App Icon

Army

  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 282970
  • 69

Описание

The cool color with yellow accent on the dial gives a classic military feel. Included are date, altimeter, battery, and steps.

Дополнительная информация

  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 69)

Martyn S
22 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.6.0

Even after installing, uninstalling and re-installing it will not show on my Vivoactive 3. I just get an IQ! Option in the watch face list. Very annoying.

Rastislav Prokopič
19 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.6.0

Hands for seconds disappears

Thirtythree
3 февраля 2020 г. | Версия 1.6.0

Love it! Great appearance on Venu. Only the altimeter gauge has limited use for me (scale from 0 to 9999 meters). @garmin: please check, if this data field can be customized!

David Lammers-Meis
29 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.6.0

Great looking but hard to read (better on 6x, not good on 6s). I wish the black parts of the hands were actually windows so you could read the date through them when they're over the date (or other data). Alternately, I wish the black parts of the hands could be made solid white for better visibility of the hands.

Kiên Lê
28 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.6.0

I like this face, however it could be better if it let users customize data field

Serge Boivin
27 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.6.0

I like this watch face a lot but there are a few things could be improved. Contrary to other comments, I personally like the fact the the inside of the hands is not transparent. It makes it easier for me to ready the time at a quick glance when the backlight is OFF. More customization would be highly appreciated. What's the purpose of the dial part of the altimeter? Is is intended to show the multiple of 1000 meters? I live well below 1000m and haven't been to other higher altitudes recently, so the needle hasn't move from 0. If that it indeed its use, it seems completely useless and redundant. It doesn't tell me any additional information than the numbers. At least for the steps dial the percentage indicator provides additional information and complements the step count nicely.

Philip Sheard
26 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.6.0

I like this a lot, but I live at sea level so the altimeter rarely moves noticeably beyond zero. What is full scale for the altimeter? Can it be made possible to customize the full-scale setting?

Sylvo
16 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Nice design. I like that disappearing (saving battery) second hand. Maybe more options to customize gauges, but for me it is good right now.

Tomáš Sedlák
6 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Velmi pěkný design, na kterem je tento widget postaven

PCMV
1 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great watch face. One of my favorites. Would like to suggest an update to the settings where it will allow the user to chose whether or not the second hand stays on permanently.

Sean
1 января 2020 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Would like to have the option to set how long the second hand remains visible. It vanishes after 10 seconds.

Michael Breamer
30 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Would be great to change the dial size on the Marq face. Makes it difficult to read the step count and the altimeter. Otherwise a great looking face.

TommyCardona
29 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Greats

Dimitrios Balanos
18 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great looking analogue watch face on the 6s Pro! Maybe a choice to select the complimentary dials or another variant could be an option for those not interested in steps or altitude PS: the seconds hand disappears after a few moments to preserve battery, I don't consider this a reason to complain in any watch face :)

RyanXM
17 декабря 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Wish I could adjust the range of the altimeter, makes it useless in most of Australia.

Oleg
27 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Жаль что секундная стрелка пропадает. Можно вылечить? А так супер.

Tony Apuzzo
20 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

I wish it was configurable to remove the small ticks around the outside and make the face 5% bigger. The Fenix 6X already has ticks around the face and this ends up creating multiple rings of ticks that are redundant.

Chris Hill
13 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Great looking watch face but wish I could select alternative data sources for the smaller dials

Moreau Jean-Manuel
5 ноября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Nice and discreet. 5 stars.

alexicon
30 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

nice elegant watch face.

Leon Stevens
12 октября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Love it. However, seconds hand disappears and altimeter's gauge hand not moving at all.

Andrew
30 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

A nice crisp display with good dials. However like all the other reviews i wish the seconds hand didn’t disappear! It would be a 5* face otherwise.

Peter Schmeltzer
19 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Second had disappears

Oleg
16 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

Циферблат красивый и информативный, но пропадает секундная стрелка. Если исправите косяк, то будете большими молодцами. Fenix 6x sapphire

Jorge
11 сентября 2019 г. | Версия 1.5.1

A partir de la actualizacion causa conflicto y el reloj se resetea cada que se aprieta el boton back

  • 1 из 3

Извините, в настоящее время статистика недоступна.