App Icon

DividedTime

Descrição

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Highly customizable watchface</p><p>-Wide * range of colors to configure foreground and background of each part</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading and support 12h and 24h time modes</p>

Novidades

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.9.5 (20210222)</p><p>-Add support for: Enduro</p><p>-Multiple device resource support to fit possible settings on the supported devices</p><p>-Optimization settings</p><p></p><p>V2.9.4 (20201028)</p><p>-Add support for Descent Mk2(i), Forerunner 745, MarQ Golfer</p><p>-Latest SDK build</p><p></p><p>V2.9.3 (20200505)</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (207 classificações)

Balogh Dávid
3 de Março de 2021 | Versão V2.9.5

Can anybody write me the setup for the picture in the sample picture?

Ken
1 de Março de 2021 | Versão V2.9.5

Have to say I love this watch face, absolutely love it. so customable. Any colour background, any colour Time. can make time big or small. seriously there is nothing to fault. and if you really want to go minimal you can do so by setting all features you don't want to a very dark colour. I don't know your name but thank you for the time you put into this watch face. I haver tried a few that look similar but they don't come close.

Nadav Shilo
24 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão V2.9.5

אחלה פרצוף, ניתן לשנות צבעים, פונים, מערכי שעה ועוד המון. מותקן על 235

Resposta do programador
27 de Fevereiro de 2021, gcoder

Thanks for your review and using the watchface!

Paulo Alexandre melo de sousa
23 de Fevereiro de 2021 | Versão V2.9.5

Falta os segundos no Fênix HR 3

Bruce Macintosh 🇦🇺
23 de Janeiro de 2021 | Versão V2.9.4

Need heart rate reading please!

Kate Du Toit
9 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.4

Enjoying this watch face. Just needs heart rate?

Addison Hartman
4 de Dezembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.4

Very customizable and simple! Note that not all watches (such as the FR45) supply battery data more accurate than 20% intervals, so the percentage is not better than the small battery icon, and is perhaps even misleading. One thing I wish they would change is letting you have a data arc go around the entire circumference instead of having two go halfway if you would like.

Evergreen
26 de Novembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.4

Great watch face! No seconds display w/i “MMSS+am/pm+” option selected , only am/pm shown . It is on FR45.

Resposta do programador
2 de Dezembro de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Unfortunately the FR45 does not support seconds for ConnectIQ apps.

Juan Carlos Moreno
27 de Outubro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Love the design! The color selection is great, and like the minimalistic approach. Just one thing, my watch (forerunner 245) received a software update and after that the calories count always shows 0, despite the garmin widget works perfectly. Any suggestion to solve this problem?

Resposta do programador
28 de Outubro de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Very soon an update is pushed as v2.9.4, maybe that will resolve the issue. Otherwise contact me using the button contact developer on the main page.

Ruben Vazquez
29 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Como se ponen los segundos? Se puede poner los latidos en tiempo real?

Resposta do programador
16 de Outubro de 2020, gcoder

Seconds are not supported on all devices, check the description of the watchface. Use Garmin Connect to configure the settings of the watchface. At this moment realtime beats are not supported yet.

Dan Brown
25 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Simple, to the point and easy for me to see (low vision user)

Resposta do programador
25 de Setembro de 2020, gcoder

Thank you! If you have some tips or ideas to improve the visibility on the watchface, please contact me using the contact developer link.

Quentin
8 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Photo shows military time but I’m unable to set my watch face to military time.

Resposta do programador
17 de Setembro de 2020, gcoder

You can set 24h time format in the System menu directly on your watch or use the settings for your watch in the Garmin Connect app. You cannot use the watchface settings for this.

Heather Reid
8 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

I love the face , but how do I choose colours ? New to this .. thanks

Resposta do programador
17 de Setembro de 2020, gcoder

:-) To change colors use the Garmin Connect app or Garmin Express. You cannot change it directly on your watch in case of any IQ-app.

Christina McNeill
7 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Works consistently on Forerunner 45S. Nice look at and can be configured to show minimal information, which is what I wanted. Wish the colors were more distinguishable from each other but seems similar to other faces. Still like this one the best.

Resposta do programador
17 de Setembro de 2020, gcoder

Thanks! The color range of the FR45(s) is very limited compared to other watches, like the FR245 for example.

Josh McQuien
5 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

I like it but some colors don't work, such as lime green and a few other. Garmin Forerunner 45s.

Resposta do programador
17 de Setembro de 2020, gcoder

Unfortunately the FR 45s supports less colors and for example limegreen will than be displayed as yellow or green.

DM
3 de Setembro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Data value with HR monitor is absent

Resposta do programador
17 de Setembro de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Heartrate is at this moment only implemented as heartrate history during no activity.

Matteo
12 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Molto minimale e curato

Juan Carlos Figueroa Duran
11 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Great design!. But, I cant see seconds in my fenix 3 hr.

Resposta do programador
17 de Setembro de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately seconds are not supported on the Fenix 3.

Haakon Bowitz
8 de Agosto de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Really nice and functional design! I have one problem though, I cant for the life of me get the time (HH/MM/SS) sentered on my forerunner 245 music, tried changing both time spacing and size. Any clues?

Resposta do programador
8 de Agosto de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Did you try 'Time font alignment'?

Jose
30 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

The forerunner 735XT dont have sec? I cant put

Resposta do programador
8 de Agosto de 2020, gcoder

Unfortunately seconds are not supported on the 735xt.

Hakeem Ismail
6 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Love it

Resposta do programador
9 de Julho de 2020, gcoder

:-)

Alberto
5 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Me gusta, solo le faltaría poner el símbolo del Bluetooth para saber si está conectado al móvil

Faisal Kamarudin
4 de Julho de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Does not really work with 245music

Resposta do programador
9 de Julho de 2020, gcoder

Sorry to read! Please contact me for support. The forerunner 245music should work with it properly. See also the support steps on the main page description.

Semog
21 de Junho de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Espectacular.

Giovanni Vecchi
23 de Maio de 2020 | Versão V2.9.3

Simple and functional, top!

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.