App Icon

Spacecraft Interceptor

Описание

Watchface with the classic interceptor spacecraft for sci-fi fans.</p><p></p><p>Configurable dark/light background.</p><p>Configurable date format.</p><p></p><p>Customizable data fields:</p><p>- battery</p><p>- date</p><p>- steps</p><p>- distance</p><p>- calories</p><p>- goal percentage</p><p>- heart rate (on HR devices)</p><p>- altitude (on barometric devices)</p><p></p><p>Supports 12/24 time format and imperial/metric units.</p>

Новые функции

V2.0: Added support for Fenix 5/5S/5X, FR935 and Chronos

Дополнительная информация

  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 70)

Ecofusion
8 марта 2017 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

The lack of DATE is a big flaw. I also couldnt find any customization option anywhere.

Fridays_Child
2 марта 2017 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

It would probably get 5 stars if there was another data field above the spacecraft for date.

Paul Adams Jr.
24 февраля 2017 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

The Tie Interceptor is the first watch face that I have found that looks great, plus is useful. I especially like having the battery meter. Once installed on your watch, you need to go to Menu...Settings...System...Clock...Watch Face, and then choose it. (It took me awhile to find this out.) Also, you can configure the data fields using Garmin Express on your computer, with the watch connected. The image shows BPM and Battery. I use the Date and the battery.

Dan Haessler
16 февраля 2017 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

Great looking and simple, but lacks the date.

Pedro Relvas
15 февраля 2017 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

Great for the star wars lovers... however how we can configure?

Evan Berner
6 февраля 2017 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

How do you configure the data fields to include steps, bpm, etc? on a Forerunner 235. I have the time and battery percentage but don't see anything else.

n.brun
23 января 2017 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

Simple, looks good, awesome!

Chris Gerstle
11 января 2017 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

it looks awesome, but I wish it had more features to display

Mochet Sylvain
31 декабря 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

A perfect watch face for the Star Wars fan I am! But on my Fenix 3 HR I don't have the BPM and it could be great to have the stepmeter too. :)

Flyingburrito
28 декабря 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

It looks really awesome but it won't sync to my watch..... I still have the boring background.... help

Doug Trotter
27 декабря 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

for all us star wars geeks

Schaebby
24 декабря 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

Absolut Klasse ! Genau das Richtige für SciFi-Freaks ! Toll gemacht, danke !

behn
16 декабря 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

Need more star wars

Rafael Fernández Sánchez
1 декабря 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd1

Beautiful!!! I love it. But, if is possible, for future updates will be great to can configure the colour of minutes. With this option is a 5 stars watch faces

Spencedawgmillionaire
8 октября 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd

Customize the face from your phone. Easy as hell. Great face.

sadel
25 сентября 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd

Bože, konečně skvělý design. Strašně se mi líbí detaily a tenká linie. V podobném duchu bych se nebál i jiného motivu než SW. A rád bych tam viděl i datum. Na FR235 skvost. Díky za to. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oh my god, finally awesome design. I love these details and thick lines. I recommend try to another design except SW. And I would liek to add a date. On the FR235 absolutely awesome. Thanks for it.

sadel
25 сентября 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd

Bože, konečně skvělý design. Strašně se mi líbí detaily a tenká linie. V podobném duchu bych se nebál i jiného motivu než SW. A rád bych tam viděl i datum. Na FR235 skvost. Díky za to. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Oh my god, finally awesome design. I love these details and thick lines. I recommend try to another design except SW. And I would liek to add a date. On the FR235 absolutely awesome. Thanks for it.

Ryan D
16 сентября 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd

Would love some more custom but theme is great, easy to read, and works like a charm... May the force be with this developer!

KevinVitale127
6 сентября 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1-upd

Cool face, how do you customize data?

Oscar LoKwanHo
15 августа 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Looking good

Josh
17 июля 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Love it!!! But it might need steps

Randy
16 июля 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1

looks very nice. would be nice if also date would show next to time

Richie Loughran
16 июля 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Absolutely love it for garmin 235. I constantly switch between this and Philps.....good work mate.

ric
3 июля 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Super, original et simple à paramétrer!

Vojtěch Hříbal
29 июня 2016 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Motiv je parádní, pokud by šla ještě loď konfigurovat barevně, nemělo by to chybu. Ostatně konfigurace na fenix3 nefunguje žádná i když v popisu je zmíněná.

  • 2 из 3

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.