App Icon

DIN

Описание

The time rendered beautifully on your wrist. Includes five configurable layouts, and 4 data fields.</p><p>Like this watchface? Feel free to donate: https://paypal.me/francotrimboli

Новые функции

1.5 — Support for newer devices</p><p>1.4 — Support for venu (with always on screen), fenix6, and newer devices</p><p>1.2 — Added weather, and now supports fenix5s and all plus devices </p><p>1.1 — Fixed a major bug that crashes the watchface

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 126)

Luca Feletti
13 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

It's beautiful but don't support calories

Hasan Basri sen
11 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Best watchface that i can find in the store. Simple and cool.

Fernando Mendez
2 июня 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Love it! Very clean and elegant, but also with a sporty feel.

Chris Clark
30 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Awesome watch face. Very clean and professional looking. Thanks.

Ivan Knežević
30 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Excellent, clean and simple. Only whish there is battery percentage instead lighting icon.

Anouk van der Wulp
25 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Beautiful theme! I love how clean it looks. It's free of noise, which I usually dislike about other themes. Personally, I don't miss the notifications at all, since I have them disabled anyway. Would recommend!!!

Robert Gustavsson
16 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

I would like to have the Garmin logo on top and dates on the bottom. And an option to ad notifications. Otherwise nice and clean watch face.

tjr
15 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

I would give this watchface 5 stars if it had some sort of notification indicator. A smart watch watchface without notification indicators is not ideal.

Matthew
9 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Really good watch face but would be good to have some other data options either directly above or below the clock .. Being able to add the Garmin / Model name would look good too!

Oliver Kriska
9 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Where is weather data?

Uri Shabtay
6 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Love this watch face, but for some reason, and i checked this more than once and for over a week each time - this watch face cause a huge battery drain on my FR 245 M

Антон
4 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Good afternoon! The dial is good, everything is fine, but the day of the week is not displayed in letters, but is displayed in squares Fenix 5! This error is already half a year and no one can correct it, please correct it! Thank!

Riley Davidson-Evans
3 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

This is by far my favorite watch face ! Love the colors and the display style !

Muhammad あ
3 мая 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

I have mine showing only hour, minute and date in outline with white primary color and spring green minutes. That alone make it 5 stars.

Bobby
10 апреля 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great face! Would love to see an option to remove seconds always. I don't ever want to see them.

alberto de la haba
25 марта 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Looks very nice. I would suggest adding the date to the always on display mode and adding numeric info about the data it shows (steps, battery,etc). Thanks, nice on my venu!

Jonas Svensson
22 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

would be nice to add a field for noticitaions, or atleast to choose it. And heartrate??

Radek
9 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.5

It is my favorite watchface. Clean and modern. Could you please align digits to center, when inactive (always-on mode)? It shows time in a different watchface area every minute when inactive...

Thomas Deranek
6 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.5

It would be much better if it allowed for greater customization of the data fields. You're limited to 4 stats with no precise numbers displayed. I wish it allowed daily calories and heart rate.

Jason Mokrzecki
1 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.5

I initially liked this watchface - it has a good overall layout. This was until I discovered that notification icons (messages, alarms, do not disturb, Bluetooth connection, etc.) weren't actually part of the design or functionality. This is odd, since these icons are standard for watchfaces these days. Also, heartrate data appears only visible in the two stat layout, not the four stat layout (at least provide us the option of swapping it for another stat field). Lastly, the developer doesn't respond to messages sent via the 'Contact Developer' link, which is frustrating and suggests that they have no genuine consideration for their users. I rarely leave low review ratings, however the developer has given me little reason not to on this occasion.

Ответ разработчика
2 февраля 2020 г., ftrimboli

Firstly, this watchface is totally free — you get what you pay for. Secondly, I’m always happy to hear feedback. However, you failed to include an email address when you posted the feedback on Jan 17, hence no response.

Aleksi Leminen
31 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5

Looks amazing on Venu but sadly raise-to-wake is way too slow with this watch face. And also I would have liked to be able to add notifications count on the screen.

Sonu Nair
29 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5

Loved the font size & style. Simple uncluttered layout.

Steve Hernández
28 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5

Super nice, simple, customizable and elegant. Very recommended

Alvin Suparman
24 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5

Love the simplicity and plenty options of colors.

Daniel Vuong
18 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5

Beautiful layout and style. High resolution for my Venu. Only thing holding me back from giving 5 stars is I would love notification icon and also able to choose more options to display in data field.

  • 2 из 5

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.