App Icon

dwMap

Описание

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Новые функции

• Now supports Fenix 6, vivoactive 4 and Venu</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 991)

Mike Stephens
22 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.2.0059

Great app for trail running! Gives the Forerunner 235 what you’d pay £100 more for in the 245! Excellent support from Marcus - patient & thorough. Well worth the outlay for the premium version for editing ability and turn indicators. Well chuffed!

Franco Kowalczyk
16 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.2.0059

Great app, paid for the premium account, have used it on vivoactive 3 and 4 without any problems, the companion app is fantastic, just search for where you want to go, create and export route, in a few minutes I am ready to go.

Bas76
15 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.2.0059

Great app! I can run everywhere now. Great for trailrunning. Also very good support from developer Marcus.

Domen Božeglav
14 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.2.0059

Fantastic app and superb support from the developer!

Jeffrey
8 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

App doesnt work at vivoactive 3 music. I wont open. Has someone an idea? App werkt niet op Vivoactive3 music, iemand een idee? Opent niet op horloge. Ook niet na verwijderen en opnieuw installeren.

Ответ разработчика
8 октября 2019 г., mappicus

That's one of our most popular watches. Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Simon Taylor
7 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Great app, great features, great support on hand. Used to route and run the Yorkshire 3 Peaks. Gearing up to using it for a 50 miler. Keep it up!

Mattia Fiorini
7 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

When you update the app to work with fenix 6? thanks!

Dave
5 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Love the app, has helped me explore places with just my watch - no expensive main unit needed. Also, their customer support is very helpful and speedy. Highly appreciated and recommended

Luis
4 октября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Works perfectly on my Forerunner 235

Şükrü Hakan ŞAMLI
30 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Neden çalıştıramıyorummmmmm?

Ответ разработчика
30 сентября 2019 г., mappicus

Lütfen bizimle [email protected] adresinden iletişime geçin; sorununuzu gidermenize yardımcı olmaktan memnuniyet duyarız. (Teknik destek sorusunu birkaç günlüğüne burada gözden geçirme aşamasında bulmayabiliriz, ancak e-postalara derhal yanıt veririz.)

eloi.masso
29 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Problems for sign up

Ответ разработчика
29 сентября 2019 г., mappicus

Eloi, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Andreas Elvelin
28 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Might be good, however I will not create, yet another, account. Seems one can't do anything without accounts for everything. Do an account free version and I'll consider it.

Patrick
24 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

good tool, even for free ! Marcus from the support helped me to fix one setting issue, now DWMAP gives me the service very useful on my Forerunner 235 have fun you all

Pito
24 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Useful application and very good support.

PT
23 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Great looking app, and will update review after using on the ground. Thought it was a bit complicated to set up, however after contacting support(Marcus) and following his advice, was very easy. Defiantly worth a go.

Jeannette van den Beuken
21 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Erg handig als je wilt lopen in een omgeving waar je niet bekend bent.

Richard Smith
20 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Thought for ages now that the Forerunner235 didnt support GPX files, then out the blue I received an email from Garmin with a link to 'dwMap'. Thought i'd give it a go, the download, install and set up were simple to follow, the route I uploaded appears on the watch, just need to run it now to check all is good but initial findings are all positive. Many thanks.

Andreas Simonsson
13 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

The route planning tool is excellent! The support is even better! Thanks Marcus for great support.

Angel Atanasov
10 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

It is very complicated. I can't link my watch.

Ответ разработчика
10 сентября 2019 г., mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you get started. We also have a Get Started guide in four languages at https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007397591-Get-Started (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Jenny Wikman
10 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Upsides: Easy to use, easy to sync with watch, great instructions on website, 10/10 customer support. Downside: I use it when riding single tracks on my mtb and a lot of times when I’m in the woods I’m told I’m off route when I’m not. I guess this has more to do with the GPS access in my watch rather than the dwmap app though.

Joseph Prather
9 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

I am enjoying using the dynamic watch app. It works well with my Garmin vivoactive 3. I also appreciate the rapid response I received from their app support. It is a great app. I highly recommend it.

Juan Antonio
8 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Llevo casi 1 año usando esta aplicación para rutas de Senderismo y montañismo y la recomiendo totalmente, fácil y muy intuitiva junto con la aplicación móvil.

James Smith
7 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

The app is fantastic. The only reason I haven’t upgraded to premium is that the background maps are not available for the 235. Are there any plans to make background maps available on the 235?

Nas
6 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

fantastic app. 1. It is reliable. As soon as i add a route the route is available in my watch. no struggling with syncing, restart, etc. etc. etc. 2. The app is easy to use with a simple web interface 3. The routes can be used with the maps in your watch if you have for example fenix 5x

AlePapag
3 сентября 2019 г. | Версия V3.1.0057

Great app, one of the most useful. It allows me to enjoy new routes without carrying my mobile. I owe a Forerunner 235. Alessandro

  • 1 из 35

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.