App Icon

SHN Fenix 6 Style

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 172111
  • 1062
  • Pagamento necessário

Descrição

if something wrong please contact me through "contact dev", don't put a bad review...</p><p></p><p>FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN F6Style in Paypal comment and your email address)</p><p>if you don't have paypal, please see here: https://ko-fi.com/s/64fb0a186f</p>

Novidades

FAQ: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op</p><p>Analogic version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/16055400-49e7-4f7c-97e6-f6726d975ca3</p><p></p><p>20.3.2</p><p>FIXED: crash happens on morning</p><p>IMPROVED: city name limited to 12 chat to avoid overlapping</p><p>ADDED: new devces</p><p>FIXED: Solar intensity bar</p><p></p><p>20.2.1</p><p>Right hand padding improvment</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Comunicação Bluetooth Low Energy
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Permitir que os serviços enviem informações para esta aplicação
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Air X10 D2™ Air X10
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • D2™ Mach 1 D2™ Mach 1
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • Enduro™ 2 Enduro™ 2
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2), quatix® 7 – Sapphire Edition
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 255 Forerunner® 255
  • Forerunner® 255 Music Forerunner® 255 Music
  • Forerunner® 255S Forerunner® 255S
  • Forerunner® 255S Music Forerunner® 255S Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • Forerunner® 955 Forerunner® 955, Forerunner® 955 Solar
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7, quatix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X, quatix® 7X – Solar Edition
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ (Gen 2) MARQ™ (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2) MARQ™ Aviator (Gen 2)
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2 Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S Mercedes-Benz Venu® 2S
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • tactix® 7 tactix® 7, tactix® 7 – Pro Ballistics Edition, tactix® 7 – Pro Edition
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (1 062 classificações)

Spaceman
7 de fevereiro de 2023 | Versão 20.3.2

what happened to the weather update/info?

Resposta do programador
8 de fevereiro de 2023, SHN

nothing happens to them

TheNirvanaRunner
11 de janeiro de 2023 | Versão 20.3.2

Great face! Ring font is a little fine on my Forerunner 245. Unfortunately it consumes ~6% battery in 3 hours and that’s with activity tracking turned off. Reinstalled, hard reset watch, same deal unfortunately with battery life. If it wasn’t for this I’d use it.

Resposta do programador
11 de janeiro de 2023, SHN

hi, sorry about this.

Arief Faizal
28 de dezembro de 2022 | Versão 20.3.1

I'm very satisfied with this purchase. You can choose other data to appear on the upper line, bottom line, top + bottom data and side data too... I have a question, what does the status bars mean?, that is the only data/info that i don't understand. Sometimes 1 bar will appear and sometime 2 bars will appear, what does it mean ya?, Battery bar is working great! Hope u can answer my question when u are free. Keep up the great job mate! Thanks...

Resposta do programador
29 de dezembro de 2022, SHN

Many thanks, from the description: Data on rings : either bars or numbers -Status: Phone connected/Do not disturbed/notification/Alarm

Thomas V Walker
10 de dezembro de 2022 | Versão 20.3.1

One of the top designers and most responsive to inquiries of any developer on here. I own several of his faces. This one is my clear favorite!

Resposta do programador
17 de dezembro de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

POL
8 de dezembro de 2022 | Versão 20.3.1

Great job. The best watchface. Is it possible to have the main screen always on /always on display and not have the screen saver appear? thx so much

Resposta do programador
9 de dezembro de 2022, SHN

hi, sorry it won't be possible, on AOD less than 10% has to be different than black

Alessandro Conti
7 de dezembro de 2022 | Versão 20.3.1

Amazing watchface! Great work. very customizable!

Resposta do programador
7 de dezembro de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Ivanovi
7 de dezembro de 2022 | Versão 20.3.1

Super cool face watch. I love it

Resposta do programador
7 de dezembro de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

MEP
21 de novembro de 2022 | Versão 20.3.1

Thank you for keeping this watchface among the very best with this update. As always, your contributions to the Garmin community are appreciated.

Resposta do programador
21 de novembro de 2022, SHN

Many thanks mate!

WH Jan
17 de novembro de 2022 | Versão 20.3.0

Great watch face, i will donation for you, need PRO CODE function.

Resposta do programador
17 de novembro de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Jakub Fumač
13 de outubro de 2022 | Versão 20.2.1

Great watch face, highly customizable to everyone needs. Totally recommend.

Resposta do programador
14 de outubro de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Tero
24 de setembro de 2022 | Versão 20.2.1

Very nice watch face! The one thing I'm missing is a notification count. That's pretty important to me so only 4 starts because of it

Resposta do programador
25 de setembro de 2022, SHN

hi, thanks! That is a good new since it is already in it! Please see the settings (status)

npdv
30 de agosto de 2022 | Versão 20.2.0

Best digital watchface by far. Works so well on my Fenix 3 (ancient i know lol)!

Resposta do programador
30 de agosto de 2022, SHN

MAny thanks!

Paweł
9 de agosto de 2022 | Versão 20.2.0

Best watch face. Appearance and functionality at the highest level. Congratulations on the idea and workmanship.

Resposta do programador
9 de agosto de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Mircea
29 de julho de 2022 | Versão 20.2.0

Is it possible to add an extra option which allows us to modify the thickness of the edge values - make them bolder ( for the pro version), respectively to double the thickness of the edge circle lines? For the epix - gen 2, those values/ edge lines are too thin in my opinion.

Resposta do programador
29 de julho de 2022, SHN

hi, sorry, it won't be possible.

Vitalii Y.
13 de julho de 2022 | Versão 20.2.0

This wf can't work with OWM? It's sad. But I put 5 stars anyway.

Resposta do programador
13 de julho de 2022, SHN

Many thanks, yes sorry, as written int he description it can't and for technical reason I can't but both.

Marcin
5 de julho de 2022 | Versão 20.1.0

It was my favorite until the last update. I don't know why but when I got bad phone connection and the weather info is missing it keeps on changing the watch face to standard one. There is no problem with other watch faces.

Resposta do programador
5 de julho de 2022, SHN

hi, nothing change about weather on last update, I'm gonna investigating further but so far, nothing is wrong on my side and you seem to be the only one, have you tried to unistall/reainsatll it?

Swede
14 de junho de 2022 | Versão 20.1.0

Still the favorite. Tops on customization and function. Great to see this updated for the FR955.

Resposta do programador
14 de junho de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Gergo
12 de junho de 2022 | Versão 20.0.1

I Love It. Perfect job.

Resposta do programador
12 de junho de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Иван Викторович
7 de junho de 2022 | Versão 20.0.1

Very good dial, the best one I've installed

Resposta do programador
7 de junho de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Ravin MT
31 de maio de 2022 | Versão 20.0.1

Nice job

Resposta do programador
31 de maio de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Patrick
6 de maio de 2022 | Versão 20.0.0

Big fan of this style of watchface, looks ok on my 5x Plus. Like so many other watchfaces though, it's good but not quite 'there' yet.

Resposta do programador
6 de maio de 2022, SHN

hi, many thanks for this review, but could you make it more constructive? Like why you don't like it etc?

Habriichuk
28 de abril de 2022 | Versão 20.0.0

The dial is very functional, has all the necessary data and at the same time nothing is cluttered. minimalist and functional. The only remark, I would like little signatures of data on the circles.

Resposta do programador
29 de abril de 2022, SHN

Many thanks, what do you mean with "little signatures" ?

Ádám
3 de abril de 2022 | Versão 19.5.0

Hi Shn! Body battery And stress level progress and graph please ! Thanks

Resposta do programador
3 de abril de 2022, SHN

hi, at this time only few device can have it, so I won't update it now (don't want to receive many mails saying it does not work) but sorry, for sure, it won't have graph.

Alberto
3 de abril de 2022 | Versão 19.5.0

Could you please include the background change system when it gets dark like in other watchfaces?

Resposta do programador
3 de abril de 2022, SHN

hi, sorry, on this one, I can't.

Plawanzz
29 de março de 2022 | Versão 19.5.0

very good design, but i want to see heartless on power saving mode.

Resposta do programador
29 de março de 2022, SHN

hi, sorry it won't, the purpose to the Power Saving Mode is to save resources/battery, if I said yes to HR, I would have to say yes to all other request and at this end it won't be a power saving mode