App Icon

Wf4Cool

Описание

------[ RATINGS / BUG REPORTS / CONTACT FOR FULL VERSION </p><p></p><p>Read the documentation for explainations and for the minimum donation</p><p>The documentation is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select WF4COOL</p><p></p><p>Please do not post a negative review due to a bug until you give me the opportunity to correct it. Maybe you did a wrong manipulation. Please click the “Contact Developer” link under Additional Information, and I will respond quickly. Our designs are ranked based on reviews, and unnecessary poor reviews limit our exposure and effectiveness in continued development.</p>

Новые функции

in 5.1.0 on 04/21/2019</p><p>---</p><p>Add an special option for a user custom function (read documentation on bit.ly/garminiq). Only for recents watches with 90 K memory</p><p>(you must select user function in a field Z1 for example and set user function at the end of settings)</p><p>Add support for MARQ series</p><p>Add a function for history actives calories of the week(only in PREMIUM version).(You can set your goal of the day)</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 274)

Petr
10 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 4.9.1

Super vzhled.Spousta nastavení už v základu.Možnost přepsání dnů v týdnu a měsíců do češtiny.Doporučuji

Александр🇧🇾
25 марта 2019 г. | Версия 4.9.1

Return a color setting

Ответ разработчика
25 марта 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks for your message Because the garmin connect phone application does not correctly update a new version of the application, that's why you always have to remove the app and download it from the garmin store again Indeed if you do not do this action, you may have the new version of the application but the configuration of the old version. This is probably the case that you have if you can not change the colors of the face. In the new version, all color settings are now in a single field. With this feature, the impact of memory is reduced for the watch, I take into account the new memory constraints of GARMIN and I can make new evolutions The format is number and separator. Don't forget the ; between each number Example for an APPLICATION with 10 fields . Some APPLICATION have more fields. It’s an example for a watch with 64 colors 0;63;63;48;48;60;60;42;48;7; Where first) number is the color of the background 2nd) is the color of left hour (first digit of hour) 3nd) is the color of rigth hour (second digit of hour ) 4nd) is the color of minute left (first digit of minute ) 5) is the color of minute right ( second digit of minute ) 6) is the color of second left (first digit of second ) 7) is the color of second right ( second digit of second ) 8) is the color of color of functions 9) is the color of colorc of arc number 1. 10) is the color of colorc of arc number 2 example 0;63;63;48;48;60;60;42;48;7; will be backgroundè black hour left è white hour right è white minute left è red minute right è red second left è yellow second right è yellow function è grey arc1 è red arc2 è blue Don’t forget to PRESS HELP BUTTON on garmin connect phone application just bellow the field for the color You will have information for your APPLICATION HELP information is not available pour GARMIN EXPRESS on

Michał
18 марта 2019 г. | Версия 4.9.1

Chosen One ;]

Дм
11 марта 2019 г. | Версия 4.8.1

OK!

Freddy Yeung
22 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 4.8.1

Great App! The face is very beautiful.

Petar
27 января 2019 г. | Версия 4.7.0

OK. Big font atd. ......

นายนิคม โชติสิงห์
19 января 2019 г. | Версия 4.7.0

นายนิคม​ โชติสิงห์

Anthony
4 января 2019 г. | Версия 4.6.0

Bonjour, Pourquoi avoir changé le mode de changement des couleurs? C'était tellement plus simple que de rechercher des nombres en concordance avec une couleur...

Ответ разработчика
4 января 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Antony. Parce que Garmin impose ses évolutions et si on veut suivre il faut s'adapter aux nouvelles contraintes. Garmin est farci de bug et notamment dans le parametrage des applications. Ce n'est pas par plaisir que je fais des évolutions de ce type. Soit j'arrête le développement soit je m'adapte.c'est dingue qu'en 2019 on doive compter les octets pour optimiser de la mémoire sur des montres à plus de 500€. Avoir pas plus de 70 k pour développer ,j'ai l'impression de revenir en 1980 quand je faisais mes études d'informatique . Didier

VALSYL
5 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.1

High free settings. Very nice

HansiDaMan
13 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.1

I must say, for my needs the best and only watch face there is for my Garmin f5+ worth every cent! also great support by Didier! Thank you very much ;-)

Michał
28 октября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.1

Still Cool on my Epix ;]

Ответ разработчика
22 января 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hello Michal, even for old watches, I try to update the application. Many developers remove older watches from their apps. Not me and I try to adapt my code for old watches. Didier

Daniel Demovič
14 октября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.1

Really nice looking. Well done.

Ответ разработчика
15 ноября 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

thanks Daniel for your good review. Didier

Ángel Alonso
28 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.0

No sé puede poner en español.

Ответ разработчика
15 ноября 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Ola no comprendo el problemo Touti es explicares on mine pages del accueilles. selectares touti journos e copi/collos ver le campos qui va buenos e do'nt oubliares to sauvegardes the modificazions Bueno journo. Didier el polyglotte

Anthony
26 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.0

Dommage qu'il n'y ai plus les secondes permanente à droite de l'écran. Sinon très très bien. Merci aux développeurs

Ответ разработчика
26 сентября 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Bonsoir Antony. j'ai publié une version 4.2.1 qui n'évoluera plus , mais qui garde les secondes à droite. Didier

Donald Roth
22 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.0

Excellent app. My number one go-to app for my Garmin Fenix 5x plus because of its easily customizable features that are actually useful and easily seen day or night sun or rain.

JGR
11 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 4.2.1

Excelente aplicación, funcional y muy elegante. En mi opinión genial

Jacek
26 августа 2018 г. | Версия 4.2.1

Clean, custimizable and with big time numbers. It fits my needs :)

Petar
26 августа 2018 г. | Версия 4.2.1

Ok, big font......

joseriver
7 августа 2018 г. | Версия 4.1.1 sdk 249

my favorite watch face, thanks

Ответ разработчика
8 августа 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks José for your good review. Didier

kychta
7 августа 2018 г. | Версия 4.1.1 sdk 249

Good day. After the last update she writes to me trial version.

Ответ разработчика
7 августа 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi When you install a beta version of Garmin firmware you can have some problem In 10.51 garmin introduce a bug in sdk didier

VALSYL
17 июля 2018 г. | Версия 4.1.1

Very nice and Cool. Thanks

Ответ разработчика
20 июля 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Merci beaucoup. Thanks for your review. Didier

Angel
29 июня 2018 г. | Версия 4.1.1

Es la que mas me gusta hasta ahora, me encanta, buen trabajo

Ответ разработчика
29 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Gracias Angel por el aliento. Didier

Michał
23 июня 2018 г. | Версия 4.1.1

This watch face is the first and the last one on my epix. GJ Didier.

Ответ разработчика
23 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Michal. Even if you have an old garmin watch without firmware evolution from Garmin, I try to maintain WF4COOL for EPIX. I often develop functions that are not available in the firmware of the watch (the epix has a firmware 1.2 for a long time). The memory of this watch is important, so it is possible to use more memory to emulate the functions that exist natively in the new firmware of the new watches. Every user deserves my respect, even if he has a watch a little older than the F5X. Didier

Сергей Овчаров
6 июня 2018 г. | Версия 3.9.2

Good afternoon. Great dial. One question is whether the mapping of the passed floors for Fenix 3HR is foreseen.

Ответ разработчика
6 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Сергей, actually in SDK2.4.5 and a F3 HR , it's not possible to get this information for a F3HR. Only for watches supporting CIQ2 features. Didier

Vee Piraphol
17 мая 2018 г. | Версия 3.9.2

How to get full version of this watchface

Ответ разработчика
17 мая 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

4 stars for a question is not the best to start a communication with developper. If you can read, everything is explained in the description off the application.

  • 1 из 10

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.