App Icon

Simple TDB

Описание

Simple TDB is a simple and clear watch face.</p><p>If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>If you have questions or suggestions please contact me using developer contact link or Garmin forum:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/204677/watch-face-simple-tdb</p><p>________________________________________</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 142)

Tuo Wang
7 декабря 2019 г.

Not working on vivoactive3

Mattias Fredby
7 декабря 2019 г.

Nice! Works fine in 24h mode

JotaEdgardo
6 декабря 2019 г.

I try install on garmin vivoactive 4, but can not see them on watch screen... i hope you can fixed, in the picture it see very cool this screen model

Ответ разработчика
6 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Please update firmware in your watch. If you will have any question please contact me using contact developer link.

barre83
6 декабря 2019 г.

I install it, but it does not werking

Ответ разработчика
6 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Please use contact developer link. Write your watch model.

Michał
6 декабря 2019 г.

Face is so nice, but I've problem with seconds. "Show seconds" is enabled, but sometimes it disappear. I don't know why and I didn't find any rule when it happened (Forerunner 735XT).

Ответ разработчика
6 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

On fr 735xt seconds are working only on "look at the watch" gesture and disappear after 10 seconds. On this watch only build in watch face can display seconds all the time.

angelobrunoro
6 декабря 2019 г.

Molto bella

Ответ разработчика
6 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Grazie.

Ravi Kawade
5 декабря 2019 г.

Hi, the face is really nice. But the seconds are missing is my FR 245 Music.

Ответ разработчика
5 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Hi, did you enabled "Show seconds" option in the watch face settings? Please contact me using contact developer link.

WK
5 декабря 2019 г.

I love the face design. It is simple, clean and has all the necessary info in front.Thank you very much.

Ответ разработчика
5 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Thank you

Giorgi
5 декабря 2019 г.

Hello I downloaded interface for vivoactive 3 but can not set it to the watch- please advice

Ответ разработчика
5 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Please contact me using developer contact link. Make sure you have the newest firmware. The watch face is working on 7.20 firmware.

Poli
5 декабря 2019 г.

Nice, simple, visible, etc... Vivoactive 3 SW 7.20. Thank You. Best regards

Ответ разработчика
5 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

aqjmanfra
5 декабря 2019 г.

Love the amount of information with the level of simplicity/clean look!

Ответ разработчика
5 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

I'm glad you like it.

Panagiotis Bouras
5 декабря 2019 г.

Simple and elegant. Well done and thank you sir!

Ответ разработчика
5 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Thank you.

Marie
4 декабря 2019 г.

In the picture you can See, that there is a setting for "German time" like 14:35 instead of 2:35 pm how can i change mine into german?

Ответ разработчика
6 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Why you give 1 star before you ask for help? I don't understand. How to change time format is in the description. You have to change the settings directly in your watch not in the watch face settings. Could you please change your rate if it's working in 24h mode?

Chris Carranza
3 декабря 2019 г.

Have the vívioactive 3 as well and isn’t displaying. When selecting a new watch face it shows the connect IQ logo with a “!” On top right, and doesn’t allow you to select the option

Ответ разработчика
4 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

I know and I'm checking it out but thank you for the feedback. Please update your watch firmware and ple let me know if this helps you.

Daniel Calderon
30 ноября 2019 г.

Not working on vivoactive 3

Ответ разработчика
4 декабря 2019 г., TomekCz

Please update your watch firmware.

Nicolas Chapdelaine
30 ноября 2019 г.

Did not work with my vivoactive 3 can you help me?

Ответ разработчика
30 ноября 2019 г., TomekCz

I think I can help you. I got your email. Make sure you have the newest firmware.

Jael
29 ноября 2019 г.

It does not work with my new vivoactive 3. I've just downloaded but I can not selected in my garmin. Any reason?

Ответ разработчика
30 ноября 2019 г., TomekCz

Please contact me using developer contact link, we will find a solution. Make sure you have a newest firmware.

Mára
24 ноября 2019 г.

I love this watchface. Simple and beautiful. Low consumption of energy

Ответ разработчика
30 ноября 2019 г., TomekCz

Thank you.

Philip Mattsson
19 ноября 2019 г.

I really like the simple design! Although I've changed in the settings to show seconds, but the seconds disappear after a short while and reocurr if I flip in the menu and back.

Ответ разработчика
20 ноября 2019 г., TomekCz

On older devices (and fr45), seconds can be displayed only for 10 seconds. Until Fenix 5 only pre-loaded watch faces can display seconds without time limitation

Daniel
11 ноября 2019 г.

This is an excellent app on my vivoactive 4. I am getting 6 days off battery life with 9% battery left. With two sessions of 3km run twice a week.

Ответ разработчика
12 ноября 2019 г., TomekCz

Thank you. I'm glad you like it.

Edwin
10 ноября 2019 г.

24 hour not working still in 12 hour mode after selecting the option

Ответ разработчика
10 ноября 2019 г., TomekCz

In the watch face settings there isn't option to change time format. To change 12/24 hour please change settings directly in your watch. Usually in system - time - time format. This info is in the description. Please let me know if this helps you. If you have any questions please contact me using developer contact link.

Tim
8 ноября 2019 г.

My Display isn‘t black anymore!! Thx developer & thx new version! I‘m happy

Ответ разработчика
12 ноября 2019 г., TomekCz

Thank you for the review.

Marlena
8 ноября 2019 г.

This is very good app.

Ответ разработчика
10 ноября 2019 г., TomekCz

Thank you for the review. I'm glad you like it.

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.