App Icon

Spotify

Описание

Музыка самых известных исполнителей в мире. Теперь доступна на вашем наручном устройстве.</p><p>Просматривайте и загружайте свои списки воспроизведения, альбомы и подкасты, и слушайте их в любом месте, где бы вы ни находились. Загрузите музыку из категорий «Рекомендации» или «Тренировки», чтобы познакомиться с новыми треками, которые помогут вам еще эффективнее выполнять упражнения.</p><p></p><p>Примечание. Для использования сервиса Spotify на устройстве Garmin требуется учетная запись Spotify расширенной версии.

Требования

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 388)

Alexeyart
15 июля 2019 г.

Works absolutely perfect! I used to use samsung gear and spotify on it was rubbish on every way. I guess it much depends on devise and platform, on fenix 5 plus it is absolutely brilliant

Ellen Aarnoutse
14 июля 2019 г.

Werkt niet!

S De Haas
14 июля 2019 г.

So frustrating it does not work. Errors!!!!Can’t believe how long it takes to fix the issue. Have to do my race without the Garmin Spotify. What testing did they do before they launched it?

Amy Ward
13 июля 2019 г.

Can’t log in, tried uninstall and resetting password. Reconnected to WiFi.... wasted 40 minutes that I was going to run with when I got my music synced up...

Paul Neibarger
12 июля 2019 г.

Can not log into account. Manual says to click device-music-Spotify- follow on screen instructions, except there are no on screen instructions. Can not use music feature on 945.

Emily Loosli
11 июля 2019 г.

This app is awful. It has yet to work. I have to redownload my music every single day from my computer and still it won't connect. I bought this watch for this purpose.

Luiz Gustavo Miranda Costa Manso
11 июля 2019 г.

The spotify just stopper working. I had to desinstall, and I am now trying to install again, but it shows it is already installed but it is not. In my fenix 5plus shows that i need to download it

BigY8S
11 июля 2019 г.

I had to perform a factory reset on my Forerunner 645 in order to get the latest update to work. Simple uninstalling and reinstalling did not work. Big time pain, but suggest you all try that as a last resort.

Jonathan
11 июля 2019 г.

Worked fine for a bit, then the content "expired". Tried to follow the "https://tinyurl.com/y4akhh4h" guide, now the spotify-app is locked, I cannot remove it, I cannot access it. Its shows its installed, but really isnt.

Alex Chudacoff
11 июля 2019 г.

Hi Spotify, I truly hope you are reading these reviews. There is something fundamentally wrong with the app. For me, I've had mixed results. I was able to install the app just fine. The first playlist I completed syncing, but then stated that the content had expired. This list was more than 100 tracks. I deleted and tested with a much smaller list (2 tracks) and was successful. Could it be that the failure is do to size or device storage and just isn't communicating the error properly. Looking forward to resolution,

Flux
11 июля 2019 г.

Works well on my fr645m. Syncs when charging.

Jose Gabriel Lugo
10 июля 2019 г.

Can't sync. I try everything.

Leo
10 июля 2019 г.

想問,我用 Forerunner 245music 為什麼登入唔到?

ANDERS S
10 июля 2019 г.

I'm lucky haven't had any problems at all. although the sound quality is pretty poor. I hope that it will be possible to save in better quality.

Sylvia Estrada
10 июля 2019 г.

No funciona, reloj recien comprado, estoy muy frustrada

Jarno Saarinen
10 июля 2019 г.

If spotify don't work, update you watch with Garmin Express, helped me at least :)

Adrian Slattery
9 июля 2019 г.

One sta implies there is actually a n app to review it is impossible to play download ed music directly from watch as advertised. Shocking yet again from Spotify. just sold my Samsung Gear. V poor

Elizabeth Lucas
9 июля 2019 г.

So unhappy will not connect or Snyc. Totally devastated, large cost and no benefit. Rang help desk, no help or support from them

Tara
9 июля 2019 г.

Frustrating

Julien
9 июля 2019 г.

I had some struggle but mostly because my watch has troubles to connect to the WiFi. Once I found a workaround, everything worked like a charm. Sound quality is really good, love the app!

Michał
8 июля 2019 г.

I love it when it works, but all too often it just doesn't. Had to reinstall and redownload everything once because of 'sync failed' problem. Now the app crashes with ConnectIQ exclamation mark.

Sally Skellern
7 июля 2019 г.

Just bought this watch. Will not play Spotify. Won’t connect WiFi and keeps saying incorrect password and then error code 0800 when searching for WiFi despite it saying it’s connected. Fuming!!!!

Tim Pettersson
7 июля 2019 г.

Had struggles but gave my vivoactive 3 music a reboot and update and now everything works fine and well. Clear sound from spotify and zero lags experienced. Happy with the product!

Erik Johansson
7 июля 2019 г.

Cant connect to my wifi, incorrect password it says... I have reinstalled app on phone, restarded watch, prayed to Jebus, prayed to Belsebub... but no.. wont connect

Valentín
7 июля 2019 г.

Funciona bien. Aunque falta poder hacer playlist para podcast.

  • 1 из 8

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.