App Icon

Wf4Cool

Описание

------[ RATINGS / BUG REPORTS / CONTACT FOR FULL VERSION </p><p></p><p>Read the documentation for explainations and for the minimum donation</p><p>The documentation is here http://bit.ly/garminiq and select WF4COOL</p><p></p><p>Please do not post a negative review due to a bug until you give me the opportunity to correct it. Maybe you did a wrong manipulation. Please click the “Contact Developer” link under Additional Information, and I will respond quickly. Our designs are ranked based on reviews, and unnecessary poor reviews limit our exposure and effectiveness in continued development.</p>

Новые функции

in 5.1.0 on 04/21/2019</p><p>---</p><p>Add an special option for a user custom function (read documentation on bit.ly/garminiq). Only for recents watches with 90 K memory</p><p>(you must select user function in a field Z1 for example and set user function at the end of settings)</p><p>Add support for MARQ series</p><p>Add a function for history actives calories of the week(only in PREMIUM version).(You can set your goal of the day)</p>

Требования

Требуемое сопутствующее оборудование

Приобрести аппаратные средства

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 274)

Peter
17 мая 2018 г. | Версия 3.9.2

Super design and very engaged developer.

Ответ разработчика
29 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks Peter, it's normal to answer users' questions. This is part of the service. Didier

M1Wundi
29 апреля 2018 г. | Версия 3.9.1

Mein Favorit

Ответ разработчика
24 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thanks very mutch.didier

Yoshihisa Inoi
27 апреля 2018 г. | Версия 3.9.0

I got full version. The "Random all" option is extremely great!! Beautiful !

Ответ разработчика
29 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thank you Yoshihisa. Glad that it is in the land of the rising sun. Didier

Kristian
27 апреля 2018 г. | Версия 3.9.0

The best watch! The developer responds in questions/bugs very fast! Thank you. (using with vivoactive 3)

Ответ разработчика
29 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Merci Christian. Thanks Kristian. Didier

Petr Kolar
17 марта 2018 г. | Версия 3.8.1

The best watchface for my fenix 3HR. Good job Didier. Thanks Petr

Ответ разработчика
29 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thank's Peter. And with new watches with more memory, new options. Didier

ATTILIO
13 марта 2018 г. | Версия 3.8.1

I secondi non vengono visualizzati

Ответ разработчика
13 марта 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi attilio If your watch isn't à f5 F5x s60 vivo3 935 permanent seconds are not available or only 10 seconds when you turn the wrist Change your watch for a new watch and you will have seconds permanently DIDIER

69smir
6 марта 2018 г. | Версия 3.8.1

Would You pls add Week Active Time to select?

Ответ разработчика
11 марта 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Igor It's a good idea Probably in next version...

John
1 марта 2018 г. | Версия 3.8.1

Easy to read, great style, and includes floors climbed as a field which many watch faces do not. Best overall watch face I have tried.

Ответ разработчика
11 марта 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thx john For encourage DIDIER

Stan Marsh
19 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 3.8.0

Really awesome. Thx for it.

Ответ разработчика
11 марта 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thx Stanley.didier

Volker Schäfer
17 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 3.8.0

Since a long Time the best Watchface! The only who runs perfect with low battery consumption! Great Job! Didier

Ответ разработчика
11 марта 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi volker next version will be interesting for all languages...even little land. All land are important for me .didier

Janne Koponen
8 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

Nice one. I bought this watch two weeks ago, and had this face from the beginning. Is there a way, when i don't use watch and after awhile there is this "advert". BT is on and next to my phone. Can i fix this, or is it in your app? Cheers anyway!

Ответ разработчика
9 февраля 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi. If you make a donation, i send you a license. Otherwith you can have a message in some time and don't use all functions on the application. Didier

Cedric Steffens
4 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

I absolutely love this WF, but this Dev is who really gets the 5 stars. I am a newbie when it comes to smart watches and this Dev took the time out of his day to really help me out. His customer service is top notch! Keep up the great work.

Ответ разработчика
5 февраля 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Thank you for the encouragements. It is thanks to your contribution (donation or good review) that I continue the development on these applications. Didier

0McFly0
2 февраля 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

Super app mais est-il possible d'afficher les secondes sur la 1ere page? Merci d'avance. Vivoactive 2.

Ответ разработчика
5 февраля 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Salut Mac Drive. Malheureusement pas possible sur VIVO 2. Dommage car à un près et c'était possible. VIVO2+1 = VIVO3 . Didier

Petros
25 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

The best watch face out there. Great work. I would only wish for the ability to display seconds on the first screen.

Ответ разработчика
5 февраля 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Petros, it's only possible with a new watch F5 series 935, VIVO3. (Garmin's marketing ) Didier

vojta66
22 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

Simply the best! Well done, Didier

Ответ разработчика
5 февраля 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

thanks .Didier

Michał
21 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

The coolest as always ;]

Ответ разработчика
29 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Watch Face for Cool== WF4COOL. Didier

KlimovOleg
20 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

Как отключить переключение на второй экран?

Torsten
20 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

Great watch face with lots of customization and good on the battery. So good I bought the full version.

Alessandro Staderini
20 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.7.0

Grande Didier!

Ответ разработчика
29 июня 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Alessandro el grande too. Didier

Bapno
14 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.6.2

Salut les développeurs c’est le meilleur app Merciiiii

Ответ разработчика
14 января 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Merci bapno pour les encouragements Et dans la prochaine version encore quelques nouveautés didier

Tony
12 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.6.2

Fais planter ma vivoactive 3. Redémarrage quand j'active la vue "secondes en bougeant le poignet"

Ответ разработчика
12 января 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour. En effet la vivoactive 3 a encore des bugs. Je vais donc retirer ce matériel dans la face. Didier

Stan Marsh
8 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.6.2

Awesome job and WF!

Christoph
8 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.6.2

Great Watchface. Thank you!!! I´m missing only 1 option: "DON´T display page 2 and display seconds permanently in numbers format (in page 1)".

Ответ разработчика
12 января 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Hi Christly. In next version this option will be integrated. Didier

Jayjay
5 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.6.2

Super. Mais prend énormément de place. Je peux même plus lancer une activité.

Ответ разработчика
6 января 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

120k c'est pas énorme non plus. Je pense qu'il est grand temps de faire du ménage dans l'historique des fichiers de courses Didier

Ben
5 января 2018 г. | Версия 3.6.2

Bonjour, Super boulot, j adore le design! Est il juste possible de regler le format horaire en 24h? Merci

Ответ разработчика
12 января 2018 г., Riedid...FRANCE

Bonjour, il suffit de faire le réglage dans la montre et ne pas oublier de la faire aussi dans garmin connect phone sinon à la prochaine synchro, le paramétrage sera effacé. Didier

  • 2 из 10

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.