App Icon

Trailforks

Описание

Trailforks is the worlds largest mountain biking trail map that now also supports other trail activities such as hiking, moto, skiing and horseback. The Trailforks Garmin app is your companion to the Trailforks website and phone app, for loading routes to your device and giving you route recommendations.</p><p>The Trailforks Apps main function is to list routes and allow you to download them as a .FIT file to your Garmin device for use with the native routing engine. The app has three main sections.</p>

Новые функции

Add support for Fenix and Forerunner watches.</p><p>Prevent double click of download crash and other error handling.

Требования

Companion App

Download on the App Store Android App on Google Play

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • Сохраненная информация, например дистанции, маршруты, маршрутные точки, треки или тренировки
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030 Plus Edge® 1030 Plus
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 87)

Hans Laagland
23 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

The app doesn't work. Bur causes trouble on my edge 530. After update 8.1 I got the message can not unlock Maps.

Devin Lyster
22 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Was working ok but now broken after latest update (using on Fenix 6.) Can’t download any maps off of the List pages. Essentially useless currently.

Ответ разработчика
22 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

This issue was created by Garmins last update and completely out of our control. I hope you would update your rating since Trailforks is taking the hit, but we have zero control over this issue. My unit is not working as well.......

Jon Dodds
21 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Mine says the same map unlocked but nothing happens firmware 8.10

Ответ разработчика
22 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Garmin is aware their latest update has caused an issue and has made it a high priority to release a working update.

Cesar Barragan
20 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

I'm having the same issues as other people here where I'm trying to access the app, it says "map is already unlocked", it'll go back to the home screen, and nothing happens. I was about to purchase the yearly subscription, but until this gets fixed, I really can't do that. Please help.

Ответ разработчика
22 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Garmin is aware their latest update has caused an issue and has made it a high priority to release a working update.

Victor Bredin
19 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Can't get the app to work on the latest firmware 8.10 on a brand new Garmin edge 530. "map is already unlocked" warning appears after login and goes back to the home screen.

Ответ разработчика
20 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Can you send an email to [email protected] so we can work together to see what is going on.

Ethan
19 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

On firmware 8.10, all it does is say "map is already unlocked", no clue what this even means

Ответ разработчика
20 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Can you send us an email at [email protected], so we can troubleshoot this with you?

Mark Toogood
19 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Never been able to get this app to work. A considerable disappointment. No matter what support solution I try, the same end result: login via Edge 530, authorise on Connect, "transferring credentials", "map is already unlocked" - but it doesn't work! Using firmware 8.10, tried factory resets, uninstall / reinstall Trailforks IQ App, tried updating via Garmin Connect & Express, etc etc. Terrible!

Andy
19 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Doesnt work on Edge 530 even after update to 8.1 software

Ответ разработчика
19 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Can you send an email to [email protected] Let's turn this 1-star view into a 5-star review. We have had many reports of 8.10 fixing the main issue the app has been expreiencing. You must be experiencing a different issue.

Chris Van Sickle
18 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Firmware 8.10 fixes install issues

Arnaldo Zamorano
17 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Doesn't work on Garmin Edge 830

Ответ разработчика
19 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Please update the device firmware to version 8.10.

Alessandro Busetto
17 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Installed on my new Edge 830 the app doesn’t work as the 830 says the app is not installed on the device. Very disappointed. Filed a service ticket to Garmin.

Ответ разработчика
19 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Please update the device firmware to version 8.10.

Luca Lazzari
16 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

peccato che non riesco piu' a connettermi , continua a dire che l'app non e' installata sul dispositivo. Provato e riprovato ,,,,,,,,,aiuto

Ответ разработчика
19 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Please update the device firmware to version 8.10.

Rafiya227
16 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

It doesn’t work. Each time I try to access on my 530 it tells me that the App is not installed on the device, but of course it is.

Ответ разработчика
19 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Please update the device firmware to version 8.10.

Paolo
14 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

It doesn’t work. Each time I try to access on my 830 it tells me that the App is not installed on the device, but of course it is.

Ответ разработчика
19 июня 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Please update the device firmware to version 8.10.

pat
9 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

When it works, great little app for navigating most of the trails in the woods. the problem is that it doesn't always work fresh out of the box. And that'sentirely on Garmin and their buggy as hell device software. Just spent a day trying to unlock the maps on my warranty replacement Edge 830 (previous 830 was stuck in a boot loop, didn't appreciate being turned off for a month). The only thing that worked was moving to a beta OS, which allowed me to unlock the map and transfer my credentials over. Except I'm still stuck on the 2019.10 map set and not the current 2021 set. That's a fight for another day.

Grzegorz Sojka
7 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

It's unbelievable. After one year of updates still, I can't unlock the maps. Garmin 830 v7.10. I need to delete three files: gmapprom2.gma, gmapprom2.img (Open IMG file with Notepad to check if this is Trailforks map 120MB), gmapprom2.unl. After deleting the files I've removed Trailforks APP by GARMIN EXPRESS on PC. Then I download again the Trailforks MAP 2021.10 from GARMIN EXPRESS on PC. Now I have a fresh instal of MAP and APP. Disconnect GARMIN from the PC. Do not log in to Trailforks account yeat on GARMIN 830. Go to Navigation -- MTB Trail Navigation and it works. I can see the trails near my house. No information about "Map data can't be unlocked". Now I can login to my PRO account in GARMIN 830 by IQ -- Trailforks -- menu (three lines) -- Log in. After fill login information on my phone (Android Garmin Connect) I can see "My Router". Still, I have Trailforks map unlocked but when I try to IQ--Trailforks--menu (three lines)--Unlock Map, I get the message "Map data can't be unlocked". I'm not the only one with this problem. My 830 is a refurbished device after warranty replacement if this matter.

Jeff Zenno
2 июня 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Kinda works maybe. Used it once and worked. 2nd try just get weird error graphic and won't get route. Also any time I try to log in to app on garmin just says.. can't unlock maps. So pissed I actually paid for Pro... what a letdown and rip off.

Luke Partridge
30 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

It's OK, but my route previews never show up and it doesn't save routes so that you can use them offline. Requires phone signal to start route, which I don't always have.

Evan Zaleschuk
29 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Routes show on my Fenix but won't download. Uninstalled, re-installed and re-authorized. Tried multiple routes and no success. Since the app won't work, I would give zero stars.

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Once the route is downloaded, it will go back to the activity screen, scroll down to navigate, and select it. Once on the navigation menu screen scroll down to courses and you will see them listed there. Select the course you want, and from there it will give more options, do course, map, do course in reverse, elevation profile, and a few more I can't remember of the top of my head.

N
16 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

It was working fine in April, today as of May 16, 2021, it crashes every time I try to open any route. Please fix the bug!

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Please make sure you are using the latest device software 7.10 and running the latest Trailforks App updates. Always best to connect your device to your computer and use Garmin Express to check for updates.

Eric Dietrich
12 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Still not able to unlock the maps…

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Please make sure you are using the latest device software 7.10 and running the latest Trailforks App updates. Always best to connect your device to your computer and use Garmin Express to check for updates.

Isai
12 мая 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

No funciona en edge 830 todo el tiempo pide autenticar y nunca abre en el dispositivo

Ответ разработчика
30 мая 2021 г., Trailforks.com

Please make sure you are using the latest device software 7.10 and running the latest Trailforks App updates. Always best to connect your device to your computer and use Garmin Express to check for updates.

Shockley
23 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

I used this for the first time on Fénix 6 Pro and it worked perfectly. The second time I tried to use it I kept getting errors and after 15 minutes at the trailhead I gave up. The following day I saw an update and after installing it appeared to work at home. This morning, 4/23/2021 it is giving the same errors again. Errors such as phone disconnected, phone error -01, phone error -02. Five more minutes of freezing at the trailhead and I gave up again.

Carson Boehme
6 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

Crashed my Garmin and won’t let me start my ride.

Francisco Javier
4 апреля 2021 г. | Версия 1.2.6

No hay forma de poder desbloquear los datos de mapas. Lo he instalado, desinstalado, con Wifi, sin Wifi... al final siempre sale el mismo error

  • 1 из 4

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.