App Icon

Barcode Wallet

Описание

** Garmin has announced a bug (fixed on Sep. 5th 2019) which disallows entering settings with semicolons. If you're using Garmin Connect on an iOS or Android device, please re-install Connect and make sure its version is at least 4.22.2. Afterwards please reinstall BarcodeWallet. Some users have reported that changing the settings via usb on PC works **</p><p>** Read the FAQ!!! It contains often made mistakes **</p>

Новые функции

v1.0.2</p><p>* fixed bug that resulted in wrong EAN sizes on multiple devices (esp. Venu)</p><p>* add Captain Marvel watch support</p><p>v1.0.1</p><p>* added support for Venu</p><p>v0.9.3</p><p>* added support for First Avenger</p><p>v0.9.2</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4S</p><p>v0.9.1</p><p>* added support for Vivoactive 4</p><p>v0.9.0</p><p>* added support for ITF/Code25</p><p>v0.8.6</p>

Дополнительная информация

  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 206)

Алексей Борисович😀
3 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Отличный виджет

Robert Lacho
1 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

It is works, very usefull widget,

Тарас Король
18 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Замечательно работает! Все сканируется. Спасибо!

松鼠
15 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

條碼太小無法使用,無法延伸至整個錶面,掃碼機掃不到

DMITRII
9 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Супер! Только не хватает краткой инструкции по тику кодов в описании. Спасибо

RichG
29 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Great widget! Thank you for creating this. I use it for my Parkrun barcode and some store cards.

Kayhan Hashemi
12 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Looks good so far. Would have been much better if codes could be renamed, to the barcode provider supposedly.

Petr
8 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Great widget with very user-friendly interface.

Aleksey Kolesnikov
6 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

It works. Finding right code type to copy a code from card is a problem.

Guy
5 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

To hard to enter cards when you don't know what codes are used. Would give 5 stars if didn't have to surch the internet for which code each card uses

Michael Baumann
18 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Funktioniert einwandfrei!!! Ein must have ! Danke für diese tolle Arbeit.

Vinh
17 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

This widget is very helpful for me but would be perfect if it could support more barcode types

Kasey Smith
12 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Awesome little applet. Not the most user friendly way to put in the codes, but it's also the only one that doesn't send them across the internet! My only wish is that it was an app instead of a widget, so it didn't clutter up my widgets!

Danie Vermaak
10 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Please send me instructions on how to load my loyalty cards on my Garmin Vivoactive 4

Jeremie Miserez
28 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

5 stars. No subscription or phone connection nonsense needed, just enter the barcodes and you're good to go. Barcodes scan fine everywhere I've tried!

FilterVW
24 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

So usefully simple.

Clinton
3 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Excellent! Works perfectly

matthew hill
2 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

I love it. Can't say it enough. Don't have to carry my gym card/wallet or phone into the gym.

Alex
31 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Love it. I use it in the shop

Ilya Antipenko
28 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

I like this widget. It allows me to add discount cards and use them without my phone

Rob Nanne
22 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Works like a charm. Use a barcode scanner to determine what type of format you're dealing with, then check the "examples" list for the right input. Vivoactive 3

RaVaHi
20 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Tolle App! Nachdem die EAN13 Codes auf meiner venu nicht funktioniert haben, habe ich den Entwickler angeschrieben und er hat das Problem innerhalb von 2 Tagen gelöst!

Viktor Vlach
12 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Very useful application!

Francesco
6 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

it works well but it is not easy to identify the various types of code. It would be nice to recognize them automatically.

Christophe Simonis
28 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Doesn't work on Venu. The app is crashing after briefly showing the barcode and the barcode lines are cut on the Venu screen.

Ответ разработчика
28 сентября 2020 г., TheCodeDude

Would you like to send me the crash file so I can investigate? Jhst use the feedback button

  • 1 из 8

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.