App Icon

X-Face

Описание

Support at: https://forums.garmin.com/forum/developers/connect-iq/connect-iq-showcase/1390157-watchface-x-face or at facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MakkasCIQ/</p><p>X-Face is a watch face for data-lovers, who nonetheless value good and individual watch face design. It's completely free of charge. If you like it, I'm happy about your rating and a small donation: https://www.paypal.me/MakkasPAY .</p>

Новые функции

2.6.5</p><p>- support for new watch models</p><p>2.6.4</p><p>- fix of problem with system messages staying longer than 10 seconds on screen</p><p>- support for new watch models</p><p>2.6.3</p><p>- NEW: option to show heart rate graph or pressure graph or elevation graph on second page</p><p>- NEW: data for time left until next sun event</p><p>- NEW: data for MSL pressure (mean sea level pressure)</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • информация GPS о местоположении
  • Архивные данные по показателям частоты пульса, давления, температуры и высоты
  • Ваш фитнес-профиль Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 133)

Rodrigo Laurier
3 января 2020 г. | Версия 2.6.5

This is the perfect watch face I was looking for !!! Filled with data fields, but at the same time not too overcrowded or overwhelming. great balance between lots of data and well designed visuals. Thanks !

R. Péter
2 января 2020 г. | Версия 2.6.5

One of the best watchface I ever saw, it ships a lot of information and allow you total personalisation. I can only recommend it! The only thing I miss is a short weather forecast, for example showing the weather in the next 1-2 hours (the temperature one uses the internal thermometer).

Rio
14 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Font size is small which is hard to be read

Riku Lahtinen
11 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Such a splendid watchface! Finally, a third party CIQ watchface that displays altitude correctly and not 1 meter lower than the built-in altimeter. The possibility of displaying your very own custom assortment of information is also wonderful. And, this watchface is easy on the battery. :)

ECO
6 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

A great looking watch face. Thank you so much for the effort you put into this!

Niels Hageman
21 октября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

When i choose heart rate on second screen the watch crashes. Fenix 6 pro. Very Nice watchface.

Voss
17 октября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Beste Anzeige mit allen Infos die ich brauche. Viele Konfigurationen möglich

Miguel
14 октября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Very nice and useful watchface, thank you ! Only one thing : is it possible on Fenix 6X to zoom the entire watchface to use all available screen space ?

Rulik
13 октября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Very nice watchface.Please add data for time left until next sun event for Fenix 3HR.

Elmarvanh
4 октября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Really good looking and function watchface!! This will be mine for a long time now probably! One thing: weather feature would be great! Just the outdoor temperature. Anyway, thanks, love this one.

Thomas Döhler
28 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Das beste Watchface ever! Ich habe lange gesucht und habe jetzt endlich, was ich wollte, super Arbeit! Das Einzige, was ich mir noch wünschen würde, wäre Militärzeit, d.h. Zeit ohne Doppelpunkt. Top!

Nittert Postema
25 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Pretty neat watch face with a lot of info options. How do I get it to show the 2nd page though?

Ответ разработчика
28 сентября 2019 г., MakkasCIQ

Please configure settings of watch face using either Garmin Connect mobile app or Garmin Connect IQ mobile app or Garmin Express software on Mac/Win PC.

rsilv377
18 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Love it but anyway to change barometer to inhg... ??

George Ilinca
16 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

One of the best looking, functional watch faces in the store! Thank you!

Gary Easley
14 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Great app. Very useful and really like the ability to change the info. Only one question. How can the barometer scale be changed from hPa to inHg

Daniel P. Fehervari
14 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

One of my best.First I used it in fenix 5x plus.Now I tried in my new 6x pro,but sadly I see,the useful size same like sooner and the screen different compensated just with empty space :( 5* with hope

Dean
14 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Brill Watchface!! Lots of different options for data on the face. Great colour options too!

Michael
14 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.5

Great watchface, highly configurable. Would it be possible to adjust size for Fenix 6? There is a lot space unused

Gunner
24 августа 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.4

How can you set military time? The option is not present

Marcin Klepacki
4 августа 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.4

Na chwilę obecną, z kilku testowanych: najlepsza. Wyraźne dane, łatwa konfiguracja, wiele możliwości spersonalizowania i opcji kolorystycznych.

MrDeth
4 августа 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.4

Absolute a favorite: Very cool look notwithstanding many info-fields the user can tweak according to own preference. It can furthermore show number of week and use nordic letters when displaying day

Sam
11 июля 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.4

My favorite watchface (by far!!!). Thank you for your great work!

Paul Howells
13 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.4

Hi great watch face. Are you able to do a watch face that has the tides and moon phases together. I do a lot of fishing and that would help. Thanks Paul

AL
12 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.4

Love this watch face!! However, sunrise/set will not work on Marq Athlete. I have connected to GPS...

Ответ разработчика
12 мая 2019 г., MakkasCIQ

Thanks for review. Please try to calibrate the internal barometer of your watch. This might fix it.

Maurizio Sacchelli
10 мая 2019 г. | Версия 2.6.4

very good app

  • 1 из 5

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.