App Icon

Rails

  • ReedWorks
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 597134
  • 796
  • Требуется оплата

Описание

● If you like Rails, please support it by writing a review!</p><p></p><p>● This watch face offers more free features than most unpaid faces and DOES NOT REQUIRE PAYMENT to be downloaded or used (no time limit, no nagging).</p><p></p><p>● You can support my work and unlock the premium options here: https://reed.works/rails-unlock/</p><p></p><p>● For more information (FAQ, user manual, etc.) visit: https://reed.works/</p>

Новые функции

IN RELEASE 2.18.2</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Attempt to work around a suspected firmware problem on Approach S60</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.18.1</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p><p>• Fix for display problems on some devices recently updated by Garmin</p><p></p><p>-</p><p>IN RELEASE 2.18.0</p><p>_____________________________________</p><p></p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 796)

M
19 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.2

one of my favorite watchface. works perfect. unbelievable number of settings. Developer responds quickly to mail and helps with problems. keep it up.

Simon Barker
18 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.2

I'm using this watch face a lot.. it's highly customisable and now with the new Garmin update you can set one of the rails to indicate body battery.. Lovely looking and crisp. The developer has been super helpful. Highly recommend.

Stevie Marie Iorio
16 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.2

This is by far my favorite watch face. I’ve been using it for 2 years now and still love it! I had trouble paying for year 2 (it was like $2.99) and customer service helped me rectify the issue quickly! Anytime I get bored with it, I just switch up the colors or how it looks. Super versatile. Highly recommend!

Zsolt Kovacs
15 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.1

Looks beautiful. Easy to read and set up. I highly recommend this watch face for everyone.

maarkycz92
14 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.1

Best dial for my Venu sq. There's only one thing I'm missing. The ability to display dusk and dawn in addition to sunrise and sunset. I deliberately write "in addition" not "instead of". I maybe also miss some visualisation of daylight as you can see in watch faces like data lover and SHN Edo that I also used.

Cristobal Serrano
10 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.0

After the 8.18 software update, everything works its a really good watch face. Very informative, I don't even have to click on the buttons that much to view the info that I want. The only thing I don't understand is the 0 next to the vo2 max score.

Ответ разработчика
10 мая 2022 г., ReedWorks

Hello. Many thanks for your continued support and for the nice review! VO2 Max tries to show both values available from the watch (for running and for cycling). Could it be that your cycling VO2 Max is currently zero?

Javier Merino Duran
9 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.0

Le doy cuatro estrellas por que funcionalidades como el tiempo, body battery o estrés no funcionan no marcan nada.

Ответ разработчика
10 мая 2022 г., ReedWorks

Hola. Esto se explica en la página de descarga y en las preguntas frecuentes: estas funciones solo funcionarán cuando su reloj esté listo. Garmin permitió a los desarrolladores proporcionar estas funciones, pero sin dar un cronograma de cuándo actualizarán todos los dispositivos elegibles para hacerlos compatibles. Por el momento solo algunos dispositivos son compatibles.

Besim
1 мая 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.0

Very good watch face.

Patrick Mathieu
27 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.0

Certainement mon concepteur de cadrans préférés. Le soucis du détail. Parfait sur ma Garmin Enduro! J'ai 5 cadrans de ce Monsieur qui fait du très bon boulot. Mise à jour régulière et disponible si vous avez besoin d'une information! Cordialement Patrick

Brandon Frankens
20 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.0

Great watch face that manages to show lots of info in an organized uncluttered way.

Mihai Barbat
19 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 2.18.0

Theoretically there is still place for 2 more indicators near the 'week day day month' vo2max and sp02 :)

Ответ разработчика
22 апреля 2022 г., ReedWorks

Thanks! Interesting theory :) But it may be problematic on some devices with smaller screens. I will have a look into this.

Timothy Brandsma
18 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 2.17.0

This has been my default watchface on two Garmin Watches now! It has all the data I could want on my watchface without it feeling cluttered. The way the information is presented is also intuitive. I loved that the majority of it is free, but I have also found the paid portions worth the extra $$. Reed Works has also been super helpful in questions that I have. Highly recommend this watchface!!!

Semjon
10 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

I have been using this watchface exclusively for 2 years. It is fast, reliable and does not overload my watch. I have not used any customization apart from yellow line color.

Austin
6 апреля 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

Very nice face, unlimited options

Bobby Ball
28 марта 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

Excellent watch, the free App is great, but chose to pay for the full unlocked version, well worth the payment. Just note, if you want the weather on your watch display as I do, you need an OWM API key to put in the settings, you can get these free by setting up an account.

Senne
1 марта 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

Simple, yet powerful and surprisingly customizable. Would like to see the option to change the text colour in tandem (or separate) with the top icon alert colour. I tried to hide the battery icon when above 15% by setting the icon colour to black, since I don't care about the % before that point, and prefer a clean watch face. Unfortunately the text (% remaining) stays visible in that case. I could move the battery icon to the bottom, but I'd lose the text altogether.

Ответ разработчика
18 апреля 2022 г., ReedWorks

Hello, thanks for your feedback! Please try the release 2.18.0 and check if this is what you expected.

Steve Clark
23 февраля 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

A great watch face. I've tried quite a few others, have come back to Rails and paid for the lifetime unlock key. Just a thought: if weather data could be from Weather Underground, then accurate information could be taken from my own weather station and displayed on the watch face. The OWM data isn't that accurate!

Dani B
18 февраля 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

Best watch face, very customizable and beautiful

Vitalii Y.
30 января 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

Nice watchface, but license is connected to device not tou your Garmin account. So you probably don't need to buy permanent license because it will stop work on your new watches.

Petr Janík
27 января 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

Simple, functional except for one, but fatal error .. cannot automatically load a new GPS position. Is it really necessary to update the position manually after each change? For a paid application? Does the author intend to change this and gain a position for the weather automatically as lots of freely available applications? .. I really wouldn't expect this from a very well-crafted dial and it spoils all the positive impression .. the fifth star will be after correcting this big mistake ..

Digvijay
22 января 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.1

Absolutely brilliant watchface...very elegant highly customisable..pure bliss

Refik Berkol
15 января 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.0

Fits my data requirements. Lot of customizations possible.

Martin
9 января 2022 г. | Версия 2.16.0

Great watch face, only thing I would like is if we were also able to fetch weather from garmin connect directly, since we dont get gps indoors. Also, some bottom icons are broken, for example activity tracking is always colored, even if there is no activity being tracked right now

Jason Martyn
8 января 2022 г. | Версия 2.15.2

Bought the full version, but the free version is very customizable and the developer has been gracious with the options provided. The full version gives a few nice to have pieces and supports the developer. The watch face is clean, yet data dense. The color schemes and font are well thought out. I doubt I'll use any other face going forward.

Muhammad Umar
4 декабря 2021 г. | Версия 2.15.2

The contrast is bit low so hard to read.

  • 1 из 25