App Icon

Simple TDB

Описание

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customise the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>2. How can I change between 12 and 24 hour mode, or from statute (feet) to metric (metres) units?</p>

Новые функции

I recommend uninstalling the old version before installing the new one</p><p>1.1.7</p><p>- added the ability to disable data fields.

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 479)

Muhammad Yusuf Bin Sarodin
23 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Simple. Clean. Practical

ALEMANY
22 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Très bonne watch-face, paramétrage complet depuis Garmin express exclusivement. Bonne lisibilité. Design sympa. Adopté depuis 6 mois, pas de souci sur ma Vivoactive 4. Avantage : version complète gratuite

Maxim
17 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Отличный виджет - хорошо видна вся информация без использования подсветки. Ничего лишнего.

Tiago Brenck
14 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Nice and clean design. One of the few out there that I liked, nice job. It would be even better if we had a bit more options for the 2nd data field. Like temperature, weather, those simple ones.

Léa Sav
14 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Très personnalisable et beaucoup de champs de données pour l'écran principal sans que ce dernier ne soit trop chargé. Super ! Je recommande !

Hor
14 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Nickel-propre-avec toutes les petites options

Alfons
14 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

The best

Ilse
11 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

How do i get 24hr time? Like 14:15 and not 02:15 p?

Ответ разработчика
11 ноября 2020 г., TomekCz

Directly in your watch go to settings-system-time-time format and change it to 24h

Aaron Wismer
10 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Best watch face I’ve found so far. Simple with easy to find and change options. Only wondering if you can add an option to allow the hours and minutes to be two different colors. Will be donating! Great work!

Bmanett
8 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

For me is The best! Thank you so much!

Johan Petrisi
7 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

By far the best watch face. Simple, clean and easy to change.

Steve
4 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Really good watch face, clean and simple. Wish I could add steps to the face, but highly recommend. Thanks

Ответ разработчика
5 ноября 2020 г., TomekCz

Thank you for the review. You can add steps to the watch face. If you have any questions please contact me using contact developer link.

Dmitriy
3 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

I do not see Next Sun Event.

Ответ разработчика
3 ноября 2020 г., TomekCz

Run an activity, wait for GPS fix and go back to the watch face.

Elliott Gray
2 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

No good and will not let me uninstall

Ответ разработчика
2 ноября 2020 г., TomekCz

Please contact me using contact dev link. It will uninstall just change it to another screen (widget) or watch face before uninstallation.

David Hunt
2 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.7

Finally found a great simple watch face!!

JAY RUSSEL MALSI
31 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.6

Really nice FW very simple and look elegant

Richard Pearce
27 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

A great, elegant design ! A couple of requests: 1. Make the AM/PM indicator the same colour as the time and display as "AM/PM" rather than "A/P". 2. Rotate the battery icon to be horizontal not vertical.

Ответ разработчика
31 октября 2020 г., TomekCz

1. I changed AM/PM colour to same as time colour in the latest update. For now it have to stay A/P instead of AM/PM 2. I'll add horizontal icon shows battery status instead of vertical icon (which is just an icon) in the future updates.

Daniel
27 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Stopped showing caloric expenditure with the last update

Ответ разработчика
27 октября 2020 г., TomekCz

Are you have fr245? It's watch firmware bug.

北 育昭
26 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Simple is best.

Amdas
26 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

At last found nice and simple watch face, thx

Stefano P
26 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Very good

Anjum
25 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Love the clean and simple design. Been using this watch face since the very beginning.

Andreas Hoffmann
25 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Thanks for fulfilling my request with the extended date format including calendar week! Now I have everything what I want to see in a nice and clear design!

Alberto
23 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

No se puede desinstalar, Forerunner735xt

Ответ разработчика
23 октября 2020 г., TomekCz

Please change simple TDB to other screen (another watch face or widget) and then uninstall it. If it will uninstall please change thr review if it won't uninstall please contact me.

Rob Nanne
22 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Very nice and clean app.

  • 1 из 15

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.