App Icon

Custom Workouts

Descrição

My work will stay free of course, but if you would like to donate and support me: https://www.paypal.me/FlipStone</p><p></p><p>(I was an idiot and actually had a wrong paypal link here before, fixed now :/ )</p><p></p><p>-----------------</p><p></p><p>Please let me know any issues or problems you find by contacting me through the 'Contact developer' link on the right (before giving 1 star reviews right away).</p>

Novidades

3.0 Allow user to specify fonts, added more supported models.</p><p></p><p>2.x:</p><p>Added more supported models</p><p>Clock is now shown</p><p>Added option for continuous notifications (0 means no, otherwise every x seconds during exercise)</p><p>Tweaked light theme colors for better reading</p><p>Added option to set the stored workout type (Cardio, Strength or Genetic) </p><p>Bug (and possible crash) fixes</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Ficheiros FIT (registos de atividade)
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Média de classificações: (43 classificações)

Leighton Williams
7 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Really great App, i've found is so usefull. I wanted to customize a few different breathing exercises with vibration alerts and its worked perfectly. I wish the exercises would appear in your saved data on Garmin Connect but I would imagine that is an issue with Garmin Connect. Reading the 1 star reviews all of them were because they couldn't work out to hold a button down for a few seconds. Must be frustrating for the developer. Great work on the App.

Minouche
9 de Julho de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Great app! I only find it difficult to abort an ongoing workout and exit properly. It took me a while to find out, which button I need to press to get into the menu. Could you please add an "EXIT" into the main menu. I have to switch off the watch (vivoactice HR) and restart after finishing a workout.

Chris Crossland
18 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Great until I finished my work out then I couldn’t switch it off.

John Paul
11 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Works perfectly, just what I was looking for : ^ D

Jack Cooper
7 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0

This is fantastic - it allows the flexibility of designing a workout that Garmin custom workouts do not Is it possible to intergrate it into the calendar like garmin workouts? (I suspect not, but if so it would be a perfect repalcement)

Thuytien
4 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Took a while to figure out. But this is everything I am looking for! Thank you

Vartore Raphaël
19 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Really great app! Took me a while to figure out how to switch between workouts, but the developer clarified that with another user in the review section (hold Up button for menu). Highly recommend this app! Also, it seems that it records them as runs but that's fine because you can edit that afterwards in Garmin Connect and in Strava! Thank you so much for this, you've added a great deal of value to my watch, and I look forward to using it for various workouts.

Resposta do programador
19 de Abril de 2020, FlipStone

Happy to hear you like it! I believe I did add the option to save workout as a different type though (mine are saved as cardio)... Workout type its called (cardio, strength or other are the options)

Rishi
31 de Março de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Great app but once I started a workout I couldn’t seem to get out of it. Otherwise satisfactory

Resposta do programador
31 de Março de 2020, FlipStone

You can go into the menu when a workout is active (long press up I think usually). There you have the option to stop it. Again, just please contact me before leaving (smei negative) reviews

Nathalie
27 de Março de 2020 | Versão 3.0

After configuring a work out with Garmin express, i try to open the app on my device and it just says IQ! Same after syncing again (and again..)

Resposta do programador
28 de Março de 2020, FlipStone

*Sigh* If you would have contacted me I might have been able to actually help you... I'm guessing it's a incorrect format of (one of) the exercies.

Füredi Miklós Péter
20 de Março de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Excellent app, really appreciate your work ;) it aims almost exactly what I need, I can use it very well, thanks! It'll get 5 stars once upon it counts my periodical movements during an exercise :D

Alejandro Horas
28 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Thanks for the app, it is great. I wish the list of exercises on the workout could be saved in garmin connect together with the rest of information. At least in my case (vivoactive 3) the list is always empty. Also I would like to have an icon for notifications.

Hamish Robertson
10 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Simple and elegant. Great app.

Mduduzi Sibisi
9 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Great app. However, I'd like to be able to go to the next exercise, pause an exercise or skip it completely by using finger taps on the screen as opposed to a button. I'm using a Vivo Music 3

Ronnie
4 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Great app. 1 thing I’d love is the ability to have preworkout time that is different to the time between workouts. I have a break of 120 seconds between exercises.. waiting that long to start is slow.

Resposta do programador
9 de Fevereiro de 2020, FlipStone

Hmmm, valid... I'll see if I can (easily) change that

Craig
4 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 3.0

LOVE THE LATEST UPDATE! This app allows me to program my weight training as I see fit, storing rests and sets for my specific goals. Simple, powerful and no pay wall shows this guy really cares.

Alexey Trofimov
3 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 3.0

Best app for HIIT! Special thanks to Flip.

Daan
16 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 2.9

Just what I was looking for, great app!

Zsolt Buxis
12 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão 2.9

Excellent! (On Vivoactive 3: no way but power off tha watch to quit from a workout during its run, -- any other suggestions?)

David Harris
13 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão 2.9

This app is working great for me! Thanks! I just wish I could download it twice that way I could create 6 workouts, and that I could have 50 data fields each that I could chose to use or not use... yoga has a lot of positions sometimes. Those minor things are not even worth the loss of a star though.

Tricia Bowman
20 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão 2.8

Can’t turn app off, anyone know how?

Resposta do programador
21 de Agosto de 2019, FlipStone

Sigh... Why don't you try contacting me first before leaving a 1 star review. I assume you mean once a workout is started... Tried going into the menu (long press up on the FR935 for example) and choosing "Abort"?

Andrei Dracul
20 de Junho de 2019 | Versão 2.8

Sweetness!!! Just need to see what & how some of the ones are done

sccatalyst
19 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 2.8

App starts and there’s no way to turn it off?

Resposta do programador
21 de Agosto de 2019, FlipStone

Sigh... Why don't you try contacting me first before leaving a 1 star review. I assume you mean once a workout is started... Tried going into the menu (long press up on the FR935 for example) and choosing "Abort"?

Jon
27 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 2.7

Fantastic app! Exactly what I was looking for! A little trial & error with the syntax but easy enough to figure out even for an old dude like me. Thanks!

Miguel
22 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 2.7

Very good app. One question: the workout starts with a pause (pause between exercices). Could you change it? It would be interesting if the WO started directly with the first exercise. Thanks.

Resposta do programador
23 de Abril de 2019, FlipStone

Hmmm, the idea is that you have a little bit of time to 'get ready'... Say you start with pushups, you can press the start and in the 'waiting time' get down on the floor and in position. No intention on changing that at the moment to be honest (also because of a lack of time).

RICARDO
14 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 2.7

Thanks a lot for this great app. Just one question, I have introduced two workouts with my own excercises, the first one works perfect, but when I finished the first workout the second does no start, and the activity ends How can I solve this problem? Thanks in advance and congratulations

Resposta do programador
23 de Abril de 2019, FlipStone

Hmmm, you can at most repeat one workout (by specifying that in the settings for that specific workout) but it doesn't support switching between seperatre workouts in that sense...

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.