App Icon

Stryd Zones | Data Field

Описание

For Issues or Questions please contact the developer via [email protected] That way we will be able to help you with any issues you might have.</p><p>This Data Field is for Stryd Pod Owners. This data field delivers real-time power data from your Stryd Pod alongside the zone you are running in. These Zones are based on 'Critical Power' so if you do not have a CP you will not have any zones, in this case, you can set your zones manually in Power Center. We highly recommend having Auto CP enabled in addition to using this data field, as this will give you the most up to date training zones based on your current metabolic fitness.</p>

Новые функции

Sep 24, 2020</p><p>+ Device compatibility; FR745, VenuSQ VenuSQM</p><p></p><p>Aug 21, 2020</p><p>+ Minor bug fixes</p><p></p><p>Aug 5, 2020</p><p>+ Added device support for;</p><p> Venu Mercedes Benz</p><p> Legacy Series; First avenger, Captain Marvel, Vader, Rey</p><p></p><p>June 22, 2020</p><p>+ Bug fixes for lower memory devices</p><p></p><p>February 19, 2020</p><p>- Minor bug fixes</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Отправка данных на датчики сторонних производителей или получение данных от них по беспроводному интерфейсу через модуль ANT
  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • Запись дополнительной информации в файлы с данными занятий
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 101)

bowlsie
22 марта 2020 г. | Версия Feb 19, 2020 - 2

fenix 6x pro using zones. tried the new beta version of stryd but no luck with that :-) zones works perfectly as is. set up easy. thx

Diki
21 февраля 2020 г. | Версия Feb 19, 2020 - 2

Pleas add the option for 1 and 2 minute average power for the secondary display.

Aleksander Helgaker
17 февраля 2020 г. | Версия February 4, 2020

Looks nothing like the pictures. I have this on a page as the only data field. Despite this, my power zone is written in text so small it's impossible to read while running.

Daniel Svozil
12 февраля 2020 г. | Версия February 4, 2020

Same watches and same problem as James_Kelley, i. e. no color and zones for FR935. The proposed solution didn't work (Android).

Tobias Lind
8 февраля 2020 г. | Версия February 4, 2020

Great with Garmin Fenix 6s pro! Just ran my 4:th run today (got my CP auto-calculated after my 3:rd). Only issue is that the zone-number is very small on the 5-6 data field screens.

James_Kelley
2 февраля 2020 г. | Версия January 10, 2020

GARMIN 935. No display colors...Only black and white. Does not display zones (always blank), even though I have Visual Zone Bar and Numerical Zone enabled on Connect IQ mobile app. Disappointing...

Ответ разработчика
3 февраля 2020 г., StrydTeam

Hey James, This issue is caused by not getting your data successfully pulled in from the server. What I recommend doing is opening up Garmin Connect Mobile, ensuring that your what is connected and leaving the app open for roughly 5 minutes. Or if you have an IOS device, while connected toggle Bluetooth off and on and this should fix the issue (this is a bug in the mobile ios device). If you have any issue feel free to contact me at [email protected] and I can help you find a solution.

sklyarov
30 января 2020 г. | Версия January 10, 2020

How to turn off vibrating when stryd is detached? Stryd loses connection quite often and constant buzzing drives me nuts

Patrick Hammer
29 января 2020 г. | Версия January 10, 2020

Nutze die Forerunner 735xt. Während dem Laufen zeigt die App mir korrekte Watt Werte an. Jedoch synchronisiert die Uhr mein Lauf nicht. Und es scheint so als würde die Lauf-Datei beschädigt zu sein. Ich kann mir die Details der letzten Aktivität nicht ansehen.

Dani
12 января 2020 г. | Версия January 10, 2020

When i want use power zone in run doesn't want to work It's been searching for all the time but It shows nothing can you fix that please?

Ответ разработчика
12 января 2020 г., StrydTeam

Hi Dani, I would love to help you try to resolve this issue, you can email me at [email protected] and we can diagnose the issue. Do you have any other data fields presents at the same time as stryd-zones?

Diki
1 января 2020 г. | Версия December 31, 2019

After the last update, the power of each lap on Garmin Connect show zero :(. The white line that use to show what zone that I am at is confusing because the space between each zone also white. I hope the line is black.

Ответ разработчика
2 января 2020 г., StrydTeam

Diki, Thank for quickly reporting this, we got the fix up as soon as we could! make sure to update to the latest version! Thanks!

Jonathan Tepper
29 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

Just got Stryd and followed the instructions, so far the details are helpful. With 2 runs in looking forward to seeing more. However, I am puzzled as I do not see a field to enter my username in the app. I just see the ANT field. I have the Nov 25 update. Checked the support and no documentation, othwise it would be a 5 star.

Ответ разработчика
30 декабря 2019 г., StrydTeam

Hi Jonathan, thanks for your feedback and review. The reason you do not see a place for your username is because you must have either a ;235/630/635/920/vivoactive or Fenix. Due to restrictions of these devices you will not be able to input your username. I do have a question though, do you see a place to input your ‘cp’ ?

T
24 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

On Fenix 6, the digits in the power field are not centered correctly. In smaller data fields, like the six in one display this causes the digits to be pushed outside the border of the field.

Pacer02_趙元 Y.Chao
19 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

As we can only have one iq app access to Stryd and Stryd Zone can have a secondary display, would it be possible to have Stryd pace shown as the secondary one? The stryd pace doesnot store power info…

Brad Lane
17 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

Same issue as Albert below. I'm training with power zones on training peaks and the workouts synced with garmin very well.. I can start the running activity with the workout and stryd but...I cannot see the power inside the planned workout field :( It's a problem in order to follow the planned workout because I can't see if I'm running inside the zone.. Can this be fixed? can stryd show the power on the power 3s field on garmin?

Ответ разработчика
18 декабря 2019 г., StrydTeam

At the moment we do not have supported native support or the ability to send data to the structured workout application. This is something we are pushing hard for, but not possible at the moment.

Shane 🇬🇧
16 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

Works 100% with my 6x as it should, the only thing you need with your Stryd. The FB team are amazing as well

🤙🏼 Carlos SabaS 🇪🇸
12 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

Ok

kchen15
12 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

My garmin fenix 5s only show a number but no zones. I've already enable the zones data field in garmin connect.

libor.v
12 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

Any news with font size on 920xt after Nov25 update????

Emmanuel
4 декабря 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

Top !

Albert
30 ноября 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

Is working well on Fenix 6X with latest Stryd with wind detector, shows the power on a single display or inside a multiple fields display... but... I'm training with power zones (FTP) on training peaks and the workouts synced with garmin very well.. I can start the trail running activity with the workout and stryd but...I cannot see the power inside the planned workout field :( It's a problem in order to follow the planned workout because I can't see if I'm running inside the zone.. Can this be fixed? can stryd show the power on the power 3s field on garmin?

Kyle Blevins
26 ноября 2019 г. | Версия November 25, 2019

All of my original issues have been addressed and this data field is working fine now. They’ve diligently updated the font size and other issues. I have no complaints and works flawlessly for me now.

aurelian
24 ноября 2019 г. | Версия November 15, 2019-3

font size is too small on FR230 to be usable while running.

Glauber
23 ноября 2019 г. | Версия November 15, 2019-3

The average of the metrics does not appear (power, form power, ground time, etc.). Essential for a good understanding. Can you include it?

Ответ разработчика
23 ноября 2019 г., StrydTeam

These metrics are available in real time with the Stryd-IQ app. Stryd Zones on the other hand was developed with the sole focus of Power Averaging. I definitely recommend using the Stryd-IQ app to the get those metrics you are requesting. I hope this helped.

Rodrigo Amézquita
21 ноября 2019 г. | Версия November 15, 2019-3

Just show a number but no zones

Ответ разработчика
21 ноября 2019 г., StrydTeam

Rodrigo, You will need to enable zones, by going into the Garmin "Connect IQ" app and enabling it via the data field settings.

Emmanuel
18 ноября 2019 г. | Версия November 15, 2019-3

Font size is too small on a F3 two or three or four field display. Could you increase size of the font like other field application ?

Ответ разработчика
19 ноября 2019 г., StrydTeam

Hey Emmanuel if you want to contact me via [email protected] with a picture of where the font is too small. We should be able to get this issue fixed for you.

  • 2 из 4

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.