App Icon

Силовая Тренировка+

Описание

2019 Connect IQ Разработчик года</p><p>Много запросов на приложение общего назначения для силовой тренировки, которое сэкономит ваши тренировки Cross Fit, 5x5 и BP.</p><p>Это платное приложение за 2 доллара США, а бесплатная версия ограничена 10 минутами.</p><p></p><p>Наши часы нуждаются в лучшей поддержке для тренировок (прямая поддержка: силовые тренировки, кардио и растяжка).</p><p>Нажмите на ссылку «Дополнительно», чтобы развернуть эту страницу описания.</p>

Новые функции

Для покупки за 2 доллара США + плата за активацию электронной почты (активация электронной почты предоставляется после оплаты, так что не ждите!)</p><p>Покупка: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>Справка по силе: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#train</p><p>Разблокировка: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • GPSMAP® 66i GPSMAP® 66i
  • GPSMAP® 66s / 66st GPSMAP® 66s / 66st
  • GPSMAP® 66sr GPSMAP® 66sr
  • GPSMAP® 86i GPSMAP® 86i
  • GPSMAP® 86s GPSMAP® 86s
  • GPSMAP® 86sc GPSMAP® 86sc
  • GPSMAP® 86sci GPSMAP® 86sci
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Oregon® 7 Series Oregon® 7 Series
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 255)

Eddie
14 октября 2020 г. | Версия 4.2

This app is fantastic man, I really enjoy using it better than the cardio app for my CrossFit WODs. Only thing is, I can't view the separate rounds so I can see time each individual round took me. Is there any way I can see that on the app? Otherwise...I love it!

Ioan Paul, Hanga
14 октября 2020 г. | Версия 4.2

now it's perfect... thanks

i'mThatGuy.
11 октября 2020 г. | Версия 4.1

Still the best lifting app.

Ответ разработчика
11 октября 2020 г., fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing

Ioan Paul, Hanga
11 октября 2020 г. | Версия 4.1

always the same issue.. countdown timer stops when display goes off... please adjust venu

Ответ разработчика
11 октября 2020 г., fbbbrown

sorry you were having an issue. I updated the Strength app and will now notify when the screen is OFF. I verified it works on my Venu. please consider updating your review thanks Brian.

Brian Rappel
1 октября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0.1

Great app. I really like the options for different set,rep schemes. I had trouble verifying due to my error inputting my email with a missing dot, but Brian stuck with me and got me fixed up! Well worth the cost.

Ответ разработчика
11 октября 2020 г., fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing.

Carlos Caceres
25 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0

Como hago para activar la aplicación en el reloj ?

Ответ разработчика
26 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, En la aplicación móvil Watch & Connect - Instrucciones de desbloqueo: (CIQ watch 2.0+) 1. Tenga abierta la aplicación Garmin Connect (GCM) móvil, conectada al reloj (en Connect, el ícono del reloj (arriba a la derecha) tendrá un LED verde al lado del reloj) y con acceso a Internet ya sea wifi o LTE. Deje Garmin Connect ejecutándose en su teléfono. 2. Coloque la aplicación del reloj en la "Pantalla de inicio" con la "b" (la "b" indica que el reloj está conectado al teléfono GCM), 3 Mantenga presionado el botón Arriba (pantalla táctil Mantenga presionado la pantalla), desplácese hacia abajo y seleccione Desbloquear. 4. Ingrese su correo electrónico de compra mediante los botones del reloj o la pantalla táctil a. Botón de inicio para aceptar la letra, volver para deshacer segundo. Seleccione "Aceptar" cuando haya terminado 5. Regrese a la pantalla de inicio Se eliminará la barra roja. 6. Use el menú de desbloqueo nuevamente para verificar la información de desbloqueo.

Kristoffer Moe
25 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0

Elendig prøvetid, fikk ikke tid til å se om denne appen er verdt pengene. ut ifra de 10 minuttene ble jeg ikke overbevist til å kjøpe. tommel ned.

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

beklager vi føler at kjøpet ditt har 14 dagers refusjonsregler. Kontakt meg direkte, så kan jeg sette opp en lengre gratis prøveperiode på en uke.

Ioan Paul, Hanga
22 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0

when screen turns off countdown timer stops, and then restarts when I turn on the screen Venu

Ответ разработчика
22 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this v 4.0. The workaround will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Mario
22 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 4.0

Hola. Quería saber cómo se hace para que las calorías que se queman en el entrenamiento de fuerza se sumen a las globales de Garmin Connect. Gracias

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

gracias por revisar. las calorías se publican en la sección Connect IQ.

Antero Rokka
13 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 3.17

An und für sich eine gute App. Da ich regelmäßig Les Mills BodyPump trainiere, würde ich mir eine Anpassung auf Langhantel bzw Ganzkörpertraining wünschen. Aber möglicherweise ist die Aufzeichnung als Krafttraining genau genug.

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

Vielen Dank für die Überprüfung. Verwenden Sie die benutzerdefinierten Namen für Les Mills-Klassennamen.

Laura Paukkonen
8 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 3.17

I had some difficulties at first and my order number for a year didn’t work. Then I have this app one star. Now it works and I can use it. App works well on showing the burned calories, but it’s complicated to use during strenght training. This is why I give 3 stars. But I must say so are all apps in Garmin meant for strenght training compared with other sport watches.

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the Strength+ training is a simple app. i.e. start and go. If you need set counts and set rest times use the lap button (or swipe right).

Marlleny Cabrera list
1 сентября 2020 г. | Версия 3.17

Hola amigo , fíjate que al ponerlo en mi reloj garmin s pro , empieza con 10 min y para ! Lo vuelvo a poner y ya dura el tiempo que necesito

Ответ разработчика
25 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

Gracias por revisar. Hubo una actualización de Garmin que está borrando los datos de los usuarios. Ingrese su correo electrónico de compra nuevamente y las aplicaciones se desbloquearán. Existe una opción para evitar esto es desactivar la función AutoUpdate of CIQ. El valor predeterminado es ON configurado como desactivado. Esto evitará actualizaciones desconocidas que provocaron que esto ocurriera. Entonces podrás controlar las actualizaciones desconocidas.

Arnold D�az
26 августа 2020 г. | Версия 3.16

Has been working fine for months but recently when I open the app immediately restart my watch

Ответ разработчика
22 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing, I submitted a patch for a Garmin bug that will address this. the Patch will affect all VA4, Venu, FR 945, 745 and Fenix 6 devices.

Jess McCloskey
22 августа 2020 г. | Версия 3.16

I paid for the app as I thought the ten minute trial was great. Initially I couldn't get it to work, however after reading carefully and sending an email to the creator (who replied very promptly) I managed to get it working. Great app.

Ответ разработчика
22 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

thanks for reviewing and glad I could help :)

Katherine López Cerquera
17 августа 2020 г. | Версия 3.16

I alreday Pay to the app but I can’t active it in my wacth, I have the code but it not work

Ответ разработчика
22 сентября 2020 г., fbbbrown

Sorry you are having a problem, the most common problems are not using the purchase email, not using Garmin Connect Mobile as part of the unlock process and a typo at purchase. Please contact me if you have not unlocked. thanks Brian,

Laura Paukkonen
14 августа 2020 г. | Версия 3.16

Bought the app but still gives me the trial time to use it, I have tried with two different codes and samt thing with both.

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Laura sorry you are having an issue, see you unlocked on August 10. Please contact me so I can help you get this to work for you.

Kii
18 июля 2020 г. | Версия 3.16

Great app... All their apps are 5 ⭐

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thank you :)

DAVID NGUYEN
9 июля 2020 г. | Версия 3.16

One of my favorite app on the watch. Use it everyday day. Use to have Bodypump but now just strength training which seem fine. Switch this and cardio for my HIIT sessions.

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thanks David :)

BallanBrendan
18 июня 2020 г. | Версия 3.16

fbbbrowns apps are great, I've got 3 that I use regularly and they all perform to a high standard. I would recommend any of the fbbbrown apps.

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thank you for reviewing!

Nicky Knobz
18 июня 2020 г. | Версия 3.16

Amazing customer service. I contacted the developer after getting kicked out of the app and got an almost instant response. Amazing customer service. Thanks Brian.

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing and glad I could help!

i'mThatGuy.
6 июня 2020 г. | Версия 3.15.0

Easy to use. Best app for lifting in Garmin.

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

thanks Guy :)

Prea_Puppy💕
20 мая 2020 г. | Версия 3.14.0

easy to use and works well on my Pink VivioActive4s

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thank you for your review

Leah Smith
17 мая 2020 г. | Версия 3.14.0

I love this app! It allows to me do a weight lifting workout without me having to count my reps! Totally worth it. I’m an Apple user, so this app is what I’m used too! Soo happy!

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thanks Leah!

mb-DuquesneXC
13 мая 2020 г. | Версия 3.13

Great App with my FR 945, I really like the transitions feature.

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thanks for the review.

Richard R Dort
9 мая 2020 г. | Версия 3.13

Looks awesome, I really love swipe to start and end sets, but just to busy for me at this point as I'm not a big strength training person. But I feel that even if you are a bit more into it than I am your find it very useful. Definitely recommend trying it for yourself.

Ответ разработчика
14 августа 2020 г., fbbbrown

Thanks Richard! Keep Strong

  • 1 из 7

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.