App Icon

BF Indoor

Описание

Complete app to view and record your data during your indoor workouts. </p><p>You can configure up to 3 data pages each one with 2, 3, 4, or 7 data fields. You can configure all data fields for your requirements.</p><p>• Clock</p><p>• Time (total, in move, idle)</p><p>• Heart rate (current, min, max, average)</p><p>• Temperature (internal, external Tempe sensor)</p><p>• Miscellaneous (steps, energy consumption, barometric pressure)</p>

Новые функции

1.33 (December 03, 2019)</p><p>• Layout corrected for fenix 5s Plus</p><p></p><p>1.32 (October 11, 2019)</p><p>• Support of new Garmin watches Venu and fenix 6x</p><p>• Minor corrections of some layouts</p><p></p><p>1.31 (September 28, 2019)</p><p>• Support of new Garmin watches vivoactive 4/4s and fenix 6/6s</p><p></p><p>1.30 (August 28, 2019)</p><p>• Support of new Garmin watches</p><p></p><p>1.29 (January 27, 2019)</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 10)

Charlie
9 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.33

A nice, simple, interface with up to 3 screens of custom data. I like the layout and color scheme. You get everything at a glance without having to cycle through many pages. Very easy to adjust using the phone app. Suggested improvement for the HR graph: allow the length of the time window to be adjustable. Currently the setting is 2 hours. Most of my indoor workouts top out at 1 hour and it'd be nicer to see the finer resolution.

Jean-Simon-LOUIS
24 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.29

Super application pour les séances de musculation. Adoptée.

Richard Maxwell
18 июля 2018 г. | Версия 1.25

Can't do any personel configureationi. I want to use this for eliptical workouts and I need to track steps. This app says you can configure, but nope I can't.

Sven Kreipe
2 мая 2018 г. | Версия 1.24

Rezension wieder mal gelöscht. APP zeichnet immer noch GPS Daten auf

Ответ разработчика
2 мая 2018 г., BeFitter

Dies ist ein bekannter Fehler der vivoactive 3 Firmware, siehe https://www8.garmin.com/support/download_details.jsp?id=12527 Bitte hier nur Bewertungen für die App abgeben und nicht für die Garmin Software. Bei Problemen oder Fragen dürfen Sie auch gerne das Entwickler Kontakt Formular oben rechts nutzen bevor Sie eine negative Bewertung abgeben.

Javier Carratala
4 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 1.24

Great app!!! It would be nice if you can add Interval Timer where you can program: preparing time, work time, rest time, cool down and reps. Thanks!!!

jopineke
15 октября 2017 г. | Версия 1.20

works fine for me but I use it as it is so no problems with that think is good for if you do some gym with the tv and have some indoor program to use with it so you can see your heartrate and time and gt some info of your calories that you lost so works great for me

Intrepld
20 июня 2017 г. | Версия 1.02

I am using the Vivoactive HR. It works fine as long as I don't modify the default configuration. If I change anything, app crashes and shows only a big I!

Ответ разработчика
21 июня 2017 г., BeFitter

Sorry for your problems but I cannot reproduce the crash on my watch. Can you please send me your app settings file GARMINAPPSSETTINGSS45678.SET for further analysis.

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.