App Icon

Simple TDB

Описание

If you enjoy using my watch face, you can support my work with a donation:</p><p>https://www.paypal.me/TomekCz</p><p>--- FAQ---</p><p>1. How can I customise the watch face?</p><p>Please see these instructions from Garmin for more details:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>2. How can I change between 12 and 24 hour mode, or from statute (feet) to metric (metres) units?</p>

Новые функции

I recommend uninstalling the old version before installing the new one</p><p>1.1.7</p><p>- added the ability to disable data fields.

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 483)

Anjum
25 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Love the clean and simple design. Been using this watch face since the very beginning.

Andreas Hoffmann
25 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Thanks for fulfilling my request with the extended date format including calendar week! Now I have everything what I want to see in a nice and clear design!

Alberto
23 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

No se puede desinstalar, Forerunner735xt

Ответ разработчика
23 октября 2020 г., TomekCz

Please change simple TDB to other screen (another watch face or widget) and then uninstall it. If it will uninstall please change thr review if it won't uninstall please contact me.

Rob Nanne
22 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Very nice and clean app.

Killatekilla
21 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Very good.

Pavel
20 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Super, chtělo by to češtinu.

Fréderic-André ASTIER
20 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Sobre et efficient.

Jeff Laramy
18 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Great watch face! The only issue I have is the seconds don’t display. They will appear periodically but are not shown about 90% of the time. I have the Forerunner 45. Not a deal breaker and still love the face! Thank you!

Ответ разработчика
18 октября 2020 г., TomekCz

On fr45 there's no possibility to show the seconds all the time. On this model the seconds can be displayed only when you do "look at watch" gesture or press the button.

Lucie Parisot
17 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Hello, i can't find the 24h format is it available? Thanx

Ответ разработчика
17 октября 2020 г., TomekCz

Directly in your watch go to Settings - System - Time - Time format.

JonStrykes
17 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Very nice! I would like to be add activity minutes as a data field though.

Wong Tien Nam
16 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Simplicity and ease of usage is what makes this watch face deserve a 5 star rating

Richard
14 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Please add stairs icon above the seconds!

Jordan
14 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Great Design with everything you need :)

Dušan Jurkovič
14 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.1.0

Perfektní. Nešlo by však ještě přidat možnost tučnějšího a více roztaženého fontu zobrazení hodin v případě, když je vypnuto zobrazení tepu a vteřin?

Ответ разработчика
14 октября 2020 г., TomekCz

Thank you for the review. I didn't plan it but I'll consider.

Patryk
13 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Ulubiona tarcza! Świetna robota!

Tri Vo Minh
11 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Tks!

Joanna Walter
10 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Świetna tarcza, po aktualizacji szczególnie. Dziękuję za nowe dodatki panie Tomku :)

Ian Caughey
10 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Garmin frontrunner 45 plus fantastic clock my favorite

Mirza Rahmanovic
10 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

It looks very elegant on a Vivoactive 3, when used all black on white and it is also customizable with many information field options. You can have a screen full of information, or reduced to just the time. Either way, it looks good and it's not laggy.

Chamss Eddinne
26 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Good design, but there are some issues When adding data field 2 the data showed up the data field 1 not aligned also the date size is big than the screen

Ответ разработчика
26 сентября 2020 г., TomekCz

Could you please contact me using contact developer link. What model do you have?

Grant Nutt
26 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Had trouble installing it on my watch due to my watch kept uninstalling. So emailed the person who made the app and told me what to do, now its perfect. Love this watch face! Excellent!

Andy
23 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

This is my favorite watch face for the Garmin Swim 2. I didn’t think I cared about the aesthetics of a watch face until I came across this one. Above all, this watch face looks great. The data fields are in positions that just make sense. Even when I pack the display with multiple data fields, the face does not feel crowded. The layout keeps the data fields close but also very easy to visually focus on any single field. Big thanks to the developer!

Stephen Thompson
22 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Great watch face. Simple & elegant. Just enough settings without getting complicated. Don't listen to those 1* reviews because they can't install it; they just don't know how to use Garmin Connect.

Rafał
22 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Simple and clear, best digital face. Dobra robota. Poszło wsparcie.

Ответ разработчика
22 сентября 2020 г., TomekCz

Dziękuję.

Sarah Waara
22 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

My favorite watch face. Clean, simple and customizable.

  • 2 из 15

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.