App Icon

X3M Weather (OWM)

  • kemppaij
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 67556
  • 641
  • Требуется оплата

Описание

If you like this watchface and wanna support my work, please donate a coffee or beer. Button toggling works with framework ver. 20.00, so if you get an IQ icon, you probably have 19.20 with timer bug. Disable toggling from watchface settings.</p><p>PAYPAL: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/xrei78 </p><p>Please RATE and SUPPORT, otherwise I'm not able to continue development. Hundreds and hundreds of hours put into development, and you can always read in What's New is coming next. Any problems, contact me, I will try to help everybody.</p>

Новые функции

**** *** ** *</p><p>X3M Weather v2 is soon going to be released, completely rewritten with new watches in mind. Please be patient a while still...</p><p>**** *** ** *</p><p>- v.3.1.5 - 2022/01/22 fixed fenix7 models also to access settings.</p><p>***</p><p>- v.3.1.4 - 2022/01/22 Built with newest framework and added support for Fenix7 watches, Fenix7S, Fenix7X</p><p>***</p><p>- v.3.1.3 RELEASED 2021/11/27 • bugfixes (message icon) • cleaning of code • UTC time to be selected • Active Calories (calories burnt while moving) to be selected • seconds can now be set off • both calories and active calories goal to be set in settings • gestures removed and replaced it with toggling buttons UP/DOWN that will toggle hourly/daily view on watch. You get back to normal wf by toggling or, just move your hand down, so that the watch once goes in lowpower mode... hope it works, thanks for patience, development continues... • hourly and daily view will also have time now, as requested •</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • Подключение с помощью Bluetooth с низким энергопотреблением
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 641)

Žygis
30 апреля 2022 г.

I love sports outdoors so this watch face is exactly what I was looking for, I highly recommend it.

Jesus
22 апреля 2022 г.

Para mí la mejor esfera de Garmin, llevo 3 ó 4 por alternarlas de vez en cuando, pero ésta es inmejorable..me encanta el símbolo de radiación para la calidad del aire...por pedir sólo pediría que los datos de humedad, viento y hora de salida y puesta de sol, que esos números fuesen bastante más oscuros para verlos mejor, pues al ser tan pequeños no se aprecian mucho. Gracias por esta magnífica esfera

Kris Kim
19 апреля 2022 г.

Weather never fetches. I have two different api keys and both dont work whereas other watchfaces work perfectly woth those two keys. Not happy.

Humble
16 апреля 2022 г.

Hands down the best watch face in the store. Needed help unlocking some features and got a reply by email and now have it all working. The flexibility of the watch face is amazing.

Jimbo
6 апреля 2022 г.

Excellent watch face, unlocking full version was an easy decision

NAITCIRE
6 апреля 2022 г.

So well thouht of, and so well designed. Thank you!

Gustavo
2 апреля 2022 г.

It works perfectly. I need support an got it by email. Best watch face in the store for sure!!!!!

Александр
1 апреля 2022 г.

I liked the dial, it accurately shows the weather and a lot of weather data, such as temperature and humidity, the location of the place! Developer my respect and donat!

Rafael Rodríguez de Ahumada
31 марта 2022 г.

Va genial! Gracias

Minsoo Jo
28 марта 2022 г.

An amazing watch face with so many great features! Fell in love with it the minute it was fully activated!

Paulius
28 марта 2022 г.

So far so good, would like to purchase full version tho

Palle Stæckmann
27 марта 2022 г.

So many nice data fields. Miss second timezone, but it Will perhaps happened next Update.

Eugen
12 марта 2022 г.

Gutes design und viele nützliche Informationen auf einen Blick.

Carsten Kolbe
12 марта 2022 г.

Ein super Zifferblatt das war die 2 Bier und die Pommes echt wert. Ist zwar ein bisschen was einzustellen das die Werte von der Wetter Seite so aufgelistet werden wie man es gerne mag, aber danach spitze. Wenn dieses Zifferblatt noch mit Analogen Zeigern erscheinen würde, ich würde so sogar einen Kasten Bier dafür bezahlen. Wenn die Qualität genauso so ist wie dieses hier versteht sich.

Valentin Artamonov
11 марта 2022 г.

That what i need

M
6 марта 2022 г.

Well thought-out and executed watchface. Looking forward to new release and more customisability options. Keep up great work.

rewolwerowiec
5 марта 2022 г.

My favourite. I love clock face with weather forecast.

Calvin K
3 марта 2022 г.

A Garmin watch face with simply the richest weather info. Thank you.

Varga Zoltán
1 марта 2022 г.

Fantastic watchface! I love it!

Mario
28 февраля 2022 г.

Thank you Juha very helpful watchface. Monitored weather hourly and daily through my wrist.

Brian
26 февраля 2022 г.

Awesome design for a data filled watch face!! It’s works perfectly. The designer contacted me within 30mins of my purchase to issue the unlock code. I have no complaints about this watch face or the designer.

PlamN_BM
24 февраля 2022 г.

Great job.

Dr B
19 февраля 2022 г.

An amazingly detailed and well designed watch face, displaying vast amounts of useful data without feeling cramped. Keep up the good work as you're clearly one of the most naturally talented devs out there and the community is lucky to have people like you. P. S. I paid for the full version yesterday afternoon and haven't received the activation code yet. Not a complaint but just a reminder as I donated €8.64 and and am very eager to access its full functionality. Thanks for your help.

Joshua Basarab
18 февраля 2022 г.

I love this face so much but that dang nuclear sign for air quality is so bad. I can't help but stare at it. Such an eyesore... Hurry up and get rid of it and it's code!

김태진
17 февраля 2022 г.

I bought the X3M Weather (OWM) watch face. Expectations are high.

  • 2 из 3