App Icon

Line

Descrição

Digital watch face designed by Jono Gaughan.</p><p>You can support my work with a small donation. https://bit.ly/2XC4faV</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p><p>How to apps setting:</p><p>https://forums.garmin.com/developer/connect-iq/w/wiki/14/changing-your-app-settings-in-garmin-express-gcm-ciq-mobile-store</p><p>-----------------------------------------------------------------------</p>

Novidades

V 4.00 - added support for new devices</p><p>V 4.04 - Fixed bug with colors on FR 735XT</p><p>V 4.1 - added few new devices</p><p>V 4.2 - added support for your own API key for weather (openweathermap.com)</p><p>V 4.3 - added support for new devices

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • epix™ epix™
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • ForeAthlete® 230J ForeAthlete® 230J
  • ForeAthlete® 235J ForeAthlete® 235J
  • ForeAthlete® 630J ForeAthlete® 630J
  • ForeAthlete® 735XTJ ForeAthlete® 735XTJ
  • ForeAthlete® 920XTJ ForeAthlete® 920XTJ
  • Forerunner® 230 Forerunner® 230
  • Forerunner® 235 Forerunner® 235
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 630 Forerunner® 630
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 735XT Forerunner® 735XT
  • Forerunner® 920XT Forerunner® 920XT
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballisitcs
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu Venu
  • vívoactive® vívoactive®
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívoactive® HR vívoactive® HR
Média de classificações: (1.238 classificações)

Marshal_Banana
8 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 4.31

5 months on this one, the thing is just perfect!

Juup
8 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 4.31

War bisher mit keinem Display 100% zufrieden.Hiermit schon

Caio Martins 🏃🏾‍♂️🇧🇷
7 de Maio de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Uma das melhores interfaces que eu poderia ter escolhido. Tudo que consta na tela inicial é o que realmente preciso. As configurações para troca de cores, posicionamento das informações e quais dados ficarem visíveis é super prático de escolher. Resumindo. Perfeito !

PERO.BS
21 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Gut konfigurierbar, viele Werte auf einen Blick, kurzzeitig Anzeige der Sekunden. Seit Jahren das Watch Face meiner VivoactiveHR

alexcri
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Excellent Watch face, my favorite. Unfortunately even if I copied my API key into the settings it still doesn't report the weather icons and displays "no GPS - no data"

Maciek Brynski
20 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Great watch face. Unfortunately there is a bug on Venu making Always-on part displaying only in Yellow. Please fix - then this will be 5 stars :)

Simon
18 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Please include floors in right-hand menus

Michele
17 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Very clean watch face, well formatted data. Also - this watch face has the BEST always-on screen I have found for Venu! The only thing is that the always-on colour defaults to yellow. If it used the colour from settings that would make it perfect.

Michael Liao
16 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Same problem, inaccurate weather information.

Mati Kepson
16 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

works perfect, one thing regarding weather, you need to generate proper API key yourself, than its working (its free) https://home.openweathermap.org/api_keys

KatjaMichalski
10 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Before the last Update the Weather was right. Now the Weather is wrong. Only 28 Celsius. Everytime.

Вячеслав
9 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

How can I add the weather?

hwstusc
9 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Have had this watch face for years. I really like it, but recently I lost the time, connection status and some other items off of the face. The seconds still show, though. Sent a communication to developer, but no change. Had to change to a different face because no time showing. This has to be related to a recent update, so I'm hopeful I can come back to the watch face some day.

Ahmad Kiani
4 de Abril de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Wich api i must use for wether?

Richard Knox
30 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Good features but the weather isn't easily done. Not enough info to do properly.

Karel Rakušan
29 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Nejlepsi vzhled.

Andrés 🇪🇸
29 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Tiene un problema y es que la información del tiempo no funciona. A ver si lo pueden arreglar. Gracias

Jürgen
29 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Weather Information/Source is wrong. It should linked with installed Weather Widget. Pls. fix that and I can rate 5 stars ;)

Laurie Cummings
25 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

I find that the weather source is wrong. I'd like to update the weather source to my own choosing. Otherwise, great watchface.

Ben
20 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

If you can update the source for weather to match the accurate one from my weather widget then I will rate 5 stars

MA Chem
18 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Great watch face! I would love to see daily/weekly active minutes as a graph.

Obronknob
8 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Cool watch face but the weather on the bottom is not even close. Not sure where it's pulling the data but it's about 50 degrees off

Alex Pol
4 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Very cool layout - love it. Would be nice to have a setting to disable seconds as it feels that it drains battery bit faster.

Dustin
1 de Março de 2020 | Versão 4.31

Problem with GPS OK, NO DATA ? Just create a free account for openweathermaps and get a api. Insert the api in the watch settings an wait 30-60min. Then it will work. But please make the seconds be optional :)

Káldos Zsolt
28 de Fevereiro de 2020 | Versão 4.31

New to this watch face but I can see others have oroblems with the weather, too (GPS OK, NO DATA). Can you please correct this?

Ainda não estão disponíveis estatísticas.