App Icon

PlyoMetrics+

Descrição

2019 Connect IQ Developer of the Year.</p><p>Um PlyoMetrics / Jump Training App de uso geral que vai salvar o seu treino PlyoMetric Jump Fitness, Pular Corda, Ginástica e Box Jump. O PlyoMetrics + como métricas gráficas e de dados personalizadas para ajudá-lo a monitorar e melhorar suas habilidades de salto.</p><p>Este é um aplicativo de pagamento de US $ 2 e a versão gratuita é limitada a 5 minutos.</p>

Novidades

Para comprar por US $ 2 + taxa de paypal para o código de desbloqueio (códigos são fornecidos após o pagamento, então não espere!)</p><p>Compra: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/</p><p>PlyoMetrics + Help: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#jump</p><p>CÓDIGO DE INSTALAÇÃO: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/</p><p>FAQ: https://www.fbbbrown.com/garmin-connect-iq/help_faq/#trouble</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Ficheiros FIT (registos de atividade)
  • Gravar informações adicionais em ficheiros de atividade
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Média de classificações: (34 classificações)

Jason Taylor
14 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.14

I think I was one of the first to download and review this. I'm still loving it and use it at least 3 times a week. The developer constantly updates and listens to feedback. I've lost 10kg from jumping rope. This ap along with a HIIT timer on my phone is how I've made it work! Just thought I'd review again.

Kiril
12 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.12.0

Great app, does what's promised. Counts relatively accurate. The only thing I'd like to see is the interval training. There's already rest counter built-in but the interval counter would make this app perfect for me.

Resposta do programador
12 de Maio de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, the interval timer will be in the next update.

Udo
12 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 1.12.0

Don't recognizes my rope hops at all. Using a Forerunner 230.

Resposta do programador
12 de Maio de 2019, fbbbrown

Sorry your having a problem, there is a setting in the Plyometric Settings. “Use Sensor”, Watch Based or Chest HRM with Cadence. If your are using setting ‘Watch Based’, Activity Tracking (ie step count) must be enabled. If you are using setting ‘Chest HRM with Cadence’, the HRM be able to do running dynamics (ie Garmin HRM-RUN or HRM-TRI). If you still have a problem feel free to email me. Please adjust your review, once corrected. Thanks, Brian.

Elder
23 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 1.12.0

Muito bom. Comprei a versão para pular corda. É ótimo. Parabens

Giovanni
16 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 1.12.0

hi Thanks for your great work. I have noticed the app continues recording the jumps also while in pause mode. Also could you share the best settings for VivoActive 3?

Resposta do programador
20 de Abril de 2019, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, without a Cadence HRM it is best to use Step Based Counting, otherwise used cadence.

Luis Mellado Cáceres
27 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.9

Malo, poco exact, tengo una cuerda de salto y en 1000 saltos hay mas de 100 de diferenciae, otra cosa jqmaw pude hacer funcionar ka cu3nta regresica que dice le garmin conecct que posee la aplicacion , el tiempo se eeberia detener cuqndo dejas de saltar y marcar lo efectivo

Resposta do programador
27 de Janeiro de 2019, fbbbrown

Disculpe, tiene un problema, en la configuración hay dos configuraciones para ajustar el conteo de saltos para su tipo de reloj. Debido al diseño del reloj, cada tipo de reloj es diferente y requiere ajuste. Por favor, ajuste esta revisión cuando se ajusta. Si necesitas más ayuda, por favor contáctame directamente. .... Sorry you're having a problem, in configuration their are two settings to adjust jump count for your watch type. Due to watch design, each watch type is different and requires adjustment. please adjust this review when adjusted. if you need more help, please contact me directly.

Brandon
14 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.9

All fbbbrown apps exceed expectations! Appreciate all the hard work! Thank you, fbbbrown!

Seanbah999
12 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.9

Another great app by fbbbrown, i used this a few times and the counts are nearly perfect.

mark_brown
3 de Janeiro de 2019 | Versão 1.8

Best Jump counter in the Garmin App store.

Guido
23 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 1.8

Does not Work for me. Only counts the half of my jumps . With skipping Rope. Vivoactiv 3 music

Resposta do programador
23 de Dezembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for reviewing, there are two settings to adjust (these settings are watch /sensor dependent so setup is required). Look at these two settings: ‘Use Sensor’ and ‘Set the Jump counter Divide by 2’. In your case, Set the Jump counter Divide by 2 to OFF. Please update your review!

Mamoulian
8 de Dezembro de 2018 | Versão 1.8

Please add the height of the jumps. Thank you.

Resposta do programador
9 de Dezembro de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, contact me directly, thanks!

Wendel Toews
25 de Novembro de 2018 | Versão 1.7

Works well. However the jump count keeps missing more and more jumps. I think my rope jumping is getting smoother. I am doing 4 sets of 325 now and the counter is often 100 to 200 short at the end. It would be good to have a sensitivity adjustment.

Resposta do programador
29 de Novembro de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, please update the review after you make the adjustments that I sent in the email to you. Yes there are 2 adjustments to correct the jump count, Garmin Watch models behave differently so there are adjustments in the settings.

Frode
19 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.7

Great app. Works perfect with my forrunner 235. Bought 2 apps and the service after i lost my code's after a update on the watch was good and Quick. Easy five stars.

Resposta do programador
22 de Outubro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks!

Adisai Manaves
5 de Outubro de 2018 | Versão 1.7

thanks for this very nice app. i purchased two licenses. the one on my vivoactivehr 3 worked to near perfection, slight error on jump count, but very acceptable. sad part is i could not get it to count any jump on my approach s60.

Resposta do programador
5 de Outubro de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, the S60 will need to acquire steps/jumps based on the Cadence. there is a setting for this in configuration. the default is STEP based.

Vany
17 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 1.6.0

A big thank you for this great application. I'm also looking forward to creating my own interval program. A slight problem of counting jumps for a few days (purchase 15 days ago)

Resposta do programador
17 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, i think I got the sensor configuration(s) sorted out. I will be adding interval timers to this app as well as my strength app. Good luck developing, glad i could help.

Jason Taylor
14 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 1.6.0

This is my second review. The developer has addressed all issues and suggestions in my first review and replies to emails within a few hours. Fantastic app which is constantly updated. Would highly recommend to anyone who jumps rope. It's worth far more than the price tag.

Lady in Pink
9 de Setembro de 2018 | Versão 1.2

When I try to buy via paypal, there is a shipment cost. Why? It’s an online shopping.

Resposta do programador
13 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

thanks for the review, that is a PayPal Fee. I'm not happy about it either :(

Mamalis Sotirios
22 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 1.2

Nice app. I was looking for something like that. My problem is that is not counting correct. I did 4 five minutes sets of 400 jumps. The app showed from 276 to 315. I think that it counts the movement of the wrists and not the jumping... I don't know if I can connect my running dynamics pod for better results. Continue the good job. Maybe with future updates it will become perfect.

Resposta do programador
8 de Setembro de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks, trying to improve my filter.

Jason Taylor
1 de Agosto de 2018 | Versão 1.0.0

Been looking forward to this one for a while and so far so good. A few issues/sughestions: I don't like how screen 1 is set to elapsed time and calories. These 2 fields can't be changed. By the time you change to the 'number of jumps' screen, you've lost some time. If you can't change those 2 fields, could a screen of your choice be set to screen 1? Jumps per second/per minute are only displayed while jumping. Obviously you can't see your watch at this time. If you stop to look, it goes to zero. Is it possible for this to remain on screen for a few seconds when you stop? The built in count down timer is ok, but could a rest timer be built in? I like to interval train; eg. Jump for 45 seconds, rest for 15. No major issue as I can use an app on my phone for timing. The count accuracy isn't perfect; it's a bit generous at times. This is by no means a complaint. The hours of work that must go in for an app that costs £1.00

Resposta do programador
1 de Agosto de 2018, fbbbrown

Thanks for the review, these are all doable and will do for the next update! Thanks for the input!

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.