App Icon

dwMap

Описание

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind!</p><p>• Use the downloaded route map offline: no phone or Internet connection required</p>

Новые функции

• Android Garmin Connect Mobile users are reporting uninstall issues. Please try Garmin Express or contact Garmin support.</p><p>• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.</p><p>• Epix no longer supported: Epix watch owners, please contact us at [email protected] for a special build of V3

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 907)

Kai Schuster
17 мая 2019 г.

Easy to use. Great results.

Cedric
15 мая 2019 г.

How can we control music (or go go the main watch screen) with building music app after started a run on DWmap ?

Ответ разработчика
15 мая 2019 г., mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Dani B
13 мая 2019 г.

Awesome app and developers! Thanks for such a useful feature, in conjunction with the navigator data field, is awesome! However, I hope in the future the navigation will be improved for more powerful devices (Vivoactive 3, etc) or navigation capabilities are device dependent. Anyway, a must have app! Congratulations!

walliserbiker privat
13 мая 2019 г.

Super. Funktioniert gut

Binek
13 мая 2019 г.

Great app

Yann Clin
10 мая 2019 г.

Fantastic app for my FR230. I took up running a year ago but it is not easy to navigate in the forests when you don’t know them. Dynamic watch opens the door to full exploration, map your route on the web interface, sync and there you go. I love it. I can take a different route every single time and never getting lost. And if I miss a turn and do get lost, a zoom out will quickly show me the map and which direction to go. Finally I love the flexibility of the data field, I use pace and HR on the map screen. Thank you Dynamic Watch for making my running so much more enjoyable!

Matthew Demarest
5 мая 2019 г.

This app filled a big missing piece on my Forerunner 235. I upgraded to premium and was happy with the turn notifications during my long run on a new course (admittedly, some notifications were a little early and others late, but I never missed a turn). The UI and button response is a little clunky and slow, but overall I'm very happy with the app since I can set up my main screen and just respond to the turn notifications.

Caybi
2 мая 2019 г.

Los usuarios free hicieron crecer esta aplicación. En la gestión de rutas el cambio de nombre y la exportación tendría que ser free. El mapa para visualizar las ruta es penoso. Gracias por su trabajo.

Ответ разработчика
2 мая 2019 г., mappicus

Caybi, póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de discutir sus problemas. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos).

Fori
1 мая 2019 г.

I have problem with the linkink, but they helped me very fast. The autolock have to be disabled while linkink on VA3.

Nigel
30 апреля 2019 г.

Excellent offering for guided routes. Works flawlessly on my vivoactive 3, installed and tries the free version. Have now upgraded to the premium version which adds background maps better android app amongst others. Also experienced fast and helpfully support.

Valentin Marquart
28 апреля 2019 г.

Easy to use and syncs fast to my Vivoactive watch! Perfect!

John Squizzato
26 апреля 2019 г.

I ended up uninstalling. Interface and start, start stop save are clunky on Garmin Vivoactive 3. Can’t easily quit and then have a save option like Garmin Apps. Also need a list of routes to load even my Garmin 500 did this. In the end maybe it is just trying to do something beyond the limits of the hardware.

Szlaukó Tamás
25 апреля 2019 г.

I have a FR 230. This app is fantastic. Thank you!

Stefan Even
25 апреля 2019 г.

Perfekte App um zu navigieren und um GPTX Routen zu importieren

squirrelnutkin1
22 апреля 2019 г.

I downloaded the app to my Garmin forerunner 235 having checked that it was compatible. However, not able to use the app on my watch. V disappointed.

Ответ разработчика
22 апреля 2019 г., mappicus

Squirrelnutkin1, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to guide you on this issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) . The Forerunner 235 is one of our MOST popular watches for dwMap, and is definitely compatible.

mikelnai
20 апреля 2019 г.

Puede que sea porque no sé inglés, pero es muy complicado poder instalarlo en el reloj

Ответ разработчика
20 апреля 2019 г., mappicus

Mikelnai, contáctanos en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de guiarte en este tema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico en una revisión aquí por unos días, pero respondemos muy rápidamente a los correos electrónicos). Encontrará nuestra guía de inicio en idioma español que es útil: https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360022674211-Inicio-Español-

Laise
10 апреля 2019 г.

download und Einrichtung problemlos

Mark Wain
5 апреля 2019 г.

I've been using this app for hiking 3 or 4 times a week for about a year now. It's brought navigation to my Vivoactive 3 in a way that no other app does. Worth every penny of the premium upgrade cost. Well done and keep developing!

Andro Nel
3 апреля 2019 г.

Download, setup and it works!

noldo
29 марта 2019 г.

I downloaded the app and upgraded to premium because I wanted the off-track feature. I must say, the app is great! Even the maps are always visible without any problem. The only annoying thing was the routing information. On a trail with lots of bends, my Vivoactive 3 didn’t stop vibrating. Eventually, I found out how to switch it off (Hide NavPrmpt). Now it’s perfect.

Julian Gooddy
21 марта 2019 г.

Very responsive and comprehensive support after upgrade to Premium from Free Version.

Descha
14 марта 2019 г.

Excellent app. The simplest, cleanest route-setting app for my Forerunner 230. And this company does their monetization well: rather than annoying us with pop-ups or purposefully debilitated features to get us to pony up for their paid services, they provide an excellent, free service, and then a premium paid service. As it should be; but hardly ever is. Bravo.

Carlos
13 марта 2019 г.

Excelente aplicación. Muy recomendable.

Giovanni T
11 марта 2019 г.

Really useful app, can import GPX and just use my watch to hike

Dani Rosado 🇪🇸🏃
24 февраля 2019 г.

Me ha parecido una aplicación buenosima

  • 1 из 4

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.