App Icon

SkyTracker - Pro Graphics

Descrição

Get your unlock code for just $1.99US: https://connectiq-devs-store.com/products/skytracker-anti-aliasing </p><p></p><p>TRIAL PERIOD NOTES: You have unlimited trial but please reinstall once you encounter the trial screen OR purchase your unlock code.</p><p></p><p>//////// PLEASE READ ////////</p><p></p><p>SETUP STEP: 1 -On your watch, set the SkyTracker face as your main screen</p><p></p><p>2- on your watch, start an activity which will use gps - a walk or a hike should do.</p>

Novidades

I really hope you enjoy this watch face! If you do, please consider commenting and leaving a 5 stars review. I love reading all of them. It also helps me greatly and encourages me to create more features and watch faces :)</p><p></p><p>Version 3.0.1: Support for new devices, Battery optimizations, new trial period allowing all features to be tested before purchase. </p><p>Version 2.9.9.3: Now support for wind speed. Please use the available settings to select your preferred unit between mph, knots, m/s, f/s or km/h.</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obter o hardware

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Comunicação Bluetooth Low Energy
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (1.179 classificações)

Max
22 de Setembro de 2021

ok, if I don't need a new activation code, how can I reactivate it if I no longer have the code? There are also five stars for further information

Resposta do programador
22 de Setembro de 2021, PlayItLoud

Simple! Just contact me using the contact dev link found on this page so I can help you :)

Tibor Kaszas
14 de Setembro de 2021

I love this wf, worth the money

Gustavo Vieira
10 de Setembro de 2021

My preferred interface. Beauty, clear, enough information.

Anna Brake
7 de Setembro de 2021

This is a great face, I've been using it for a few months now and it has everything I want on it. Plus the developer was really helpful when I lost the screen because I had to do a factory reset on my watch.

Mateusz
3 de Setembro de 2021

I like this face. Althoug some issues with weather info I could fix it following given manual.

Roberto
31 de Agosto de 2021

Idea is good, but Weather not sign, is broken, setup after and leater but continius not funcion (vivoactive 3)

Resposta do programador
1 de Setembro de 2021, PlayItLoud

Please follow the instructions from the face description.

James Feakins
30 de Agosto de 2021

Absolutely love this watch face! Been using it for months now. Any update on the Beaufort scale for wind speed? I work at sea and this would be so useful please! Thanks

Vilem Guryca
29 de Agosto de 2021

This is a good watch face. I like it and use it now. My suggestion: make the minutes number by killing the year line. This will create more space. I do not need the year to see. Also, the date can be set in the weather field. So the option to kill the month, year lines will be appreciated. Thank you.

Lane Douglas
28 de Agosto de 2021

Love it… but weather integration is broken as of recent.

Resposta do programador
28 de Agosto de 2021, PlayItLoud

You need to redo the setup steps after a firmware update.

Volodomyr
24 de Agosto de 2021

My favourite watchface. Bought it nearly 4 months ago. But yesterday something went wrong with weather and temperature. Check it please.

Resposta do programador
28 de Agosto de 2021, PlayItLoud

You need to redo the setup steps after a firmware update.

Darren
19 de Agosto de 2021

It's great - just one request to add blood ox to the data options!

Panusphong
14 de Agosto de 2021

สวยงาม ข้อมูลครบ

Andrew
13 de Agosto de 2021

Just amazing… love it!!

Martino Aichner
12 de Agosto de 2021

Please don't hurt me, but would it be possible to have a theme with white background and black text? I know it's a blasphemy for all developers but it would be super useful out in the sun, although I admit its way cooler with its default colors

Agris
12 de Agosto de 2021

My favorite watch face! Really nice design and very comprehensive! :) However, it seems that the weather data is not updating the location. (It still shows me the weather for Berlin, Germany even though I am in another city 600 km away from it already for 4 days.)

Thomas ENGEL
9 de Agosto de 2021

Very nice and clean WF: bravo! Fifth star when I will be able to set a bigger font for date (i.e. with only DDD DD info since I don't care about month and year) and to choose an option to display move alert (using a thin circle outside the main data area or setting one of the widget with move alert level).

Thomas Rittweger
2 de Agosto de 2021

How to switch from fahrenheit to celcius?

Resposta do programador
2 de Agosto de 2021, PlayItLoud

As described in the face description: Q: How do I change between Celsius and Fahrenheit? A: On your watch, go to Settings - System - Units - change it there.

Peter Varga
28 de Julho de 2021

Hi! Can you make it for Venu 2 as well? I used it with my Vivoactive 4, and i love it. So PLEASE, PLEASE....

Adell Adell
26 de Julho de 2021

I paid for it and it stopped working after 2 days

Resposta do programador
26 de Julho de 2021, PlayItLoud

Not sure what you mean by "stopped working"? If you see the "Trial" message you need to enter the code your purchase in the face settings. If the weather stop updating then make sure you are running garmin's connect on your phone. Try changing a settings to make sure the app is connected and the weather will be updating every 30 mins. You also have the option to contact me for additional support by using the contact dev link found on this page. Cheers!

Jeffrey Basilan
25 de Julho de 2021

Hi What is the difference between the unlock or paid version? thanks

Resposta do programador
26 de Julho de 2021, PlayItLoud

Same functionality which allows you to test everything before buying. The free version will display a TRIAL message at some point. Cheers

Greg Ries
25 de Julho de 2021

Great looking face but no matter what I do (I’ve worked through the instructions multiple times) I can’t get the weather to show up. I have no problem with other watch faces, only this one. I am running it on a Felix 6x.

Resposta do programador
25 de Julho de 2021, PlayItLoud

When all fails, try to uninstall the face, reboot your watch and redo the setup steps. Often one step is missing or misunderstood and that helps. Please use the contact dev link with a valid email so I can help!

Shane Rodrigues
21 de Julho de 2021

Excellent watch face! But the only problem I'm facing is that it keeps saying trial time expired every 3 days.

Resposta do programador
21 de Julho de 2021, PlayItLoud

You need to enter your code in the face settings. HOW TO Connect iq app settings https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store  I also found an instruction video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cX00eTysDsM&t=67s Please let me know if it works for you.

Klara Svatonova
17 de Julho de 2021

This face is the best I've found so far. I even purchased the paid version. Love the design! The only thing is, that seconds are not working properly. It always stops at 00, then jumps 20 sec forward, works for a while and stops again.

Shveidel Andrei
13 de Julho de 2021

Super nice watch face. And amazing and very fast support ^_^

Carlos B
11 de Julho de 2021

absolutely amazing, cool, the best, it would be perfect if the location was updated with the phone's gps position

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.