App Icon

Stryd Zones | Data Field

Описание

For Issues or Questions please contact us via [email protected] That way we will be able to help you with any issues you might have.</p><p>This Data Field is for Stryd Pod Owners. This data field delivers real-time power data from your Stryd Pod alongside the zone you are running in. These Zones are based on 'Critical Power' so if you do not have a CP you will not have any zones, in this case, you can set your zones manually in Power Center. We highly recommend having Auto CP enabled in addition to using this data field, as this will give you the most up to date training zones based on your current metabolic fitness.</p>

Новые функции

Jan 19th, 2022</p><p>+ Epix 2</p><p>Jan 18th, 2022</p><p>+ Added Fenix 7, 7s, 7x Compatibility</p><p>Jan 17th, 2022</p><p>+ Venu 2 Plus Compatibility</p><p>Oct 1st, 2021</p><p>+ Stability update</p><p>June 11th, 2021</p><p>+ Optimization</p><p>June 3rd, 2021</p><p>+ UI Tweaks for FR55</p><p>June 2nd, 2021</p><p>+ Device Support; FR55. FR945 LTE, Descent MK2s</p><p>April 29, 2021</p><p>+ Device Support: Venu2, Venu2S</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Отправка данных на датчики сторонних производителей или получение данных от них по беспроводному интерфейсу через модуль ANT
  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 55 Forerunner® 55
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 132)

Petros Athineos
23 января 2022 г. | Версия Jan 19th, 2022

Guys please fix the font sizing in new Epix2/Fenix 7 watches. The fonts do not get adjusted in almost all field sizes except the 1 field. Thanks for the good work.

Andy Tai
19 января 2022 г. | Версия Jan 18th, 2022

Hi Could you support epix2? Thanks

Ответ разработчика
19 января 2022 г., StrydTeam

Hi Andy, It does support the Epix 2.

Youri
14 ноября 2021 г. | Версия Oct 1st, 2021

I like the field. However, I would like to have the option for 3 fields, so I can view real life power, avg power and lap avg power. That's the combination I really need, but can't find it anywhere.

Robert Halladay
10 октября 2021 г. | Версия Oct 1st, 2021

It's OK. Not more for sure. Either have it cover the whole screen and it still is hard to read where your are in terms of zones, or have it as a small field and it's not much better. Why not have a gauge display like all the other fields (HR etc.). I expected more from stryd.

Benoit Pacchiana
21 августа 2021 г. | Версия June 28th, 2021

The field is OK, But i can't use it and follow an itineray at the same time. On my Forerunner 935, I can't use both stryd and a map to follow a trace. The watch reset all the time! If I don't use the field, it's ok, the watch doesn't reset during an activity with a map. If I want tu use Stryd, It's OK if I don't load a map.

LaoDaGe
7 августа 2021 г. | Версия June 28th, 2021

Perfect

J. Hostrup
31 июля 2021 г. | Версия June 28th, 2021

Works flawlessly with fenix 5X+. Looking forward to having my new companion with on future runs!

Ivo Crepaldi
23 июля 2021 г. | Версия June 28th, 2021

I have sync problems with my Garmin Enduro. It says error when I choose to install this app. I don't see in the stryd calendar the trainings, that I started in Garmin running mode. The stryd workout app instead is running without problems.

James Lai
21 июля 2021 г. | Версия June 28th, 2021

Really hate the side bar design. It is hard to read. At least please change the indicator to a black/white arrow. I think the gauge design is still much better than this.

Peter Beale
4 июня 2021 г. | Версия June 3rd, 2021

In general this Data Filed offers all I need, no reason to use a 3rd party one. Nearly... It would be great to offer the option to see the percentage of CP and not the total number. Most times, training plans say "run 78-82% of your CP, then intervals between 98-102%" and I'm not good a maths ;-)

John Brady
29 мая 2021 г. | Версия V1.9

Thanks for this! Does what it is supposed to and the graphics are fine. I agreed that zone transition alarm limits would be nice. I didn't initially realize that I had to dedicate an entire screen to get the extra fields ... I agree it would be nice to mix power and other metrics on one screen.

Ravi Shastri
19 мая 2021 г. | Версия V1.9

Works good for me using since long on my forerunner 935. I just wish if it can be used on 2 or 3 data field so we can put heart rate option to see it realtime.

Tom Ward
25 апреля 2021 г. | Версия v1.8

The data field is offset, so that it restricts the view on my Fenix 6 pro to a hard to read number. When trying to disable visual zone, or zone number, it just doesn't work. Why can't we simply have the power number and nothing else.

Mikel Ceniza
7 апреля 2021 г. | Версия v1.8

Works great, makes it easy to see what zone you’re running in

Lionel Abraham
21 марта 2021 г. | Версия v1.8

Works as it should, provides good and relevant power data from the stryd pod which is definitely a great piece of hardware ! Only issue on my side, power zone is always displayed when used on a split screen, even though box is unchecked in settings. Idea for improvement : add on/off toggle for data type storage on activity fit file (for those who do not care that much about leg spring stiffness, etc...)

Maxoux
15 марта 2021 г. | Версия v1.8

Ok to sync Stryd with my fenix 3 but that's all. It is a pity to use 1 connect iq on 2 just for that. Display is really limited. I would prefer you forget the coloured scale (not useful like this) and display : - averaged power - power zone with 1 digit after the decimal point.

Hernando Garcia
11 февраля 2021 г. | Версия V1.5

Hi. Can’t sync my stryd power zones with my Garmin tactic solar. Help

Rob
31 декабря 2020 г. | Версия V1.5

Works until it doesn't. Repeatedly crashes my garmin 935 randomly, requiring a hard reset.

Ответ разработчика
4 января 2021 г., StrydTeam

Hi Rob, Please contact me directly at [email protected] so that we can work on resolving this issue as quickly as possible. I apologize for this inconvenience.

Djb
14 декабря 2020 г. | Версия V1.5

why not put an alarm for the power zones, we have to look at the watch every time. thank you for your application

Tisztul_A_Visztula
4 ноября 2020 г. | Версия V1.5

As a basic datafield, it is OK, therefore 3 stars without any doubt. At the same time Stryd as an excellent hardware would deserve more advanced datafield. Although some people must be happy with the “visual zone bar” as an advanced feature, I feel a real pain in my back :-) that Stryd Zones cannot offer any other optional layout. I mean there are multi-data datafields similar to Stryd Zones which offfer solutions to use them eg. as a half (upper or bottom) datafield of a “2 fields” layout of Garmin watches, but at the same time not one, but 2 or more data of the multi-data datafield are visible. So imagine I would like to see eg. current power, avg power, HR and avg HR on the same screen. Stryd Zones should be able to show current power and avg power next to each other as a half screen datafield in the upper half of my watch, so in the bottom half I can use HR and avg HR in a “3 fields” layout. I know there is Stryd Workout app, but it does not allow me a) to choose avg HR or other precious Garmin datafield like aerobic training effect b) to have more than 2 screens, c) or to use any CIQ datafield like 80/20 Run Zones. Thanks for listening to the users’ voice.

Sławek Chról 🇩🇪🇵🇱
27 октября 2020 г. | Версия V1.5

It really works.

Mario Gottburg
20 октября 2020 г. | Версия V1.5

Works really fine

Leon Noel
15 октября 2020 г. | Версия V1.5

Would be profoundly useful to add power zone alerts (which is crude but works) the same way the 80/20 datafield does for pace/HR. A vibration every time a transition between zones occurs, how hard can it be? It’s frustrating enough to keep looking at your watch during the entire course of the run, which also takes away the joy/focus. Run Power can do it, why can’t Stryd? Thanks.

Makkas CIQ
12 октября 2020 г. | Версия V1.5

Can you please add a setting to disable vibration alert when stryd disconnects? Thanks.

Martin Strachota
14 сентября 2020 г. | Версия v1.4

Stryd is great and this datafield has always worked reliably for me (Fenix 3 and now Fenix 6X). However, I don't look at it at all - I only use it to write Stryd metrics to the FIT file. I use a different datafield to display power. In fullscreen mode, I would like this DF to display at least 3 metrics - instant power, lap power and lap time or distance. There's plenty of real estate on my Fenix display for that but this DF only shows 2 metrics.

  • 1 из 5