App Icon

Elegance

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 361897
  • 74

Описание

The Elegance watch face is characterized by a classic, uncluttered aesthetic.</p><p>Carefully crafted analog date and battery indicators are prominently featured, along with cleanly designed calorie burn, step count, date, and Bluetooth status indicators.</p><p>Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp.</p>

Новые функции

Add custom data settings

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 74)

Mario
16 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.3

Best watch face, always use it. Elegant, usefull and timeless.

Giovanni Marchiori
11 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.3

Stopped working for me on vivoactive 3. Also, Seconds were disappearing from time to time.

Arkadiy
26 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.3

Секундная стрелка пропала. Vivoactiv3

Radu Drăgan
24 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.3

Nice looking

Bitsy Earl
26 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.2

You’ve recently changed the heart rate back to day of the week. I prefer the heart rate. I see in settings we can now select which we prefer, however it does not save. Please look into this.

陳世民
25 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.2

卡洛里熱量區塊希望能有更多選項,如步數或里程。

Andrew Burgoyne
22 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

Was great until the change to show the HR instead of the day of the week. Tried following the path to customize per other review replies, it does not work.

Simoes Dominique
22 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

Impossible de configurer sur une forerunner 45

Maria Rosvall
20 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

why have you not fixed that everyone wants the weekdays back?

Ответ разработчика
21 августа 2019 г., Garmin

You could configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

James Booth
19 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

A little customization would go a long way. I'd like to have the day back instead of HR. I don't care about calories or steps either. I'd like to be able to remove those. Uninstalled

Duncan Rance
13 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

Ruined the look by changing to heart rate instead of DoW. Please make it customisable.

Ответ разработчика
21 августа 2019 г., Garmin

Please configure your watch face via Garmin Connect Mobile or Garmin Express. Here is how to do it: https://apps.garmin.com/settingsHelp

Wen
12 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

这个版本的表盘左边的信息是心率!不能选星期!

Manny Alvarenga
11 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

This new update changed and ruined the watch face. The day of the week CHANGED to heart rate. That is not what I wanted, it was fine the last couple years I had it. What a terrible update, change it back please!!!

John D.
11 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

I found the same issues as others. Heart rate always showed "0", etc. I like the features of the Garmin Forerunner 45, but I don't need all that data on the main watch face. I don't understand why Garmin can't make a clean analog watch face like they have on the Forerunner 35. Give me the analog watch face of the 35 on the 45 and I'll be happy.

Jan
9 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

not very customisable, the hand for the second keeps appearing and disappearing

Julen
2 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

I liked it more when it showed the day of the week and not heart rate. Is there any way of changing it?

Loes Van Erp
1 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.1

This watch face is exactly what I was looking for, but unfortunately it displays my heart rate as 0.

Jarrod Costopulos
21 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.0

The second hand disappearing and reappearing act is actually quiet distracting from what otherwise would be a spectacular free digital watch design. If thats fixed or made optional this review goes from an Okay to Good approaching Great.

Alec Braun
15 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.0

It could be a little larger to fill the whole watch face but I CANT SWITCH MY WATCH FACe NOW! DoNT INSTALL

Rach
11 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.6.0

I always keep coming back to this watch face.

Gabe
20 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Doesn’t fill whole watch face. and seem to customize colors and data.

Wokin-Madtracks
9 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

No permite desinstalar

Bill Anthony
9 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

No second hand like shown. Then won't uninstall and now watch frozen. DON'T DOWNLOAD!

Juan
24 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Regular

Kenneth Lopez
12 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.4-upd7

Makes the watch face look small and too busy

  • 1 из 3

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.