App Icon

Army

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 175621
  • 43

Описание

The cool color with yellow accent on the dial gives a classic military feel. Included are date, altimeter, battery, and steps.

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 43)

Peter Schmeltzer
19 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Second had disappears

Oleg
16 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Циферблат красивый и информативный, но пропадает секундная стрелка. Если исправите косяк, то будете большими молодцами. Fenix 6x sapphire

Jorge
11 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

A partir de la actualizacion causa conflicto y el reloj se resetea cada que se aprieta el boton back

Rob
8 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Nice, but not customizable unfortunately.

Tristan
6 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Really nice looking watch face. Just wish there was a little more customisability like changing the guages or an option to have the seconds hand on all the time instead of having it timeout after a few seconds.

Bob Hurley
5 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Really liked this but now you cannot change the colours, it defaults to yellow and will not allow you to change, so frustrating!!!

Zac Lionakis
2 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.0

theme looks very nice and real....Second hand dissapears

Gustavo Tejeida Hernandez
6 августа 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.0

Faltan datos en pantalla

MdAqd4349
31 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.0

The altimeter needle never moves. And the seconds hand keeps disappearing.

Seb
29 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.0

Love the look but i wish we could customize the complications and the dials. Thicker hands would make it more readable.

Ryan MacLaren
19 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.0

froze my vivoactive

Simon Verity
14 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.0

Second hand keeps going after 15 seconds on every minute really disappointing

peterhove
3 июля 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.1

Piece of sh*t watch face - can’t uninstall, can’t delete. Completely stuck. And it looks awful...

Dan Richter
21 июня 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.1

Visually great on a Fenix - but the second hand likes to glitch and sometimes disappear totally. Fix the latency and make it a little more customize-able and it'll be ace.

Maurice Belleville
30 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.1

Seems really great, until i noticed when i go into the watch menu to read my HR, or other, when going back to the watch screen the second hand would go backwards a second, then forward again.

RushRacing
21 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.1

Visually my favorite watchface from garmin. Could be improved with more modifiable fields. Or at least the option to choose what those fields show.

Kazuaki
18 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.4.1

高度10000mはあり得ない 最高値が設定出来ると良い 日本じゃ4000mで十分だよね

Gaston
3 мая 2019 г. | Версия 1.3

Great looking face, would like to customise more like a barometer, HR etc. Please update

Petteri Aittola
19 марта 2019 г. | Версия 1.3

The face selection notifies on the 11th option, that check out the description of the watchface in the IQ store to activate the watch. Cannot find the activation information on the one. All others, 11 out of 12 faces are selectable in the watch, when synced on Connect.

TDL
17 марта 2019 г. | Версия 1.3

good looking face, but as other users mentioned, please COLLECT comments and FIX issues: 1, Second hand disappears 2, 4 fields such as date, altimeter, battery and steps should be customisable to suit different needs. 3, Colours and style of dial, hands should be customisable too.

Pierre LELLIG
28 февраля 2019 г. | Версия 1.3

DO YOU SOMETIMES READ USER REVIEWS AND MAKE SOME ASKED ITEMS/MODS? Very nice, but please give use the ability to totally disable the seconds hand

Sven Jürgens
27 января 2019 г. | Версия 1.3

Looks good. Secons are visible when I move my arm upwards. Like in the original Faces. Only thing what is bad... the altimeter shows wrong data on my vivoactive3. It says, I'm lilving under the sea. Blubb ;-)

D35K
26 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 1.3

I love it but pls fixed the second hand !!!!

Rob Parry
23 декабря 2018 г. | Версия 1.3

Great design. although let down by the pixallated hands. Seems to be a glitch with the second hand which frequently disappears. If these two issues were resolved, I would give this 5 stars.

Amit
6 ноября 2018 г. | Версия 1.2

Doesent look good on vivo active 3. Hands are pixelated and the black part on the hands is not transparent. Good idea poor execution.

  • 1 из 2

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.