App Icon

dwMap

Описание

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Новые функции

• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.</p><p>• Epix no longer supported: Epix watch owners, please contact us at [email protected] for a special build of V3

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 932)

keir
14 июля 2019 г.

This app makes a good Garmin watch great. Well worth the premium membership. Excellent customer service from friendly developer who is working to develop the product. The mobile app is a nice addition which adds to the overall usability. Highly recommended

Nputs1984
11 июля 2019 г.

Love this app. Loads of usable features, great integration with existing apps, and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this.

Cyndi Devers
11 июля 2019 г.

This app has so many useful and customizable features! I downloaded it to create routes in cities I am traveling to but am unfamiliar with. It will be a great tool to guide my runs. I had a question about the app and the developer answered immediately. Great support!

Shelley
7 июля 2019 г.

I'd love to use it but doesn't show up on my watch

Ответ разработчика
7 июля 2019 г., mappicus

Shelley, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot any issues you have with the UI and guide you to our extensive Help Center. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Wim
5 июля 2019 г.

Verry good app. Its great for create routes for bike. Running or hiking. Also import en adjust gpx files is possible. En the support is guick en good. I have sent an email with a question en it was fixed in 1 day. I am glad with the premium app. Thnx for the support.

Brian Bonlender
5 июля 2019 г.

I cannot believe how bad this interface for this app sucks. It takes way too long to figure out how to load and use this app. Anyone who values their time at all, do not use this app,

Ответ разработчика
5 июля 2019 г., mappicus

Brian, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot any issues you have with the UI and guide you to our extensive Help Center. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Simon LEUNG 🇭🇰
5 июля 2019 г.

The app is really great! I have a problem, that the app didn't record my external HRM data, no running dynamics were recorded. How I can fix it?

Ответ разработчика
5 июля 2019 г., mappicus

Simon, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Dani
1 июля 2019 г.

This app has been very helpful to me as a back of the pack runner. Many times I am racing with no other runners in view. It's been very helpful to have a map right on my watch to reassure me I am still on course. Thanks!

Wayne Musgrave
23 июня 2019 г.

Got to so say I'm so impressed with how good and accurate this software is.I upgraded to the premium version and I'm so glad I did.support is fast, can't recommend enough after using it on the hill!

veso980
21 июня 2019 г.

Great app. I was using it on FR235, now on fenix5x (route Course) and it works perfect. Keep up with good work.

Elza
16 июня 2019 г.

I can’t start my run. Please help! It’s saying that I should go to dynamic.watch/link to do something that I can’t understand :/

Ответ разработчика
16 июня 2019 г., mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) Tons of info in the Get Started guide in our Help Center at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started

Martin Otčenášek
14 июня 2019 г.

Very good and useful application for hiking. The upgrade to the premium version is worth it. One suggest for improvements: route maps imported directly from server "mapy.cz". Thank you very much.

David M
11 июня 2019 г.

purchased the app. unable to link the watch w/ my account. please help!

Ответ разработчика
12 июня 2019 г., mappicus

David, Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

willyhoek
6 июня 2019 г.

Refresh and Delete Route not available anymore in the App Menu on the Garmin Forerunner 235. Need to un-install and subsequently re-install the dwMap app. Pls advise. Ref dwMap instructions: "You can press the Menu button (press-hold Up on watches without a menu button) to get the App Menu and choose Refresh at any time that your phone is online. This will download your current active route and your watch app settings from the website."

Ответ разработчика
6 июня 2019 г., mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

AD1968
6 июня 2019 г.

Super einfach und schnell am Smartphone eine Route erstellen, ohne Zeitverzögerung auf der Uhr anzeigen lassen und schon kann der Ausflug/das Training/die Wanderung starten. Und wenn mal was nicht klappt, der Service ist super!

Arturo López Sureda
1 июня 2019 г.

Nice app. Great help info and support provided.

annedegn
1 июня 2019 г.

Awesome app. Able to do rute planing using just a smartphone. Love the detail of the maps and ease of plotting a route.

Niko
31 мая 2019 г.

Für forerunner unnötig

Ответ разработчика
31 мая 2019 г., mappicus

Kommt das auf den Forerunner an? Es ist zum Beispiel beim 235 sehr beliebt und bei Vorläufern wie dem 935 immer noch sehr nützlich, da das Herunterladen der Karte so einfach ist.

Wim
31 мая 2019 г.

Using it for 3 years now. Best app!! Have been switching between 3 watches never a problem, quick respons by the developer when needed.

Ericca85
30 мая 2019 г.

The best solution to prepare a run using only a smartphone. You don't need to switch on your PC computer anymore. Cette application est vraiment géniale. Surtout en version premium. Les champs de données paramétrables sont très complets. Le site web permettant de créer les parcours est très abouti. Certainement l'un des meilleurs site que l'on puisse utiliser avec un smartphone. Cartographie complète et facilité pour tracer le circuit. Plus besoin d'allumer un PC pour préparer une sortie.

Aladetrapo
30 мая 2019 г.

Genial

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.