App Icon

Deezer

Описание

Deezer — это целый мир персонализированной музыки. Это бесконечный поток треков всевозможных жанров, подобранных специально для вас. Вы сможете слушать любимую музыку на своих часах Garmin, если оформите подписку Deezer Premium! Просто загрузите приложение и следуйте инструкциям.</p><p>• Загрузите приложение Deezer из магазина Connect IQ на ваше устройство Garmin</p><p>• На вашем устройстве Garmin перейдите в медиаплеер и зайдите в Управление | Источники музыки | Deezer.</p>

Требования

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 231)

Ihor.Hoivaniuk
7 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Just try it. Worked fine. Forerunners 945

CHRISTIANG
4 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Impossible de synchroniser les playlists sur ma fenix 6 pro !!!! Tout essayé, mais rien n'y fait. Déçu.

Corina Zakoni
4 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

I have no idea why there are so many negative reviews for this app. It works fine for me. Just type how to sync this app to vivoactive 3 music watch and google will give you the right steps...

Omar Khouri
1 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

This the best music service and I'm so glad it's available on my Garmin watch. Works and syncs very easily

Swora
30 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Impossible de synchroniser mes playlist sur ma garmin vivoactive 3 music. J'ai réussi à télécharger l'appli mais ensuite il est indiqué sur ma garmin "synchronisez vos Playlist en accédant à Accueil..

Laserix
29 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Ça ne marche plus depuis quelques jours... Même après plusieurs désinstallation / installation aucune possibilité d'accéder à mon compte deezer. Si ça continue je vais passer chez Spotify.

Jaume
28 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

No funciona.

Fabio B.
28 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

I'm unable to uninstall it on fenix 6 pro.

Darren Fine
27 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

This really doesn't work...so frustrating been trying for a year now...got it to work once.. only reason I bought the vivoactive music...was to play music...should have just bought the plain vivoactiv

Ruth Bennett
26 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Awful. Keeps sending me notifications I don’t want. Can’t uninstall it.

Streki
22 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

I have 645M, app working without problem. But not have setting for synchronizing. It's automatically but not user friendly like Spotify. Music and playlist so fine.

JP Seagull
22 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Let us uninstall it if we're using other music services. At 700 quids a watch you don't get to effing dictate mandatory apps.

Martin
20 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

I don't want this, yet it's automatically installed on my Fenix 6. Unable to uninstall it. Just receiving error messages. Is this how Garmin treats customers paying 900$ for a watch?? So disappointed!

Marina Bumber
19 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

I have difficulty syncing all songs on my playlist

Brett Johnson
19 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Fantastic! Works perfectly.

Thinus Gouws
14 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Im struggling to sync al my music to my whatch

Pierre Mikhael
13 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

I don’t want this on my watch. Garmin, I’m about to return $1000 watch to avoid this annoyance. Do something!

Tom Marty
12 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Kann leider nicht mehr dauerhaft gelöscht werden!!!

Eelco Kool
12 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Hate it. I don't want it, yet it keeps installing.

Kacinny
10 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Impossible de synchronisé les plays listes, alors que j’y ai accès depuis ma montre.

Adrian Benavides
9 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Perfect

Nordlord
9 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Installiert sich ungefragt alle 5 Minuten immer wieder neu. Lässt sich nicht löschen. Total nervig.

Andy Copley
8 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Love it. Works perfect

Priyaranjan
5 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

Worst aap ever. This is a virus. How the heck do I get this out of my watch.

Clint Whaley
4 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.0.21

It's a virus constantly spamming me, and it won't uninstall or shut up. I need to return a $1000 watch because they have made it unusable for the sake of an app I do not want

  • 1 из 8

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.