App Icon

DIN

Описание

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Новые функции

1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 126)

Chaz Hatcher
30 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

One of my favorite watch faces!. Excited to try it on my new Venu 2 watch. Hoping you bring support for that soon!

Jasper Atrens
4 марта 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

My favourite watch face. Nice colours and very nice looking overall. Great customization as well.

Ethan
28 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

I like this one a lot. I have a venu and the one thing I don’t like about the watch is that it can appear small on your wrist. This face with the large numbers and fields fills the whole watch face and make the watch appear bigger. The graphics are great and looks very clean. One thing I’d ask is give us the option for having weather as one of the fields. Love this watch face

Dirk Heinrich
17 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great watchface, clean and tidy!

Donné Pedersen
2 февраля 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Not bad! Great layout, but would like to add different metrics such as calories, heart rate, total distance etc.

Andrea
17 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great! Can you add calories too?

Emmanuel Guedon
15 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great watch face

Pau
9 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Excelente visibilidad y seguimiento de parámetros en pantalla principal. Tiene actualizaciones constantes y funciona bien en dispositivos no tan recientes (Vivoactive 3)

Amy
7 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Watch face will not uninstall. Like a virus or spam Utter garbage.

Diego Martínez
1 января 2021 г. | Версия 1.5.1

The best one! I just wanted to track my goals and to see the date and the battery level. This face does all of that perfectly! It just shows the info you need. Anything else would be too much.

Jeroen van Tongeren
29 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Best ever...

Wannou
28 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great job, in my top 3 click screen !

Justin Umali
17 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Super snappy looking watch face. Love the layout. I can’t give it 5 stars though because it can’t display total running distance for the week. If you do that, easily 5 stars in my book!

Jose Solis
3 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Honestly, this is such a good watch face with lots of different customizable settings. No cons.

Kat
20 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Awesome work. My favorite “sporty” face

Fahim Dziauddin
12 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

My favourite watch face. The 2 data field is love for me.

Marek
1 октября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

I love it, it'll be great if we can replace seconds with notifications.

Adrian
30 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Fantastic looking face, just wish it could show notifications

Honza Garmin
24 августа 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great watchface. Can you add the option to turn off seconds completely?

Bobby
23 августа 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Awesome watch face. Clean, sleek, and original. Only complaints: No option to turn seconds off completely. And when seconds are "off during sleep", the face looks imbalanced.

Josée 🏃‍♀️🏋️‍♀️
9 августа 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

I love it ! Thanks ! :)

FR_DR
1 августа 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Not working for Venu ! none customisation possible

Kat
13 июля 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Beautiful clean watch face. I like how it looks w 2 dials.

Georgie Stewart
10 июля 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

I find the always on feature lags a bit when rotating the wrist. Otherwise it's really clean and I like the font. Customisation is fantastic too, there's lots of options. The only con is it would just be AMAZING if we were able to have steps/battery etc as numbers instead of a circle appearance.

Bart Van Ruler
20 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Would be a 5 star if there was a choiche to do battery % and number of steps instead of the icons

  • 1 из 5

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.