App Icon

DividedTime

Descrição

DividedTime is an easy to use and configurable watchface with a plain design. It uses a left (hours) part and right (minutes) part that can each be configured in a variety of ways with Garmin Connect. Enjoy styling!</p><p></p><p>HIGHLIGHTS: </p><p>-Highly customizable watchface</p><p>-Wide * range of colors to configure foreground and background of each part</p><p>-Styles for hours, include zero leading and support 12h and 24h time modes</p>

Novidades

Support the effort? Thank you! https://goo.gl/VF3nNJ</p><p></p><p>VERSIONS:</p><p>V2.9.5 (20210222)</p><p>-Add support for: Enduro</p><p>-Multiple device resource support to fit possible settings on the supported devices</p><p>-Optimization settings</p><p></p><p>V2.9.4 (20201028)</p><p>-Add support for Descent Mk2(i), Forerunner 745, MarQ Golfer</p><p>-Latest SDK build</p><p></p><p>V2.9.3 (20200505)</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 45 Forerunner® 45
  • Forerunner® 45 Plus Forerunner® 45 Plus
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • Garmin Swim™ 2 Garmin Swim™ 2
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (206 classificações)

Hornich Barnabás
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão V2.9.2

Good. Nice job!

Gonzalo Miranda
19 de Abril de 2020 | Versão V2.9.2

Simple. Claro. Excelente!!

Andreu Sala Baqué
17 de Abril de 2020 | Versão V2.9.2

Simple and good thx. That is what i wanted

Jordan
29 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

Tried a number of different watchfaces. This one ticks all the boxes for me. Nice and simple, yet customisable to suit anyone.

Resposta do programador
18 de Março de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review :-)

Jose
20 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

I can’t show the seconds on my screen!

Resposta do programador
28 de Fevereiro de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review! Use the watchface settings in the Garmin Connect app to display seconds. Seconds only works on newer devices like the Fenix 5 or newer.

Alex M.
10 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

Great looking watch face, nice and clean and simple. Wish it could show current heart rate instead of just history, but otherwise I’m very happy with it!

Andreu
1 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

no puedo configurar la pantalla ni desistalar la

Resposta do programador
15 de Fevereiro de 2020, gcoder

To configure color and other settings you have to make use of Garmin Connect, Garmin ConnectIQ or Express. You cannot configure any ConnectIQ app directly on your watch. Please reconsider your rating, thanks!

Remco Visser
29 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

Nice face

André dos Santos Louro Martins
22 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

Great looking face, some limitations on the features and what it can show, but it's the one I've used the most.

Sophia Dana
17 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

Harmon swim2 shows time date the calories burned and battery percent. All black and white with no ability to custom color. Disappointing

Resposta do programador
17 de Janeiro de 2020, gcoder

To configure color and other settings please make use of Garmin Connect, Garmin ConnectIQ or Express. You cannot configure any ConnectIQ app directly on your watch. Please consider your rating, thanks!

Julie Scott
11 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

I really liked this watch face but on my Garmin Swim 2 I am unable to change the colors. I selected setting in my Garmin Connect app on this face and get error messages. Was hoping for bright colors. Looks great, wish I could use it. :(

Resposta do programador
17 de Janeiro de 2020, gcoder

As we mailed about this Swim2 issue it is properly a bug with the Garmin Connect and the Swim2. You made successful configuration change with Garmin Express. Please reconsider your rating, thanks!

João Ramalho
11 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9.1

One of the lowest consuming whatchdaces out there. Only thing it could be better was if the steps graphs also included the current day progress.

Resposta do programador
15 de Fevereiro de 2020, gcoder

Thanks for your review and idea!

super geiler Dino
10 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9

Nice and clean watchface. A few more Data Options would be nice (distance, or a battery Graph/bar, ...). And maybe more font options for the Time. Thank you

Tom
9 de Janeiro de 2020 | Versão V2.9

Sorry for the stupid question, what does !Bat mean when it pops up on the screen? Is it just a low battery warning?

Ella K
30 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão V2.9

Any tips for customizing the watch face? The Garmin sit says from settings watch face to swipe up. That is not working on vivoactive 4s. Thanks

Resposta do programador
30 de Dezembro de 2019, gcoder

To customize the watchface make use of the Garmin Connect app on your smartphone. First sychnronize the watch, then do some watchface customization and save them to your watch.

Tom Ferrier
26 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão V2.9

absolutely awesome

Resposta do programador
30 de Dezembro de 2019, gcoder

Thanks :-)

María Martí Granero
25 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão V2.9

Doesn't work on my Gramo Vivoactive3

Resposta do programador
30 de Dezembro de 2019, gcoder

Please make sure you use the latest software versions on your watch and Garmin software, like Connect, ConnectIQ or Express.

Tomek
24 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão V2.9

I had few more watch faces with more details installed at the same time but this one turned to be exactly what I needed. It's simple yet slick and elegant, not overloaded with tons of data.

Peter Paprčka
11 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão V2.9

Super Watch Face.But I have Vivoactive 3,colors are not nice

megavolt
4 de Dezembro de 2019 | Versão V2.9

This is one of the watchfaces I use to show off my watch. People are always impressed with the legibility and style.

Resposta do programador
30 de Dezembro de 2019, gcoder

Nice to read, thanks for using!

Petra Holding
3 de Novembro de 2019 | Versão V2.9

It's really nice but I'm struggling to set the right time. It shows 2 hours delayed. I live in Sweden.

Resposta do programador
15 de Novembro de 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your review! The watchface uses the native time of the watch. Make sure the regio settings of the watch are correctly configured.

Mikkel Jeppesen
15 de Outubro de 2019 | Versão V2.8

Nice and minimal watch face, with good customization. I only wish it had the option to display week of the year.

davinf37
24 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão V2.8

Je ne pas modifié les paramètres sur ma fenix 6, je ne peux pas changé les couleurs, les données...

Resposta do programador
6 de Outubro de 2019, gcoder

Hello, to change settings make use of Garmin Connect or Garmin Express.

Stefan Lindner
4 de Setembro de 2019 | Versão v2.7.1

Really like the simple design. Would love to have a second data field on the bottom on my forerunner 235.

Resposta do programador
13 de Setembro de 2019, gcoder

Thanks for your feedback! Unfortunately seconds are not supported for ConnectIQ watchfaces on 1.x devices like the FR235. It is supported on a 2.x or 3.x device like the FR245.

Андрій
19 de Agosto de 2019 | Versão v2.7.1

Привет, на Fenix 3 не отображает секунды

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.