App Icon

Maps

Описание

✔ Mobile app</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★ play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★ itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>• QUESTIONS? https://r-485-apps.wixsite.com/maps-r-485</p><p>• USER GUIDE: maps-r-485.blogspot.com/</p><p>BEFORE YOU WRITE A REVIEW OR PURCHASE THE PRO VERSION</p><p>- READ the description carefully (click the button 'more' below)</p>

Новые функции

Some screens will be hidden on the free version after a trial period. Support the development and unlock the app. </p><p>SEND A ROUTE TO UNLOCK!</p><p></p><p>✔ Use our mobile app pack (companion app) to unlock the app:</p><p>ツ Android ★★★★★:</p><p>• play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.connectiq.r485.mapsr485companion</p><p>ツ iOS ★★★★★</p><p>• itunes.apple.com/us/app/id1502830009</p><p>.</p><p>SEND A ROUTE TO UNLOCK!!!</p>

Требования

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • Сохраненная информация, например дистанции, маршруты, маршрутные точки, треки или тренировки
  • Запись местоположений в список местоположений устройства
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 145)

Hein Htet Tun Oo
2 декабря 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Works ok on regular fenix 6. But the square map on a circular dial is just to ugly. Can you please fix that?

Den
28 ноября 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Я оплатил, но я не получил код. Где мне его искать?

Ответ разработчика
28 ноября 2020 г., r.485

Hi! Thanks for contacting us. After you upgrade the r.485 app on the App Store or on the Play Store, you just have to send a route from the phone to the watch and it'll be unlocked. Please contact us if you still have questions. There's a button 'contact developer' on this page and also on the r.485 app on your phone. Best regards

Oliver
12 октября 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Umständlich und wenig intuitiv. Der ellenlange Text mit allen möglichen Erklärungen, der schlechte Rezensionen vermeiden soll, spricht für sich.

Steam
21 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Uh...is the map designed only for square watches? The interface is awful on my 935...

Ответ разработчика
21 сентября 2020 г., r.485

Hi! Thanks for your review. On some watches, the map image is indeed a bit reduced in order to save memory and allow the unique features of the app, such as route calculation directly from the watch. The good news is that we have another version of the app called "Maps Lite", which doesn't implement all these features (you can still send routes from the phone). There the map image will look bigger on the FR935. Enjoy!

Maarten Boekenoogen
18 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

I went for Pro version. But I cannot open all the widgets?

Ответ разработчика
19 сентября 2020 г., r.485

Hi Maarten! Thanks for your review. Please use the link "contact developer" to give us mode details on which widgets you cannot open, which watch and phone model you're using, and anything else you find useful. We'll be glad to help you out. Best regards

Juan
3 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

The best navigation app for my Venu, after trying a bunch of them. Lots of useful features and outstanding customer support. Worth unlocking the full version

Daniel Smith
1 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Never worked on my vivo active device and the phone app never worked on my Android devices. Completely useless.

Ответ разработчика
2 сентября 2020 г., r.485

Hi Daniel! Thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to contact us and we will be pleased to assist you. There are many ways: you can use the links in the description, the button 'contact developer' on this page, the contact option on the phone app, our Facebook page, etc. We would appreciate it very much if you can make sure to read the user manual and watch the video tutorials, so you can precisely say where your problems or doubts lie, and we can precisely guide you to the solution. Kind regards!

Ahnesa
27 августа 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Sorry how to uninstall? I need to free up more space in my device. The button Uninstall doesn't do its job. Thank you

Ответ разработчика
27 августа 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. Installing/uninstalling the app is completely managed by Garmin software (Garmin Connect app and device's firmware). It works in the same way for every app and we (third-party developers) cannot program any code which would affect this behavior. Make sure to close the app before you try to uninstall. Here you find the official instructions on uninstalling Connect IQ apps: https://support.garmin.com/en-US/?faq=ZOJb1R5G9M4PKsnxOyIdv7

Koopa Troopa
15 августа 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Making the map a premium feature completely defeats the purpose of the app. It’s called “Maps”, not “Data Fields”! This would make more sense if you locked things like customizing the data fields.

Ответ разработчика
27 августа 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. To the best of our knowledge, there is no rule which states that an app can only be named accordingly to its free features. Cheers!

Ricardo Carreira
10 августа 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

I can't open the app in my phone, already delete and instaled it again. ( Iphone 8). Is thsi problem known?

Ответ разработчика
13 августа 2020 г., r.485

Hi Ricardo! Thanks for your review and feedback. Could you please contact us using the links in the app description, so we can understand the problem and guide you through a solution? Kind regards

Javi Campo garcia
22 июля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Donde se cambia el idioma?

Ответ разработчика
28 июля 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

Amin
12 июля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

hi sir how to i unlock the pro maps

Ответ разработчика
28 июля 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. Map images are only available on the premium version. Please check the user manual for more details. Kind regards

Proxymus-o
6 июля 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

The menu navigation or operation is not intuitive. After a short time, the upgrade notice was displayed and could not be removed. The zoom level is not detailed enough in full track mode. I uninstalled the app again.

阿豐
20 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

為什麼沒有中文的地圖,只有英文的地圖

Ответ разработчика
28 июля 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. Our apps are currently only offered in English. Kind regards

David
15 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Great App ! Nice to see the map on my Venu :-)

Michael Azzato
15 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

how do you leave it

Sergey
9 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Здравствуйте, на Garmin vivoactiv 3 music приложение не работает

Brandon
3 июня 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Does not work on vivoactive 3 music

Ответ разработчика
4 июня 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. Could you please be more precise on your feedback? What doesn't work exactly in your opinion? Please use the links in the app description to get in touch (or use the button 'Contact developer'), so we can assist you further. Kind regards

Shawn Miller
25 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.3

Works good on Tactix Bravo!

Daniel Goian
13 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.2

I got an fenix 5 and I can't figure out how to use Maps on display watch , i got this message: No route planned. Use the Free mobile app but I already have installed the free app and If I press to menu I got to unlock PRO to see the maps . Please help ! Thx

Ответ разработчика
13 мая 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. Read the app description. Read the user guide. Watch the video tutorials. Contact us if you have questions. Have fun. Cheers!

Andre Luiz Nuhrich
7 мая 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.2

Não funciona no Brasil. Não consigo baixar o mapa para América do Sul. Valor do relógio fênix 6 muito caro e sem gps Brasil.

Ответ разработчика
7 мая 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. The map images are only available in the pro version. It works perfectly in Brazil. We have tested it there. Make sure to read the user guide and watch the videos. Kind regards

Kazma
30 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.2

I like this app, sorry for bad english but, can u plz change blue circles to blue arrow?

Sabrina Moreau
24 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.2

Works really nicely on my forerunner 235!

Iacopo
20 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.2

On my fenix 6 pro works. Fine app!

Dan Petru marius
1 марта 2020 г. | Версия 5.1.2

Buna ziua . Am un Garmin fenix 6s nu pot sa intru pe navigatie imi srie sa debloghez PRO. Dar nu stiu am incercat toate modalitățile. Ma puteti ajuta. Va multumesc mult.

Ответ разработчика
1 марта 2020 г., r.485

Thanks for your review. Please check the section "How do I unlock the app?" of the user guide ( maps-r-485.blogspot.com ). We also recommend that you watch the video tutorials ( youtube.com/watch?v=NCH5zKonNes&list=PLsVAs6BW7Nhv0GpNvSQTktSLm4zFRW0KT&index=2 ). And if you still have questions, don't hesitate to contact us (use the link "contact developer" on this page. Cheers!

  • 1 из 5

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.