App Icon

Wf4Cool

Описание

------[ RATINGS / BUG REPORTS / CONTACT FOR FULL VERSION </p><p></p><p>The documentation or donation explaination is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select WF4COOL</p><p></p><p>Please do not post a negative review due to a bug until you give me the opportunity to correct it. Maybe you did a wrong manipulation. Please click the “Contact Developer” link under Additional Information, and I will respond quickly. Our designs are ranked based on reviews, and unnecessary poor reviews limit our exposure and effectiveness in continued development.</p>

Новые функции

in 5.6.1 on 09/23/2019</p><p>---</p><p>Add support for all F6 series</p><p>add support captain marvel and first avenger</p><p>add support for vivoactive 4 series</p><p>add support for FR45</p><p>---</p><p></p><p>in 5.4.2 on 0727/2019</p><p>---</p><p>fix a bug on F5S and F5 Chronos with an !IQ when starting</p><p>---</p><p>in 5.4.0 on 07/07/2019</p><p>---</p><p>Add an option for selecting icon as you want (only in recents watches with high memory)</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 283)

Arif
8 октября 2019 г. | Версия 5.6.1

I want to buy this themes not PayPal payment in Turkiye Help me please…

Ответ разработчика
10 октября 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Please contact me contact developer link. Didier

Mustafa Coskun
20 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 5.4.2

vert good one!

Ответ разработчика
6 октября 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Mustafa, didier

Lars Pehrsson
18 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 5.4.2

I have tried a lot of watch faces, but I always find myself returning to this. It's just the best and incredible easy to see.

Ответ разработчика
6 октября 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi lars ,I work hard to make a good application and with a good support From 6.00 to 22.00 I answer to all messages Didier

Bruno Amaro
28 августа 2019 г. | Версия 5.4.2

Where is the draw arc option? I updated my watch and now this feature just vanished

Ответ разработчика
1 сентября 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

hi. Without any information it's difficult to make a diagnostic. Some DRAWarc functions are reduced because lack of memory on some watches. Didier

Denis Marchal
19 августа 2019 г. | Версия 5.4.2

J’ai payé pour ce cadran mais à chaque upgrade, le même message me demandant d’acheter à nouveau le cadran apparaît et C. difficile de la faire disparaître: très chiant. Dommage, le look est vraiment

Ответ разработчика
29 августа 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Denis. Chaque fois que je publie une nouvelle version, il faut supprimer l'ancienne et mettre la nouvelle. C'est la seule méthode efficace pour ne pas avoir de problème avec un mélange de contexte et qui marche à chaque fois. Suppression dit remettre les paramètres dont la licence. Si on ne remets pas la licence le programme pense qu'on est en mode gratuit donc avec le message de pub. Il n'est pas possible actuellement de stocker de manière permanente une fichier licence. Didier. Hi Denis. Every time I publish a new version, you have to delete the old version and put the new one. This is the only effective method for not having a problem with a mixture of context and that works every time. Deletion says reset the settings including the license. If we do not give the license the program think we are in free mode so with the ad message. It is not currently possible to permanently store a license file. Didier

MissAnthrop
5 августа 2019 г. | Версия 5.4.2

How do I get this coloured line on the right side (for steps?)? Already tried every option but it's just not there. Greetings from Germany Jana

KlimovOleg
2 августа 2019 г. | Версия 5.4.2

Есть возможность вывести погоду?

stephane bourven
22 июня 2019 г. | Версия 5.3.0

bonjour, il n'y a pas de chiffre 100% de la batterie quand celle-ci est chargé.

Ответ разработчика
14 июля 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour. C'est curieux car 100% s'affiche sur ma montre sans problème

Petr
10 апреля 2019 г. | Версия 4.9.1

Super vzhled.Spousta nastavení už v základu.Možnost přepsání dnů v týdnu a měsíců do češtiny.Doporučuji

Ответ разработчика
14 июля 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Petr. Yes even in free version, a lot, lot options without license. Didier

Александр🇧🇾
25 марта 2019 г. | Версия 4.9.1

Return a color setting

Ответ разработчика
25 марта 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks for your message Because the garmin connect phone application does not correctly update a new version of the application, that's why you always have to remove the app and download it from the garmin store again Indeed if you do not do this action, you may have the new version of the application but the configuration of the old version. This is probably the case that you have if you can not change the colors of the face. In the new version, all color settings are now in a single field. With this feature, the impact of memory is reduced for the watch, I take into account the new memory constraints of GARMIN and I can make new evolutions The format is number and separator. Don't forget the ; between each number Example for an APPLICATION with 10 fields . Some APPLICATION have more fields. It’s an example for a watch with 64 colors 0;63;63;48;48;60;60;42;48;7; Where first) number is the color of the background 2nd) is the color of left hour (first digit of hour) 3nd) is the color of rigth hour (second digit of hour ) 4nd) is the color of minute left (first digit of minute ) 5) is the color of minute right ( second digit of minute ) 6) is the color of second left (first digit of second ) 7) is the color of second right ( second digit of second ) 8) is the color of color of functions 9) is the color of colorc of arc number 1. 10) is the color of colorc of arc number 2 example 0;63;63;48;48;60;60;42;48;7; will be backgroundè black hour left è white hour right è white minute left è red minute right è red second left è yellow second right è yellow function è grey arc1 è red arc2 è blue Don’t forget to PRESS HELP BUTTON on garmin connect phone application just bellow the field for the color You will have information for your APPLICATION HELP information is not available pour GARMIN EXPRESS on

Michał
18 марта 2019 г. | Версия 4.9.1

Chosen One ;]

Дм
11 марта 2019 г. | Версия 4.8.1

OK!

Freddy Yeung
22 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 4.8.1

Great App! The face is very beautiful.

Petar
27 января 2019 г. | Версия 4.7.0

OK. Big font atd. ......

นายนิคม โชติสิงห์
19 января 2019 г. | Версия 4.7.0

นายนิคม​ โชติสิงห์

Anthony
4 января 2019 г. | Версия 4.6.0

Bonjour, Pourquoi avoir changé le mode de changement des couleurs? C'était tellement plus simple que de rechercher des nombres en concordance avec une couleur...

Ответ разработчика
4 января 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour Antony. Parce que Garmin impose ses évolutions et si on veut suivre il faut s'adapter aux nouvelles contraintes. Garmin est farci de bug et notamment dans le parametrage des applications. Ce n'est pas par plaisir que je fais des évolutions de ce type. Soit j'arrête le développement soit je m'adapte.c'est dingue qu'en 2019 on doive compter les octets pour optimiser de la mémoire sur des montres à plus de 500€. Avoir pas plus de 70 k pour développer ,j'ai l'impression de revenir en 1980 quand je faisais mes études d'informatique . Didier

VALSYL
5 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.1

High free settings. Very nice

HansiDaMan
13 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.1

I must say, for my needs the best and only watch face there is for my Garmin f5+ worth every cent! also great support by Didier! Thank you very much ;-)

Michał
28 октября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.1

Still Cool on my Epix ;]

Ответ разработчика
22 января 2019 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hello Michal, even for old watches, I try to update the application. Many developers remove older watches from their apps. Not me and I try to adapt my code for old watches. Didier

Daniel Demovič
14 октября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.1

Really nice looking. Well done.

Ответ разработчика
15 ноября 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

thanks Daniel for your good review. Didier

Ángel Alonso
28 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.0

No sé puede poner en español.

Ответ разработчика
15 ноября 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Ola no comprendo el problemo Touti es explicares on mine pages del accueilles. selectares touti journos e copi/collos ver le campos qui va buenos e do'nt oubliares to sauvegardes the modificazions Bueno journo. Didier el polyglotte

Anthony
26 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.0

Dommage qu'il n'y ai plus les secondes permanente à droite de l'écran. Sinon très très bien. Merci aux développeurs

Ответ разработчика
26 сентября 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Bonsoir Antony. j'ai publié une version 4.2.1 qui n'évoluera plus , mais qui garde les secondes à droite. Didier

Donald Roth
22 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 4.3.0

Excellent app. My number one go-to app for my Garmin Fenix 5x plus because of its easily customizable features that are actually useful and easily seen day or night sun or rain.

JGR
11 сентября 2018 г. | Версия 4.2.1

Excelente aplicación, funcional y muy elegante. En mi opinión genial

Jacek
26 августа 2018 г. | Версия 4.2.1

Clean, custimizable and with big time numbers. It fits my needs :)

  • 1 из 11

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.