App Icon

Dexcom

  • Widget Widget
  • 2259
  • 28

Описание

This widget* offers a secondary way to view your Dexcom G6 CGM** data at a glance on compatible Garmin wearables***. The widget displays estimated glucose levels, trend direction and a 3-hour history on your smartwatch, so your data is convenient to see at your wrist anytime. Get setup instructions: https://support.garmin.com/sas/connectiqapp/?contentId=urGLazwTsJ9qYnC5sC1289</p><p>--------------------------</p>

Дополнительная информация

Разрешения

Данному приложению требуется доступ к следующей информации:

  • Работать в фоновом режиме, когда приложение неактивно (может повлиять на расход заряда батареи)
  • передача/получение информации в/из сети Интернет
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
Средняя оценка: (Отзывы: 28)

Rafael Viera
6 января 2022 г. | Версия 1.0.4

Love this widget!! Just got my Dexcom two weeks ago and I have been using it since day one. I had to drive the following day for about 10 hours and it came in handy because I didn’t have to pick up my phone to check my BG. It would be great to have the Dexcom integration implemented into the watch faces themselves. But at least for I’m happy that I don’t need my phone with me and I can access my BG with the flick of a finger on my Venu 2.

Misty Spence
6 января 2022 г. | Версия 1.0.4

I love this widget on my watch! Makes it super helpful to see my son's numbers quickly.

Lyle Pendy
21 декабря 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.4

If I could give this negative stars I would. Installed the 1.0.4 update. Still doesn't work on my Vivoactive 4. Widget keeps saying "No Data". I uninstalled the widget, restarted my watch, reinstalled. Nothing! I upgraded to the VA 4 from the VA 3 so I could get Dexcom data on my watch. I guess the next step is to start complaining to Garmin.

Lyle Pendy
15 декабря 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.3

Was working, somewhat, before the latest update. Now, keep getting "no data" error. Have uninstalled/reinstalled, restarted my device (Vivoactive 4). Still not working. Terrible! As others have said, there should be a watchface. Unless, of course, it works as well as the widget.

Wolfgang
10 декабря 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Heinously buggy. The free nightscout app I used to have was good, this Dexcom garbage is an embarrassment. Dexcom: another greedy evil corporation.

Robert Turner
1 декабря 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Just give us a watch face!!! Also, if Garmin could make this "Widget" (Not App) read it's values from the Dexcom app and not the Dexcom share server we would not have lost our readings for almost 2 hours on Nov 30th in the afternoon. And we could actually take our adventure/outdoors watch into the mountains where there is no cellular service and it would still get readings...what a genius idea!!!

Martin Wandahl
30 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Come on. Crazy how slow you Are.

Jeffrey Kendall
18 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Why is this connection to dexcom on my phone so complicated? It also does not work the way the instruction tell you. Been on hold with Garmin customer service for 30 min. It should just connect and set up like all other apps do.

Whitney Patnode
17 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Every time I open my widgets, it says no Bluetooth connection or that there is no data. Wish my numbers would stay there when I navigate to it.

Gilles robinet
16 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Hello Garmin. Thanks for the app. When will it be possible to connect to dexcom outside US?

Amy Bellis
15 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Awesome widget when it is first setup. Data stopped transmitting when the dexcom G6 sensor was changed. FYI - This had to happen every 10 days. I can’t imagine what will happen when the transmitter has to be replaced (every 30 days). My data is coming through to my dexcom app as expected. Just not displaying on my watch anymore. Need to provide instructions on what to do when dexcom sensors and transmitters are replaced. Resetting the watch should NOT be the “fix”. All the data is lost when that happens.

Rhys Towey
12 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Cannot sign in if you live outside the United States. Automatically directs you to the US-only login screen.

Günther Zimmermann
11 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Ohne Funktion. Da sind andere Widgets besser. Deinstalliert!!

Gaëtan LERANDY
11 ноября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.2

Je n arrive pas à me connecter à mon compte en france .

Rock Mayes
27 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Really need a watch face. Also need to be able to adjust graph. If you are at 400 you are hosed. Have Max at 300

GY
25 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

LOVE IT! I have been hoping for official support, and although it is VERY simple, it does it’s job.

Stephanie
21 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Widget works fine, glad to see it added to fitness activities. However, I think I'll go back to my work around until it can be added to a watch face.

Brian Byrd
20 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Happy to see an official Dexcom app for Garmin. I have used the Apple Watch for years now so I’ve seen other apps performance. I am noticing inconsistencies in the widget updating for Garmin. Sometimes it’s an immediate update, other times it waits about 10 or more minutes before you get the new BG. Sometimes you simply have a no data reading. The data field app within the exercise programs seems to run smoother than the widget. It would be nice to have a data field that is compatible with the watch face so you don’t have to open the widget every time you want to see the numbers outside of a workout program. I know it’s still in its early stages so, looking forward to updates in the future!

Kristoffer Magersholt
18 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Got excited, but can't sign in to use. When will this be available outside US? It's weird it isn't available from launch for non-us citizens. And as everyone else, I would very much like to see a sleek watch face too.

Wendi Sullivan
16 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

I agree with needing a watch face. I thought this was going to have one as I just switched from my fossil watch that had this feature. Super important!!! Please add!!!

Ritesh Nandwani
14 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Non-US Dexcom users cannot use this. Maybe an update version would allow that and also the measurement units can be changed and a watch face would be good too

Octavian Galatanu
13 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

May be it would be nice to say somewhere that, as prerequisites, you must live in US. Otherwise you cannot register.

Skier_304
13 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Glad to see a Dexcom widget and data field for my Garmin watch and bike computer….would really love a nice watch face to go along these!!

Jeremy Tria
13 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

I am happy to see this partnership. I love my Garmin Fenix, but I hated to use a workaround to see my Dexcom data while riding or running. Would you please add the ability have a data field on the watch? Overall very happy with the widget on the watch.

A
13 октября 2021 г. | Версия 1.0.1

Very grateful to finally have this! As the previous reviewer said, a watch face will be fantastic when it happens. For the time being this is great though, thank you thank you thank you!

  • 1 из 2