App Icon

Spotify

Описание

Музыка самых известных исполнителей в мире. Теперь доступна на вашем наручном устройстве.</p><p>Просматривайте и загружайте свои списки воспроизведения, альбомы и подкасты, и слушайте их в любом месте, где бы вы ни находились. Загрузите музыку из категорий «Рекомендации» или «Тренировки», чтобы познакомиться с новыми треками, которые помогут вам еще эффективнее выполнять упражнения.</p><p></p><p>Примечание. Для использования сервиса Spotify на устройстве Garmin требуется учетная запись Spotify расширенной версии.

Требования

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 766)

Michaela
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

App stopped working and cannot load the latest update. Tried to uninstall / reinstall and same problem.

Tara Childress
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Biggest piece of crap I’ve ever bought! The watch won’t connect to WiFi when I go to download music! I’ve talked to customer service twice and gotten no where with it. This this is about as worthless as a freakin happy meal toy! Save your hard earned money and buy another brand!

Hannah Weydert
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Will not work with Vivoactive 3 music. Better off downloading iheartradio and syncing playlist to device

Simon Jacobson
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Garbage, constantly breaking and never instals without considerable pain. Waste of a feature on the watch

Erikeila
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Se cuelga y no funciona

John Spilman
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Stopped allowing updates or even removing playlists in last week. So frustrated!

Jochen Kumm
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Stopped working. Every time I try to download anything from Spotify my Forerunner 245 reboots (after looking for wifi). Is anyone actually reading these reviews?

Leon
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Crap..does not work. Even the simpliest things do not work properly. It's ambarassing....

Nathan
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Keeps downloading and giving alerts every 5 minutes. Very frustrating, as you cannot delete it

Miikka
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Does not work! Keeps asking me to update my watch, which I have done but still not working. It also gives me an IQ error logo on my Fenix 6x. Just crap!!

Michael Stern
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Won’t work since update. Rip

Ewoud
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

App doesn't work after last update; Forerunner 645.

Christian Szklarczyk
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

update playlist doesnt work

Dimitar
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

I was happy until the latest update broke the app. I can’t access the library properly anymore. Can’t even remove it and reinstall.

Ricardo Rullán de la Mata
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Not working

laufwunder61
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

The latest update is awful playlist can‘t be updatet on the garmin anymore. fix it!!!

Aleksi Leminen
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

The update to latest version fails and Connect IQ app is in constant loop trying to update the app. The app on the watch still works, though.

Tamara
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Not working!!!!!

Glauber Tercio de Almeida
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Well, here in my Vivoactive 3 music it’s working fine. I waste a lot of days to learn how to play music in the watch. Very complex, but still an excelent app and watch.

Alexandre
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

It was working perfectly, then i updated the watch, and i doesn't even shows itself on the screen, stoped working !!! Fix it now

Marius
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

You have to be an engineer to get this

frotsen
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

Crashes the clock on sync

Stefano Vago
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

It's been working until the latest update. Now when I sync the music, add a play list or update the play lists I already have on the watch, the app crashes and the hole watch reboots. Awful!!

BobVillanueva
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

I try to access Spotify in my Fenix 5X and it keep asking me to log into Spotify in Garmin Connect. When I do that nothing happens And it keeps asking me to, wait for it, log into Spotify. Crap!

Kitty Dowry
20 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.3.17

It a good app, it did take me all day to figure this out, for those of you struggling I plugged my new Garmin into the computer under the Garmin express app and it now works

  • 1 из 28

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.