App Icon

Stryd | Workout App

Описание

Before leaving a bad review please contact [email protected] regarding any issues or questions. We will quickly resolve any issues you might be experiencing.</p><p></p><p>** You will need to have a Stryd for this app to work properly (https://store.stryd.com)</p><p>Stryd’s new IQ app was designed and developed to bridge the power training experience gap of all Stryd/Garmin users. It is packed with lots of new features, and widely compatible with Garmin! </p>

Новые функции

v1.2.1</p><p>+ Improved organization for metrics</p><p>+ Bug Fix: When experiencing a negative countdown</p><p></p><p>v1.2.0</p><p>+ Improved segment editor</p><p>+ Discard changes when editing a workout</p><p>+ Added easier access to settings</p><p></p><p>v1.1.4</p><p>+ Fixed 0-hour bug, regarding 'Time of Day' metric</p><p>+ Lap button now advances to next workout segment</p><p></p><p>v1.1.3</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Отправка данных на датчики сторонних производителей или получение данных от них по беспроводному интерфейсу через модуль ANT
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • файлы FIT (записи по занятиям)
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • данные датчиков (т. е. ANT+, частота пульса, компас)
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 15)

Nick
23 июня 2020 г. | Версия v1.2.1

Essential!! Amazing Game changing app!! For Stryd users!! If you are following a power plan this app is the game changer!!

WoutervanVeen
19 июня 2020 г. | Версия v1.2.1

Happy that this app is here. However, on the Garmin vivoactive 4 you cannot enter a workout, because it is impossible to enter the name of the workout (or am I missing something?). I know this is not a runners watch, but I like it for other sports as well. Is there a workaround that I don't know about?

dukestah
15 июня 2020 г. | Версия v1.2.1

It's a step into the right direction but lacks a few essential points. For me, it looks like a typical tarmac runners app, nothing that really works for off-road or trail running. Reasons: First, numbers too small. Especially under varying light conditions it is hard to catch up the data at a short glance and on trails, I don't have the time to look at the watch for more than a few steps. Second, the map function is disabled, no chance to run by map or course. Third, I'm missing the power zone. I don't run that much by numbers and instead of a power target I like to set up my trainings by power zones. As additional improvement I'd love to have screens with 3 values instead of 4, with one huge field in the middle and two smaller ones at top and bottom. I'm looking forward to the next updates and I will give this app a chance every now and then.

stoneyboney
22 мая 2020 г. | Версия V-1.1.3

Getting better with each release. It is now my primary running app. Setting up the workouts in the Stryd phone app would be great or syncing planned workouts from other platforms e.g. TrainingPeaks, FinalSurge...

Rachel
22 мая 2020 г. | Версия V-1.1.3

Would give higher review, however, programing workouts on the watch is slow, and the number of stored training workouts limited at 2 limits the overall usability of this app. Please fix these.

Nick
21 мая 2020 г. | Версия V-1.1.3

This app is essential for completing a specific power workout! what a great app. Thanks STRYD!!

Kay
16 мая 2020 г. | Версия V1.1.1

I've been using the app for several weeks and I'm thrilled. Works easily and easily understandable. But what I would like to see segments be given not only in minutes/time but also in kilometres/distance. Thank you for the good work.

Sandor Bako
7 мая 2020 г. | Версия V1.1.0

Tested once, was working. Second try when I started editing a new workout after saving and try to "view" the workout a "IQ(!)" came up randomly, very annoying as it doesnt say whats the issue.

Christoph-D
27 апреля 2020 г. | Версия V1.1.0

Tested it yesterday just before the v1.10 rollout in a simple steady zone workout. Seemed to be going well. Would love to see additional features being added over time such as synchronised workouts with the Stryd Powercenter or 3rd party platforms.

Everett
21 апреля 2020 г. | Версия v1.0.3

First time using this for a workout today. Worked beautifully. It did take me a bit to create the workout. Once I realize that you have to create segments to create blocks, and blocks create workouts it was much easier. I would say its much easier to create a workout than garmins option of creating a workout on the watch. During the run it was exactly what I wanted ,run off of power. Sadly I’m too far from really knowing what that feels like to my watch kept beeping at me. I do think I’ll disable that alert.

Agepi7o
17 апреля 2020 г. | Версия v1.0.3

Nice try, but it need's development. You can only have 2 workouts stored (we should at least have 5-6 for the planned week). It's really difficult to set the power values. When you run the watch is constantly vibrating, though you are in the planned zone. I like it, but it needs development. It'd be really nice to be able to set the workouts from de computer.

James Wynn
11 апреля 2020 г. | Версия v1.0.3

As of 1.0.3 while editing a block/segment, if you press back it deletes whatever you are editing, regardless of whether you have saved it previously. You also cannot reorder blocks or segments. This means that one accident may force you to rebuild your entire workout. Changing the power value is very tedious. How about individual spinners for the digits? Its convenient to be able to create a workout directly on the watch, but it takes forever. I would much rather import it from something else. I don't know when its planned, but I cannot wait to be able to import workouts from TrainingPeaks!

Franz Dengler
5 апреля 2020 г. | Версия v1.0.2

It would be helpful if it were possible to edit the tracks offline. e.g. in power-center

jb
9 марта 2020 г. | Версия Mar 7, 2020

bonjour, serait il possible d'ajouter la possibilité d'ajouter une donnée avec la puissance du dernier tour ?

dep
6 марта 2020 г. | Версия Feb 28, 2020

It's a really good app. Structured power training for Garmin is here! BUT, the pace in min/km is off! It shows a too low value (too fast). In the summary it's definitely wrong, but it also feels off during the activity.

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.