App Icon

WorldFace

Descrição

Email required to enable server communication and activation (Premium, Weather and Stocks).</p><p>Use either + or * as separator (settings field). iPhone: only * seems to work.</p><p>--</p><p>This watch face is quite unique for providing a global perspective as well as deep customization options. A dynamic world map displays the user location, ISS orbit and sunrise/sunset line. Additionally, each of the 13 data fields can be tailored to your exact needs by combining any of the 50+ datapoints. This is cumbersome but effective once setup.</p>

Novidades

Hire us to create your new app at garmindevs.com</p><p>1.4.4 - Fixed * and + issues on the screen.</p><p>1.4.0 - Fixed stocks real time update. Fixed iPhone issue where fields delimiter (+ sign) was replaced by spaces. The delimiter is now the * (star) sign (for all users)</p><p>1.3.17 - Fixed issue with stocks when stock service unavailable.</p><p>1.3.16 - Added datapoint 11 (weeknumber), 93 (battery charge), reinstated 54.1 and 54.2 (that were removed temporarily for memory reasons). Fixed bug related to stock price. Fixed out-of-memory error that occurred on Fenix 6 Pro Solar (and any 280px screen watch). Wind direction now NNE style. Internal temperature can be selected as datapoint 34. Distance fixed (now in km or miles as expected).</p>

Requisitos

Hardware associado

Obter o hardware

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (236 classificações)

Daniel
9 de Maio de 2021 | Versão 1.4.4

Ñoras

Joshua Moore
18 de Abril de 2021 | Versão 1.4.4

Great watch face. I paid the $2.50 for the year of weather. Had one issue so I emailed the developer and he responded within 24 hours. The only thing that would make this 5 stars would be if options were added like the “steps” symbol, or maybe meteor shower alerts (it comes stock with map if international space station you can show). SUPER customizable!

Tobias
22 de Março de 2021 | Versão 1.4.4

My personal favorite watchface. Unfortunately, the heart pressure does not refresh any more :-(

Herr Vorragend
20 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.4.4

Really annoying, it would be nice if the developer would answer the questions why the watchface doesn't work anymore.

Jett Kalmikovs
18 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.4.4

Sucks

Tiago Pires
8 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão 1.4.4

Como faço pra pagar e qual o valor?

AlexAndr
22 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.4.3

Очень стильный, функциональный и гибко настраиваемый циферблат. Рекомендую!

Resposta do programador
3 de Fevereiro de 2021, JuliensLab

Great to hear you like the app!

David
19 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão 1.4.3

He pagado 7€ y no funciona. Es un engaño. Envié un mail y aún estoy esperando la respuesta...

Resposta do programador
3 de Fevereiro de 2021, JuliensLab

Hi David, I just emailed you, asking for a picture of the app and a screenshot of the settings. Usually, when there is an issue, check if: - your email is in the first field in the settings - no email = no data transfer - check that you have the red triangle indicating your location (otherwise, check julienslab.com/faq) - no location = no weather - the trial period offers full features for 10 days - make sure you try customization, weather and stock before buying Sorry for the delayed reply, I was unavailable for personal reasons.

Mateusz
24 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.4.2

Instalacja bez najmniejszego problemu. Zegarek fenix 5xplus.

Resposta do programador
3 de Fevereiro de 2021, JuliensLab

Great to hear your installation went smoothly!

Paul Bestwick
22 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão 1.4.2

Can't uninstall. Sucks.

Resposta do programador
3 de Fevereiro de 2021, JuliensLab

Hi Paul, For some reason, a small number of users say it can't be uninstalled. I'm not sure why that is, as I've never experienced this issue. It could be related to your memory capacity being full or closed to full. Alternatively, it could be related to the app being temporarily unavailable due to an update in Garmin's store policy in the middle of December (I published a at the end of December). Feel free to share more details about your issue via email (click the Contact Developer link).

Thomas Ullrich
29 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.4.2

Doesn't change any colour on my fenix 6x pro. No openweather, you'll have to v pay. What's your mission?

Resposta do programador
3 de Fevereiro de 2021, JuliensLab

Hi Thomas, The color should change and the weather should work, but only during the 10-day trail. To keep your color style, you need to purchase the premium key (lifetime purchase). To keep weather, you need to purchase the weather key (1-year purchase, due to a service I'm paying on the back-end).

Balogh Balázs
6 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.4.2

I paid five dollars for the premium key on 25.10.2020. The weather sync doesn't work for two days. Today I wrote 5 letters for the developer, than He sent me only question: did you also buy the weather key? Should I? After I bought the premium key for 4.99§ I waited all day for an encouraging response but nothing. I'm very disappointed.

AlexAndr
5 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.4.2

Great watchface: very attractive, informative and customized. Works good! Alas, instead of stock market readings it would be better to see currency exchange rates.

Dave Harris
2 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão 1.4.2

Great watchface, only issue I have is the GPS is not accirate. I am in Australia and it is showing me in Africa. I have tried absolutely everything. If this issue was fixed (so showed automatically) it would have 5 stars.

Resposta do programador
3 de Fevereiro de 2021, JuliensLab

Hi Dave, If it shows you at Latitude 0 and Longitude 0 (Ocean on the west coast of Africa), then there is just an issue with your GPS acquisition. To solve, you can follow the steps on julienslab.com/faq or just use the manual input for location.

Joseph Khonje
25 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.4.2

I paid for this app and the app keeps popping the trial version is expired message. Contacting the developer is almost impossible as their site looks like a scam, all the emails to them bounce back with an auto reply. Dont buy this app

Resposta do programador
2 de Novembro de 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Joseph, I don't think I've received any email from you. When users experience issues, it's usually due to them not entering the license keys properly or not entering their email or something of that nature. You can contact me at [email protected] I need to get a picture of the watchface and a screenshot of the settings so I can understand what's wrong and how to help you. I'm very busy at the moment and it might take a bit of time to assist, unfortunately. If you could let me know which email address bounces back, that would be helpful.

Peter
14 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão 1.4.2

This version of the app sucks... After reinstalling and contacting weather server (I paid the weather service) all I get is a bunch of numbers in the top 1 and 2 fields. 50÷ +51÷60 No reply from developer sent two messages. No location and weather data only numbers. I use Vivoactive 3.

Resposta do programador
2 de Novembro de 2020, JuliensLab

Hi, As mentioned on the homepage and on julienslab.com, I was constrained to make changes to the user settings. This is because Garmin introduced a bug in their iPhone Garmin Connect app, where all + signs are replaced by spaces when users open the settings page. To solve this, I replaced + by *. Now, instead of 50+ +51+60 You need 50* *51*60 This is a one-time inconvenience for each user, but it really helps iPhone users.

69smir
25 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

Doesn’t work on F6x Pro...

Resposta do programador
25 de Setembro de 2020, JuliensLab

Please use version 1.4.0 and let me know what doesn't work. If you get an IQ! error, please follow these steps: https://julienslab.com/logs/

Heiko Oppermann
16 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

Great!

Abdul Rahman Hanson
31 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

What a fantastic app I love it cant wait to buy the full version. Great work

sergiodsvs
1 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

I should have tried to trial first, if there was a cheat sheet to follow for certain watch face set ups, it might be a fun watch face to have. It’s difficult to set up the face with codes, certain codes might work with certain fields and finding out what works is frustrating . Maybe the “settings “ could have a few generic full face set ups that you could adjust.

Ian Williams
15 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

That’s the fastest I have been tired of messing with a watch face. Glad there is a free trial period where nothing works.

TexasRob
27 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

I love everything about this. The space nerd in me couldn’t be happier. Thanks for making a great watch face!

JeroenW
22 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

The best watch face out there, it has everything I need. I like the fact that the watchface is highly customizable. I’ve had some bugs in the beginning but they have all been resolved. Great work! Only the week number is shown incorrectly on the first half of the week.

xhordan
14 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

ISS live tracking is completely wrong, double checked several time with different online source.

Resposta do programador
21 de Junho de 2020, JuliensLab

Hi Xhordan, On my watch it's absolutely right every time. I personally designed the algorithm that encodes and decodes the orbital data so the watch can calculate it without decoding full TLEs. If the location shown is wrong, there is just one reason: your watch hasn't been connected to the internet for a while and it uses outdated data. Make sure the internet chain is working (bluetooth to your phone, Garmin Connect installed, and 3G/4G/Wifi on your phone). This really is the only possible issue. Oh and make sure your watch time is correct (normally it syncs with your phone). This could also offset the ISS location time.

Kelvin Hoo
13 de Junho de 2020 | Versão 1.3.17b

After installing the watch face din appear after selection.

Resposta do programador
21 de Junho de 2020, JuliensLab

Please send me the logs so I can identify the issue (julienslab.com/logs)

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.