App Icon

GPS Metrics

Описание

GPS Metrics shows you, at a glance, your current direction, track (movement heading), speed, g-force, and Coordinates. </p><p> </p><p>All measures are accessed from the same screen. </p><p>The units of altitude, coordinates, and speed can be chosen. </p><p>There is a quick unit charger, as well as the option to show the UTC time instead of the local time. Degrees and compass direction can be swapped out for mils instead.</p>

Новые функции

Version 3.0.1 - 12/8/2019</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on export metrics on the wait for GPS screen</p><p></p><p>Version 3.0.0 - 11/24/2019</p><p>- [Modified] Refactor of code base</p><p>- [Added] Support for a bunch of new devices</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.4 - 6/20/2018</p><p>- [Added] Support for Fenix 5+ series</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.3 - 6/18/2018</p><p>- [Fixed] Crash on tones toggle</p><p></p><p>Version 2.1.2 - 6/18/2018</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 81)

Tristen Strong
10 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

It’s a great widget but my time on the top is messed up and I can’t fix it

Ответ разработчика
24 мая 2019 г., GriffW

You probably accidentally enabled UTC. Hold up and disable that setting.

Steph
26 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Best App to get fast gps fix!

Daniel José González Rodríguez
23 марта 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

no esta mal, pero para ser la mejor... solo necesita algo... poder introducir las coordenadas para hacer navegacion

Ответ разработчика
28 марта 2019 г., GriffW

That functionality is out of the scope of this app. This app shows you various GPS metrics at a glance. If you would like something that navigates you to a specific point, that feature already exists on most watches now.

Glisse
20 марта 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Same comment as Marc, great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well! Needed to be used with French maps from our national map provider IGN. Many thanks.

Thomas
19 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Would be great to have a field for julian date, and seconds for UTC time. If I need to change a setting, I'll change my review to five stars. Very useful, but would be better for what I'm using it for if those two things could be added.

Kazi Jahidul Islam
28 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

In my forerunner 645 music it is giving wrong GR .Can you pl tell me how can I get correct GR..

Ответ разработчика
12 февраля 2019 г., GriffW

Hi, you altimeter needs to be re calibrated. I would refer to your 645 manual to start the process

Marc Jakobs
27 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Great widget. Many thanks to the developer! It would be so great if UTM (WGS84) could be added as well!

Jakub
22 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Appka jest naprawde dobra posiada to czego nie ma w Garmini 235

Randolf
4 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Good but where can I view the saved metrics? Thank you!

Ответ разработчика
25 января 2019 г., GriffW

1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings”

Cand
3 января 2019 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Parfait et fonctionnelle ne pas oublier de la téléchargée si besoin de se localiser ou de transmettre son emplacement, indispensable !

Fabio
9 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Good wiget, in order to get 5 stars it should be added the ability to choose what coordinates format (lat long, mgrs, UTM) to use. Improve the settings menu please!

Krit Watyueang
2 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

nice app

Steph
1 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Great Widget! I use it to get a fast GPS position for my watchface to calculate the sunrise and sunset times. Thanks a lot for this nice tool.

Matthieu Antoine
26 августа 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Nice app! Love it as it is simple but complete. Nothing to add.

John
24 августа 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Hi thanks for the App. But I don’t need the unit changer option and it’s just a nuisance and would be nice to select Off.

Enrico
18 июля 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

is it possible to improve the application with the name of the location based on GPS coordinates?

Cédric D.
11 июля 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Simple and efficient. Thanks!

MH2510
9 июля 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

Awesome - can you add the option to choose wich GPS satelites are used? Would be happe to see GPS+Galileo as option for this widget... :)

Ответ разработчика
9 июля 2018 г., GriffW

Hi, Garmin does not expose satellite information like that to Connect IQ Developers. I’d love to add it, if it was available.

Mark Moore
6 июля 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.4

I'll add my voice to the list requesting UTM WGS84. Otherwise, it'd be great.

Nerijus
12 мая 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.0-upd1

How to change cord format to MGRS? This widgest have this format?

Ответ разработчика
12 мая 2018 г., GriffW

In the future just shoot me an email if you have a question: The same way you change any other connect IQ app settings: 1. Select “Garmin Devices” from the main menu. 2. Select the device for which you want to change the settings. 3. Select Connect IQ Apps. 4. Select the type of App. 5. Select the App for which you want top to change the settings. 6. Select “Settings” 7. Select the field that you want to edit.

Adven Permana putra
6 апреля 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.0-upd1

Great apps, i hope on the next updates we can see the gps accuracy in meters...

Nils Robinson
3 апреля 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.0-upd1

Great App. Best GPS location app I've found. Agree with other users it would be great to get a space in the MGRS coordinates or UTM WGS84 to make the coordinates more readable. Otherwise perfect!

Mario
29 марта 2018 г. | Версия 2.1.0-upd1

Einfach nur top, so etwas habe ich gesucht! Danke!

AES
25 января 2018 г. | Версия 2.0.2-upd1

Why Fénix 5 does not show ccordinates in Format Grades, Minutes and Seconds? Fénix 5 only show coordinates in Grades

Ответ разработчика
25 января 2018 г., GriffW

Every device has the same options available, including the Fenix 5. These are configured through Garmin Connect Mobile, or Garmin Express.

Vahid Shirmohamadi
10 января 2018 г. | Версия 2.0.2-upd1

ما توی ایران یه مردم عادی هستین که دوست داریم از تکنولوژیهای بروز استفاده کنیم لطفا فیلترینگ اپلیکیشین های گارمین رو برای استفاده مردم ایران باز کنید و در دسترس قرار بدید لطفا لطفا لطفا

  • 2 из 3

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.