App Icon

Большие часы

Описание

Простой циферблат с огромными цифрами, с возможностью вывода дополнительных данных заряда батареи и даты. Поддержка 12/24 формата.</p><p></p><p>Описание и поддержка: https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/f/showcase/4198/xlarge-watch

Новые функции

1.5.5 - SDK 3.0.11, Forerunner 45, 245, 945</p><p>1.5.1 - SDK 3.0.10, новые часы серии MARQ, vivolife, vivoactive 3 Mercedes и совершенно неизвестный тип Upcoming Wearable</p><p>1.4.2 - SDK 3.0.9</p><p>1.4.1 - SDK 3.0.6</p><p>1.3.9 - SDK 3.0.4</p><p>1.3.8 - SDK 3.0.3</p><p>1.3.7 - SDK 3.0.1</p><p>1.3.6 - SDK 2.4.9, D2 Delta поддержка</p><p>1.3.5 - SDK 2.4.7, vivoactive 3 Music, добавлена серия fenix 5 Plus</p>

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 42)

Michael
7 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.5

Best battery life saver watch face I ever had. Even better than the original Garmin faces. All you need in watch mode Thank you!! Is a different color than black or withe mor battery life draining?

Ответ разработчика
8 июля 2019 г., Navicom

Hi there, Michael! Good to know you loved our creation! Battery drain potential is the same with all the possible colors. Of course, you can try and say your results here, or drop us email via Additional Information - Contact Developer page. Many thanks!

Paulie.G.
2 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.5

Very good! Excellent for various light conditions and very easy to see without glasses. Please include heart rate/steps counter? Highly recommended this watch face!

Ответ разработчика
3 июня 2019 г., Navicom

Thank you! HR and step counter will affect battery life. This particular request will not be implemented here, may be another watchface. You can use native widgets HR and step counter - just in few clicks you will see necessary detailed information. Every time you consider to add something, you struggle with the space usagea and need to use small font (that is not good for some reasons in some conditions).

Falk Lembke
25 марта 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.2

I love this watche face! All the information I really want to see in watch mode. It accompanied different Forerunner and now fenix watches and is the first I will install and nearly the only one that will stay! Best one for the fenix, because of the really low battery consumption. Seems to be better as s stock faces with seconds activated.

Ответ разработчика
25 марта 2019 г., Navicom

Thank you for review! Have a nice day!

Wojtek
19 марта 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.2

Ekstra tarcza! Tego właśnie szukałem. Idealna ilość danych. Polskie znaki obsługuje. Świetna robota!!! POLECAM. No i (last but not least) nie drenuje baterii.

Ответ разработчика
19 марта 2019 г., Navicom

Zgadza się, masz rację. Wielkie dzięki za opinie!

Lucio Sambo
20 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.1

Lucio Sambo ottimo grazie mille

Ответ разработчика
20 февраля 2019 г., Navicom

E grazie!

Imre Berty
28 января 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.1

Excellent, simple, elegant. Thanks for the great app.

Ответ разработчика
29 января 2019 г., Navicom

Thank you for your review!

Alessandro Zamboni
26 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 1.4.1

Excellent!!! Thank you.

Ответ разработчика
27 декабря 2018 г., Navicom

Thank You!

Dhalpryn
20 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 1.4.1

Only "bug" i could find is the battery % will not reach a 100%. When on the stock Clock from Garmin, it reads 100% on the charger. Yours 98$. Fantastic otherwise, and thank you.

Ответ разработчика
21 декабря 2018 г., Navicom

Thank you. That's all from CIQ VM and depends on issues in SW in your particular device. Please drop us email via Contact Developer with some more info about this. On devices we have tested we never saw this issue.

David
25 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 1.3.8

Great face. Would be nice to have a taller sharper font for numbers

Ответ разработчика
28 ноября 2018 г., Navicom

Thank you.

Ziggy
24 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 1.3.8

Simple and functional ..! Less is more not so ?

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2018 г., Navicom

Definitely! Thank you for review!

Mark Shubert
21 августа 2018 г. | Версия 1.3.7

I've wanted this exact watch face for a long time...I didn't notice it because I prefer black background... With the Settings options it is perfect for me...lack of colen and AM/PM were deal breaker for me in choosing a watch face...Thank you for including them, and no longer have to strain my eyes. Awesome!!!

Ответ разработчика
3 сентября 2018 г., Navicom

:) Spread the word! Thanks for the review!

Aleksandr Dmitrishin
10 июля 2018 г. | Версия 1.3.5

Наконец-то нашел то что долго искал. Спасибо вам и успехов

Ответ разработчика
10 июля 2018 г., Navicom

Благодарим за оценку!

Russell Hart
2 июля 2018 г. | Версия 1.3.5

i wish it had heart rate

Ответ разработчика
3 июля 2018 г., Navicom

Thank you. Not in this watchface. Main goal is simplicity and energy usage efficiency.

colou
6 апреля 2018 г. | Версия 1.3.2

Bonsoir, Tout est OK sauf : Le passage au format 12h Peut être dans une prochaine mise a jour... ? Merci

Ответ разработчика
6 апреля 2018 г., Navicom

App uses system settings . Please double check you have corrected it in MENU - Settings - System - Time - Time format.

Игорь
18 марта 2018 г. | Версия 1.3.2

Спасибо Разрабодчику

Ответ разработчика
19 марта 2018 г., Navicom

Всегда пожалуйста!

Nikola
15 марта 2018 г. | Версия 1.3.2

5star. Thank you

Ответ разработчика
19 марта 2018 г., Navicom

Thank You!

John Dean
9 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 1.1.16

Great watch face! Would love to see an alarm icon. Would then be perfect for my use! Thanks!

Ответ разработчика
11 февраля 2018 г., Navicom

Thanks. Unfortunately, there is no room for alarm icon.

JoseNG2
7 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 1.1.16

Best watchface on Vivoactive HR. Only add an alarm icon and it would be perfect.

Ответ разработчика
7 февраля 2018 г., Navicom

Thank you!

Brian Swanson
5 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 1.1.16

5 stars great job

Ответ разработчика
5 февраля 2018 г., Navicom

Thanks a lot!

Игорь Валерьевич
31 января 2018 г. | Версия 1.1.16

То что надо! Без всяких лишних причендалов! Спасибо за циферблат.

Ответ разработчика
1 февраля 2018 г., Navicom

Пожалуйста! Рады, что вам понравилось!

Randy Richter
4 января 2018 г. | Версия 1.1.15

I was unsure about this watch face, downloaded it anyway, and have come to really love it. I would like the option to not display AM/PM and maybe format the date, perhaps replace the : with a . for the time, but those are just minor suggestions, and I'm not even sure about what the possibilities are for creating watch faces. Great work!

Ответ разработчика
5 января 2018 г., Navicom

Thank you for review! All ideas are welcome. May be implemented some day.

Francesco Farinaro💯
2 декабря 2017 г. | Версия 1.1.13

Complimenti hai fatto un ottimo lavoro. Il mio quadrante preferito. Se Inserisci il contatore dei passi è perfetto

Ответ разработчика
7 декабря 2017 г., Navicom

Grazie mille!

Jorge Rocha
2 декабря 2017 г. | Версия 1.1.13

Amazin watchfache!!!! Just on thing: portuguese language.... and opcion to change date ...

Ответ разработчика
7 декабря 2017 г., Navicom

Portuguese language added. Still thinking about date formats. Thank you for review!

John Dean
29 ноября 2017 г. | Версия 1.1.12

Just upgraded to the Fenix 3 HR. This watch face looks great on it. Would still love the option to include a Bluetooth icon and an alarm icon in the top left and right corners. That would make the watch face even better. Or, would it be possible to get a copy of your code so I could try to add the icons just for my use?

Ответ разработчика
29 ноября 2017 г., Navicom

BT icon will be added some day. No source code will be shared.

Lorenz Vida
13 сентября 2017 г. | Версия 1.1.11

I really like this watch face. But how do I add the battery level to my Fenix 5 ? Thank you.

Ответ разработчика
14 сентября 2017 г., Navicom

Launch Garmin Connect Mobile app, press More button, observe top right corner and click your watch icon. Click Connect IQ Apps - Watch faces - Installed - find appropriate icon, click on it, then Settings - Show battery - Save. Voila!

  • 1 из 2

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.