App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Descrição

Unlock the extra options: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>NO WEATHER? Do this: Start an Activity (walk) and wait for a green GPS. Then you can exit and discard your activity. Also, because you watch can’t connect to the internet by itself, you will need to make sure that it’s paired with your phone by bluetooth. Then make sure Garmin's connect app is running on your phone. This allows watch faces to query the weather data from the internet. Enjoy (------PRESS MORE -------------------)</p>

Novidades

Since this is definitively a rough time of year for everybody, I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I really love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Version 2.9.4: </p><p> - New field BETA option: Battery in Days ( Simple linear interpolation - **NEED** a few hours to have a better interpolation )</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obter o hardware

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Comunicação Bluetooth Low Energy
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (979 classificações)

Honza
22 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

I was able to get back to this watch face after resolving an odd weather issue. The time was worth it, I get all the data I need and one extra day of battery life compared to Crystal. The only thing I’m missing is an additional time zone.

Gary Yang
21 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Good

Hali
20 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

My new daily driver.

Joaquín Rodríguez Martín
19 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

I love it. It's a very useful program.

Dave Barry76🇮🇪
19 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Hi I just downloaded this and love it I'm just wondering what's it like on battery life thanks

Uwe Witzel
19 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Sieht super aus, alles drauf, was ich brauche, funktioniert tadellos. Fragen werden sofort beantwortet. Für den Service müsste es einen extra-Stern geben.

Balazs Szabo
18 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Hello there! I purchased your watchface, because for me it is simply the best at the store. One thing I'm missing, though: in Data layout mode I cannot make current weather data (temperature) visible. If there's a chance to put that function in, I'd really appreciate that! Thanks in advance!

Patryk
17 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Ok

Sabbatini Giorgio
17 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Ottimo quadrante. Complimenti.

Gav L.
16 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Looks great on fenix 6s pro. Clean and easy on the eye design.

Zach Elenum
16 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Excellent customization with a modern sleek, icon driven design, which I love. There are a few things I'd like, such as the current temp as a data point, but without knowing the backend issues to make this temp up to date, who am I to complain? Overall absolutely worth the 1.99 to make my new shiney watch even shinier.

Steffen Fog Sorensen
16 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Great watch face. Thanks...

Alberto
15 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Estaría bien un modo automático que solo mostrara la hora

Вал Громов
15 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Информационный экран!

Olaf Schweer
14 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Sehr klare schlichte Anzeige. Farbauswahl ist Top. Die Dynamischen Datenfelder arbeiten einwandfrei. Eines der besten Watch Faces.

Panthakorn Treeyuthakul
14 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Hi, this is a great watch skin. But my Fenix 5x did not shown weather data. Could you kindly help advise how to setting this up please? Thank you.

Resposta do programador
14 de Janeiro de 2021, PlayItLoud

The weather will only work if you followed the setup steps from the face description. Can you please try the following: 1 -On your watch, set the skytracker face as your main screen 2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do. 3- wait until you get a gps confirmation. Normally accompagned by a beep or a screen que. 4- exit the activity. No need to save it. This will provide your location to the watchface. 5- run Gamin s connect app on your phone. NOT CONNECT IQ app. That one doesn t allow fetching the weather 6- make sure your phone as access to the internet 7- from the garmin connect app, force a sync or just change a settings in the skytracker face. This will force the watch face to fetch weather data. Wait a few minutes for the update. 8- leave the garmin app running on your phone so weather can update every 30 minutes.

Martin Sovič
14 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Hi. The dial is great and Simple. Is it possible to apply the Slovak language to the weather? well thank you

Resposta do programador
14 de Janeiro de 2021, PlayItLoud

I’m currently receiving the weather description from the server in English. Not possible at the moment.... BUT! I’m also in the process of rewriting the whole face to better support screen size, format and languages... I will figure out something to make it work. Thank you for your patience!

Tim Stahl
13 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Nice and clean layout, bought the pro version! The only thing I'm missing: an option to display seconds and the date (next to clock) - one way I would love: show seconds only on gesture in form of a subtle "progressbar" on the outline of the watchface - this would also save battery by contrast to permanent display.

Fabio Cavo
13 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Very nice and clean skin! Bought the paid version! This I would implement: - a separate notification icon ,maybe near hour or under the Bluetooth icon (just to add a data field) - a 'night mode' that only shows time while I'm sleeping to reduce battery consumption.

BorisBlade
13 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.4

Great update! Thanks a lot! Please add "steps mode" with number of steps, icon and progress bar in the top of watchface. Right now this is my favourite wf in market - nice, fast and clear.

Peter Martin
11 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.3

I have to say this is the best thought out watchface I have used. Just enough information and clear. Good work.

Resposta do programador
12 de Janeiro de 2021, PlayItLoud

Thanks!

Georgia
11 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.3

Loved it, but weather has not updated for 5 days now and cannot seem to fix it...

Resposta do programador
12 de Janeiro de 2021, PlayItLoud

Leave Garmin's Connect app running on your phone. This will allow 30 mins update. No updates possible if the app is not running.

dnnsb89
8 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.3

I had it on the Garmin Vivoactive 4 and it was perfect for my needs and I immediately paid for the premium features :) Now I switched to the Garmin Venu (round) and it isn't available for this device unfortunately :( however, it's available for the Venu Sq and I wonder why it isn't available for the round version as well. Please make it compatible for the Venu round, it would be perfect! :)

Resposta do programador
12 de Janeiro de 2021, PlayItLoud

Looks like you really like my face. But still leave a 4 stars review while asking me to do some additional work for you?

Денис
7 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.3

Hello you can add the Russian language

Resposta do programador
12 de Janeiro de 2021, PlayItLoud

Yes! I'm planning to rewrite this face so I can better support multiple resolution, size, shape and multiple languages. A bit more work that what I was expecting. Please be patient!

Vicky Downs
7 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão Version 2.9.3

Really nice design. Always On display doesn't work though. Would be top marks if it could stay on

Resposta do programador
12 de Janeiro de 2021, PlayItLoud

I'm planning to support it at some point. thank you for your patience.

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.