps (Runde) button to see the laps. If nothing is accurate, please restart your watch. GPS is possibly not accurate.

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.