App Icon

Cross-Training Flag Watch Face

Описание

If a flag is missing just send me a mail</p><p>[email protected]</p><p></p><p>

Новые функции

v1.65: 21 feb: Support Enduro</p><p>v1.63: 30 dec: New Zeland</p><p>v1.62: 16 oct: Jordan</p><p>v1.61: 11 sep: Croatia</p><p>v1.60: 06 sep: Estonia</p><p>v1.59: 20 aug: Pakistan</p><p>v1.57: 10 july: Honduras</p><p>v1.56: 03 july: Israel</p><p>v1.55: 27 june: South Korea + support Marq commander and Marq golfer</p><p>v1.53: 24 june: Chili</p><p>v1.52: 23 june: Catalan</p><p>v1.51: 15 june: TaÏwan</p>

Дополнительная информация

  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 25)

Asaad Fransis
22 марта 2021 г. | Версия v1.65

My favorite watch face

Ответ разработчика
23 марта 2021 г., Juggus

Hey, thank you :)

Amer Al-Adwan
14 октября 2020 г. | Версия v1.61

Many thanks. Could you please add Jordan flag?

Ответ разработчика
30 декабря 2020 г., Juggus

Done the oct 16.

Assaf Ben-shaya
2 июля 2020 г. | Версия v1.54

Israel???

Ответ разработчика
3 июля 2020 г., Juggus

Done

P Bentley
14 июня 2020 г. | Версия v1.51

One of the best!!!!!

Ответ разработчика
14 июня 2020 г., Juggus

Great.

Maha AlMaadeed
9 апреля 2020 г. | Версия v1.45

Please add the flag of Qatar. Thanks ahead!

Ответ разработчика
9 апреля 2020 г., Juggus

The flag is added at the end of the list. Thank you

Raph
6 апреля 2020 г. | Версия v1.45

Can my name be Raphael capital R

Ответ разработчика
6 апреля 2020 г., Juggus

Thank you. Yes, you can use upper or lower cases.

Damian
28 марта 2020 г. | Версия v1.44

Polen ??

Ответ разработчика
28 марта 2020 г., Juggus

Poland? Available since 10min, update the watch face to the 1.45 version.

Temo Tsitlidze🇬🇪
27 марта 2020 г. | Версия v1.44

One of my favorites. Would love to have HR. Please add it. Thanks for adding flag of Georgia.

Pascu
27 марта 2020 г. | Версия v1.44

Un seul mot : MAGNIFIQUE ! Excellent travail, grand merci. Je vais t'offrir un excellent café portugais.

Ответ разработчика
27 марта 2020 г., Juggus

Merci. C'est finalement une watch face assez simple inspirée des maillots de sportifs. Pour le café on verra après le confinement ;)

Shahid
4 марта 2020 г. | Версия v1.43

Amazing and creative work by the developer, prompt response to add new flags. It would be great if you could add calories, distance, notifications...any two of these or all three..other than that it's perfect!

Ответ разработчика
5 марта 2020 г., Juggus

Thank you Shahid, I note your request.

Bibek
3 января 2020 г. | Версия v1.38

I love the watch face but is there any options to revome flag at all ?

Ответ разработчика
8 февраля 2020 г., Juggus

Hi, no, the flag is the essence of the watch face.

David Orozco
8 декабря 2019 г. | Версия v1.35

The flag of México and Kenya please

Ответ разработчика
8 декабря 2019 г., Juggus

Flags added. Thank you.

Oisin
30 октября 2019 г. | Версия v1.33

Excellent, thanks for adding the Ireland flag. If you could add a two flag option that would be amazing!

Ответ разработчика
30 октября 2019 г., Juggus

Thank you, no problem. 2 flags? I note the idea.

Florenta
17 октября 2019 г. | Версия v1.32

Awesome one - can you please add the Ireland flag too? :)

Ответ разработчика
17 октября 2019 г., Juggus

Thank you, done.

Vincent PERIE
29 сентября 2019 г. | Версия v1.30

Hi, nice watch indeed. Just a little problem on my fenix 6 when I put white background, there are still two black bands down and right of the face... Could you please do something about that? Regards.

Ответ разработчика
29 сентября 2019 г., Juggus

Still fixed. Thank you for the feedback.

Ridwan
17 сентября 2019 г. | Версия v1.30

It is amazing if you can add malaysia flag.

Ответ разработчика
17 сентября 2019 г., Juggus

The malaysian flag is still available :)

Kaso
9 июля 2019 г. | Версия v1.21

Its amazing but I think it would be perfect if it has the Albanian flag too

Ответ разработчика
10 июля 2019 г., Juggus

Hi Kaso, I just added it, but is not an easy flag. Transparent colors are not available I can to better.

Vtrebse
12 мая 2019 г. | Версия v1.13

Great app. I like it.

Ответ разработчика
12 мая 2019 г., Juggus

Hey, thank you.

Alfredo Lucas
22 апреля 2019 г. | Версия v1.08

Awesome app. You have just what is needed and the fact that you can customize your flag is really interesting.

Ответ разработчика
22 апреля 2019 г., Juggus

Thank you Alfredo, I appreciate.

Vendetta
19 апреля 2019 г. | Версия v1.05

a very excellent design and can you add Brunei's flag?tq

Ответ разработчика
19 апреля 2019 г., Juggus

Done in V1.06. I prefer mail than review for suggestions, I have any way to tell you that the flag is done.

Werner
16 апреля 2019 г. | Версия v1.03

Fantastic watch and design

Ответ разработчика
18 апреля 2019 г., Juggus

My first review, thank you very much Werner.

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.