App Icon

Strava Routes

Descrição

Se gosta de fazer planos com o Criador de rotas do Strava ou de se inspirar com o percurso de um amigo no feed do Strava, esta aplicação facilita a transferência de rotas do Strava para o seu dispositivo Garmin. Basta criar ou marcar com uma estrela uma rota no Strava e pode transferi-la para o seu dispositivo Garmin.</p><p></p><p>Nota: se não pretende utilizar mais uma rota, basta removê-la do seu dispositivo Garmin. Remover a estrela no Strava não elimina a rota do seu dispositivo.</p>

Novidades

- Added support for new devices</p><p>- Various fixes and improvements

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Informações guardadas, como percursos, rotas, pontos de passagem, trilhos ou exercícios
  • Posição de GPS
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Edge® 1000 Edge® 1000
  • Edge® 1030 Edge® 1030
  • Edge® 1030, Bontrager Edge® 1030, Bontrager
  • Edge® 520 Edge® 520
  • Edge® 520 Plus Edge® 520 Plus
  • Edge® 530 Edge® 530
  • Edge® 820 Edge® 820
  • Edge® 830 Edge® 830
  • Edge® Explore Edge® Explore
  • Edge® Explore 1000 Edge® Explore 1000
  • Edge® Explore 820 Edge® Explore 820
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
Média de classificações: (256 classificações)

mattyb
23 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Easy to load snd link with my 820..... but none of the routes work

Tomek
22 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Routes self-created in Strava cannot be saved as 'Private'. This finally let me see my routes in my Edge 520 Plus... ! They even don't have to be starred.

Daniel Game
16 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Took about 3 minutes for me to set up and download a previously saved route on strava to my edge 820. It wont download all your previous rides as routes, it says that in the description. You need to star the rides or save them as routes in strava. Follow the instructions and it works!

Jim Pengelly
13 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Works on my new Edge 830 but...it would be so so so much better if it had the same route sorting features that the Wahoo iPhone app has: alphabetical, proximity, length, etc, which is incredibly helpful. Please improve!

BERAROBER
8 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Très pratique mais D+ exagéré

Scott Beam
7 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

actually works pretty slick on my 820. click the IQ icon on your garmin, go thru the login on your phone, then all my routes showed up. click one to start and it will import it into all your other routes, or you can just start it right there. -scott windfield.app live wind on your garmin

Toni Roce
7 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Does not working with Garmin Edge 1030, on Edge 820 was OK. May 2019

Reggie Hunter
6 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Extremely disappointed in the connectivity between this app and the Edge 1030. At the price I expect the model to work and work seamlessly. Cannot get Strava Routes to work whatsoever. The closest that I get is signing in on Stava to complete connection and then it says there is a router error. Very disappointing and very close to chucking it out the window and moving to wahoo products.

Barry Bean
1 de Maio de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Works great on my 520 with one minor issue - If I opt to “Navigate to route”, it isn’t clear what button I press to start the route.

Howard Brundrett
30 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Somewhere on line there has to be a way of fixing this diabolical waste of breath.

@danielsalasathlete
29 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Me funcionaba y de repente en mi forerunner 935 me sale ( error code 2050) adiós a una buena aplicación anteriormente.

Ash
28 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

hello all. in order to make this rather quirky app work (if you are not able to log in or cant see routes) here's how to do it. firstly unlink strava and your third party login (facebook or google) To do this firstly you need to know your email. go to strava settings and select change email. this will show what email your account uses eg my google mail account login is @googlemail.com however it very specific as strava belives its @gmail.com I used this. step two open strava in browser and go to the login screen select forgot password and follow the steps. when this is done yeeeaaayyyy you can log in and get the app to work. for those that are confused about routes. previous rides don't save as routes you have to select to save a ride as a route. you can also create your own routes which will all become available once saved. having seen the reviews I gather the majority of you don't have the technical knowledge of why it works this was so I will summerise. facebook and google have extremely strict security protocols (its not garmins fault quit ya bitchin) secondly just cause you ride a route doesn't mean it saves as a route its just a piece of history so strava are not going to save your routes for you because that just stupid. so yall follow these steps and get ya bibs un bunched saddle up and maybe adjust your attitude towards developers. because no party is to blame but the user in this case. much love hugs and kisses ash xoxoxox

Jeroen Fossaert
26 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Had the same expired session error as many below. Followed these steps: scrolled till I got the hamburger-logo where I could log out. Closed the browser. Then started the connect session again, now I could log in into Strava, worked like a charm further.

Dan Cross
25 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

It simply does not work. "No routes found," despite numerous attempts at logging in and syncing between my Strava and Garmin accounts. Looking at the other reviews left recently, this seems like a common problem...

laurent
25 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

ne fonctionne plus depuis l'avant dernière mise à jour de garmin ... sur edge 1030 . avant le bug, l'application était vraiment pratique , dommage ... peut être une maj chez strava pour bientôt ( faudrait un peu s'activer quand même !!)

Robert Ritchey
21 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Just bought a new 1030 and this it not working..... Thinking about taking it back.

N Thompson
21 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Like everyone else, this app does not work on my Garmin 820. I hope the developers do something about this soon. I managed to get passed the ‘your session has expired sign in ‘issue. However it doesn’t work after this stage either. Now all I get is loading, then it says ‘No routes found’. Well I have hundreds of rides on Strava and it can’t find any. I also pay for strava so that should not be an issue. All I will say is don’t waist your time downloading it and trying to get it to work wait for the developer to fix it.

Glenn Versweyveld
18 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Using this with my Strava account, I can easily start routes on my Edge 1000! I have not connection errors, but I'm using a regular email and password as login, not Google of Facebook connect.

Andrea
12 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Ho un garmin fenix 5s..come faccio a contrassegnare come preferiti i percorsi dall'app strava..?..accedo a strava road dal garmin ma poi mi appare l'avviso "nessun percorso trovato"

Jonatan Lykke-Olesen
10 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Useless. Just bought a new 810, one of my main purposes was to put my strava routes on the device. But It’s not working. Like other users I get the message ‘your session expired’ on my phone, when I try to authorize Strava. I thought this was gonna be a walk in the park and I would be up and running in no time, but it is not working at all. Come om Garmin!?

George Daniloff
7 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

After Garmin v7.3 update Strava sync stopped working and can not get it work for the past hour. Garmin marketing should pay attention to this - my opinion about Garmin has been going down (slow software, terrible touchscreen sensitivity, disfunctional software updates) - no Garmin products for me next time.

MrBraithwaite
6 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Cannot get it to work, the whole Garmin experience is shit. Usually takes half an hour to get it to connect to my phone. I expected better from the new Edge 1030

Simeonw
5 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Can't log in to this through the app because I use my Gmail to log in to strava?

Richard Wade
4 de Abril de 2019 | Versão 4.6

So easy to use, no more cables. Find it best to start the route I select then stop it. The route is then stored on the device and you can select from your routes. This helps you for out on the road if you don't fully follow the route. When its loaded this way auto rerouting works, straight from Strava it does not. Its the only way I now load routes on. I'm using Edge 100.

Oscar Ivan Restrepo Sanchez
30 de Março de 2019 | Versão 4.6

Useless, don't start navigation because the GPS remain unactivated. 735 xt

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.