App Icon

dwMap

Описание

#1 maps and routes app for Garmin Vivoactive, Fenix or Forerunner GPS watch, and Garmin's "Best Wearable Smart App" award winner!</p><p>• View and follow route maps imported directly from Strava, Ride with GPS, Google Maps, Garmin Connect, GPX files and more</p><p>• Create a route on your phone or laptop, send it wirelessly to your watch - then leave your phone behind as dwMap runs without a data connection!</p>

Новые функции

• FAQ for common support questions: https://is.gd/dwhelpfaq</p><p>• Email [email protected] for other support questions. We reply quickly, and it is a far better method of contact than putting a question in a review here and hoping that we see it.</p><p>• Epix no longer supported: Epix watch owners, please contact us at [email protected] for a special build of V3

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 954)

Káldy Zsolt
18 августа 2019 г.

On Vivoactive3 with auto screen lock on, can’t bypass the code generation screen. With the code entered in the link homepage, returned to the watch unlocking the screen always generates a new code.

Ответ разработчика
18 августа 2019 г., mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) . In this case, you simply need to turn off auto lock off during the one-time linking step. See https://dynamicwatch.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360007149512-Using-dwMap-on-your-watch#h_06adb258-1044-4f80-8e31-84c334fb1308

Rob
17 августа 2019 г.

So simple and yet so useful to go running in a new place.

Honza
16 августа 2019 г.

Mnohem lepší než nativní Garmin aplikace, kde nefungují navigační pokyny - vyplatí se připlatit si za prémiovou verzi. Přivítal bych možnost připojení přes datové pole do stávající aktivity.

Binek
13 августа 2019 г.

Świetna aplikacja,

Vene19
12 августа 2019 г.

Cargar la ruta y tal esta muy bien, pero a la hora de poner la ruta en mi Garmin Vivoactive 3 Music no gira en función de los giros que hago yo, de esta manera a veces queda al revés y no se orienta

Ответ разработчика
12 августа 2019 г., mappicus

Póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos rápidamente a los correos electrónicos)

Rebecca Bancroft
12 августа 2019 г.

The route planner is so easy to use. Much easier than anything I have tried before. I had a problem with my account and they had it sorted for me me within a couple of hours. Great support. There are lots of bad reviews but I disagree in my experience.

Xavier
12 августа 2019 г.

Desastre de menus no optimizados para usarlos con un Mobil entrar y configurar algo se realiza casi por surte. No entiendo porque tantos enlaces para poner una ruta de A a B una app fácil porfavor

Ответ разработчика
12 августа 2019 г., mappicus

Xavier, póngase en contacto con nosotros en [email protected] y estaremos encantados de ayudarle a solucionar su problema. (Es posible que no detectemos una pregunta de soporte técnico dentro de una revisión aquí durante unos días, pero respondemos rápidamente a los correos electrónicos)

Carolyn Connell
9 августа 2019 г.

I initially had some troubles getting the maps to work on my watch but the support team emailed me back very quickly and helped me figure out what to do with my watch.

Russell Catchpole
9 августа 2019 г.

Shows a map in the store but only a breadcrumb trail on the watch? Not sure what improvement this is over the standard Connect route planner.

Incubugs
8 августа 2019 г.

This app and companion app on your smartphone are simply awesome, teh ability to nav and use a map on a standard fenix 5 is amazing and really useful. I am part of a mountain rescue team and apps like these help us find people faster and therefore help them earlier, the dev is very helpful as well, we asked for a new feature to be able to search grid ref's in the UK and within 2 hours he had responded and said he will hopefully add it to the companion app, cant get better than that..

Rune
30 июля 2019 г.

I use this app for both running and cycling. I love the way you can plan your exercise on my computer and import the data to my device. Especially the visual map is something I have been looking for for a long time. You can also import exercises from Garmin connect to dwmap and save it as a new route on your device. The Support answered my question really quick and professional. I really recommend this app. A must have app!

Jay Dement
27 июля 2019 г.

Once my fat fingers get out of the way, it is remarkable easy and intuitive to use. And the support is awesome, I was amazed how fast they replied with the answer!

Chris Taylor
26 июля 2019 г.

Works great. I get lost a lot, so the turn by turn helps a ton!

Евгений
24 июля 2019 г.

Not works on Garmin 235. White screen and writes that not Bluetooth Connect with phone. Connect IQ is installed, works good with phone

Ответ разработчика
24 июля 2019 г., mappicus

Please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.) . The 235 is a very popular watch among our users.

HannemanS
23 июля 2019 г.

Great app! Works fine on my Garmin Forerunner 235! It’s a basic way of navigatie... Simple but effective!! Great support too if necessary!!!

Harriet Geuze
22 июля 2019 г.

Had some trouble to get it up and running for particularly Geocaching. Great help from support (work around and a fix in the future, or direct if I wasn't on the road as I am now). Fav!

Huy Kladi
18 июля 2019 г.

Great app! Uses battery more efficient than the original running app. Just one thing I missing, it a possibility to switch off the navigation screen in premium version.

keir
14 июля 2019 г.

This app makes a good Garmin watch great. Well worth the premium membership. Excellent customer service from friendly developer who is working to develop the product. The mobile app is a nice addition which adds to the overall usability. Highly recommended

Nputs1984
11 июля 2019 г.

Love this app. Loads of usable features, great integration with existing apps, and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this.

Cyndi Devers
11 июля 2019 г.

This app has so many useful and customizable features! I downloaded it to create routes in cities I am traveling to but am unfamiliar with. It will be a great tool to guide my runs. I had a question about the app and the developer answered immediately. Great support!

Shelley
7 июля 2019 г.

I'd love to use it but doesn't show up on my watch

Ответ разработчика
7 июля 2019 г., mappicus

Shelley, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot any issues you have with the UI and guide you to our extensive Help Center. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Wim
5 июля 2019 г.

Verry good app. Its great for create routes for bike. Running or hiking. Also import en adjust gpx files is possible. En the support is guick en good. I have sent an email with a question en it was fixed in 1 day. I am glad with the premium app. Thnx for the support.

Brian Bonlender
5 июля 2019 г.

I cannot believe how bad this interface for this app sucks. It takes way too long to figure out how to load and use this app. Anyone who values their time at all, do not use this app,

Ответ разработчика
5 июля 2019 г., mappicus

Brian, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot any issues you have with the UI and guide you to our extensive Help Center. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Simon LEUNG 🇭🇰
5 июля 2019 г.

The app is really great! I have a problem, that the app didn't record my external HRM data, no running dynamics were recorded. How I can fix it?

Ответ разработчика
5 июля 2019 г., mappicus

Simon, please contact us at [email protected] and we'd be delighted to help you troubleshoot your issue. (We might not spot a tech support question within a review here for few days, but we respond very promptly to emails.)

Dani
1 июля 2019 г.

This app has been very helpful to me as a back of the pack runner. Many times I am racing with no other runners in view. It's been very helpful to have a map right on my watch to reassure me I am still on course. Thanks!

  • 1 из 2

Последнее обновление: August 17, 2019.

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.