App Icon

SHN Fenix 6 Style

  • SHN
  • Watchface Watch Face
  • 163746
  • 1029
  • Pagamento necessário

Descrição

if something wrong please contact me through "contact dev", don't put a bad review...</p><p></p><p>FREE TO USE, only some functions are locked by PRO CODE, to get it, please make a donation here :</p><p>https://paypal.me/SHNSD (please chose "give to a friend to avoid fee and Put SHN F6Style in Paypal comment and your email address)</p><p>You can give what you want, what you think my work deserves. (a beer or holidays in Tahiti ;) )</p>

Novidades

FAQ: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xltNf-Lv7vCcH_DBTarqm8AjfGW6z2op</p><p>Analogic version here: https://apps.garmin.com/en-US/apps/16055400-49e7-4f7c-97e6-f6726d975ca3</p><p></p><p>19.5.0</p><p>ADDED: Fenix7 serie - Epix2</p><p>Epix2 users: keep in mind it has an amoled screen so burn-in protection is required</p><p>that why you get a simple display on lowpower mode</p><p></p><p>19.4.0: curr HR added with HR graph</p>

Informação adicional

Permissões

Esta aplicação requer acesso a:

  • Executar em segundo plano quando não está ativo (potencialmente afetando a vida útil da bateria)
  • Comunicação Bluetooth Low Energy
  • Enviar/receber informações de/para a Internet
  • Posição de GPS
  • Permitir que os serviços enviem informações para esta aplicação
  • Dados do sensor (por exemplo, ANT+, ritmo cardíaco, bússola)
  • Histórico de altitude, ritmo cardíaco, barómetro e temperatura
  • O seu perfil de fitness do Garmin Connect™
  • Approach® S60 Approach® S60
  • Approach® S62 Approach® S62
  • Captain Marvel Captain Marvel
  • D2™ Air D2™ Air
  • D2™ Bravo D2™ Bravo
  • D2™ Bravo Titanium D2™ Bravo Titanium
  • D2™ Charlie D2™ Charlie
  • D2™ Delta D2™ Delta
  • D2™ Delta PX D2™ Delta PX
  • D2™ Delta S D2™ Delta S
  • Darth Vader™ Darth Vader™
  • Descent™ Mk1 Descent™ Mk1
  • Descent™ MK2 Descent™ MK2, Descent™MK2i
  • Descent™ Mk2S Descent™ Mk2S
  • Enduro™ Enduro™
  • epix™ (Gen 2) epix™ (Gen 2)
  • First Avenger First Avenger
  • Forerunner® 245 Forerunner® 245
  • Forerunner® 245 Music Forerunner® 245 Music
  • Forerunner® 645 Forerunner® 645
  • Forerunner® 645 Music Forerunner® 645 Music
  • Forerunner® 745 Forerunner® 745
  • Forerunner® 935 Forerunner® 935
  • Forerunner® 945 Forerunner® 945
  • Forerunner® 945 LTE Forerunner® 945 LTE
  • fēnix® 3 fēnix® 3, quatix® 3, tactix® Bravo
  • fēnix® 3 HR fēnix® 3 HR
  • fēnix® 5 fēnix® 5, quatix® 5
  • fēnix® 5 Plus fēnix® 5 Plus
  • fēnix® 5S fēnix® 5S
  • fēnix® 5S Plus fēnix® 5S Plus
  • fēnix® 5X fēnix® 5X, tactix® Charlie
  • fēnix® 5X Plus fēnix® 5X Plus
  • fēnix® 6 fēnix® 6
  • fēnix® 6 Dual Power fēnix® 6 Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro fēnix® 6 Pro, fēnix® 6 Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6 Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6 Pro Solar fēnix® 6 Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6 Solar fēnix® 6 Solar
  • fēnix® 6S fēnix® 6S
  • fēnix® 6S Dual Power fēnix® 6S Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro fēnix® 6S Pro, fēnix® 6S Sapphire
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power fēnix® 6S Pro Dual Power
  • fēnix® 6S Pro Solar fēnix® 6S Pro Solar
  • fēnix® 6S Solar fēnix® 6S Solar
  • fēnix® 6X Pro fēnix® 6X Pro, fēnix® 6X Sapphire, fēnix® 6X Pro Solar, tactix® Delta Sapphire, quatix® 6X Solar, tactix® Delta Solar, tactix® Delta Solar Ballistics
  • fēnix® 7 fēnix® 7
  • fēnix® 7S fēnix® 7S
  • fēnix® 7X fēnix® 7X
  • fēnix® Chronos fēnix® Chronos
  • MARQ™ Adventurer MARQ™ Adventurer
  • MARQ™ Athlete MARQ™ Athlete
  • MARQ™ Aviator MARQ™ Aviator
  • MARQ™ Captain MARQ™ Captain, MARQ™ Captain: American Magic Edition
  • MARQ™ Commander MARQ™ Commander
  • MARQ™ Driver MARQ™ Driver
  • MARQ™ Expedition MARQ™ Expedition
  • MARQ™ Golfer MARQ™ Golfer
  • Mercedes-Benz Venu® Mercedes-Benz Venu®
  • quatix® 6 quatix® 6
  • quatix® 6X quatix® 6X, quatix® 6X Solar, quatix® 6X Dual Power
  • Rey™ Rey™
  • Venu® Venu®
  • Venu® 2 Venu® 2
  • Venu® 2 Plus Venu® 2 Plus
  • Venu® 2S Venu® 2S
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Venu® Sq.
  • Venu® Sq. Music Venu® Sq. Music
  • vívoactive® 3 vívoactive® 3
  • vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection vívoactive® 3 Mercedes-Benz® Collection
  • vívoactive® 3 Music vívoactive® 3 Music
  • vívoactive® 4 vívoactive® 4, GarminActive
  • vívoactive® 4S vívoactive® 4S, GarminActive S
  • vívolife vívolife
Média de classificações: (1.029 classificações)

Navaneetha Krishnan
7 de Janeiro de 2022 | Versão 19.4.0

Great watch face with crisp features. There are so many options to play with based on your liking and pro feature offers even more aesthetics.. love it on my Fenix 5 watch… Finally a fully loaded watch face for my powerful watch.

Resposta do programador
7 de Janeiro de 2022, SHN

Many thanks!

Craig
4 de Janeiro de 2022 | Versão 19.4.0

Excellent

Resposta do programador
5 de Janeiro de 2022, SHN

Thanks!

Manfred
20 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 19.4.0

Thank you mate for the great support! This WF is still my favorite one and a must have for all Fenix 6 series! Get the Pro Code... it's really worth! *****

Resposta do programador
20 de Dezembro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Audwin
20 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 19.4.0

Super dope Face. Custom fields makes for almost endless customisation. Highly recommended!

Resposta do programador
20 de Dezembro de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

LRR
14 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.2

I really like the "high tech" look of this watch. Even though reading the little ticks requires some effort, they look better to me than the Pro version numbers (though those are nice too).

Resposta do programador
16 de Dezembro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Josh
4 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.2

Super clean look with plenty of customization! Numbers format is a must. Outer ring numbers are crisp unlike other watch faces. Perfect watch face imo

Resposta do programador
4 de Dezembro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Sebastian
3 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.2

I love this watchface, maybe you try add v2 option for AoD with full AoD all data?

Resposta do programador
3 de Dezembro de 2021, SHN

hi, sorry I can't, AoD is very restrictive.

Spaceman
2 de Dezembro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.2

Quite good.

Resposta do programador
3 de Dezembro de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Vladimir Halacu
26 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.2

Awesome work this watch face, worth it, and the creator was very responsive in my case. Definitely will get more of your dials. Thank you! Installed on my Fenix6s Solar.

Resposta do programador
26 de Novembro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks mate!

Jaber
15 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.2

‏Great looking face on my new Venu 2, it has all data you need and elegantly. Big thx to Author It will looks great on all Garmin models

Resposta do programador
15 de Novembro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Kasin Nateesathittarn
10 de Novembro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.2

Heart rate graph was not support with venu2 but other function is very good

Resposta do programador
11 de Novembro de 2021, SHN

hi, HR graph is supported on Venu2, please check your settings.

Michael Smith
31 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.1

Easy to use. Lots of customizations and great response time from creator

Resposta do programador
31 de Outubro de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Robert 84
13 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.0

I own only SHN dials. They are the best. This is perfectly editable. Thank you for your work.

Resposta do programador
14 de Outubro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks for this great review!

Виталий
7 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 19.3.0

Реально крутой циферблат, разблокировал ПРО версию, очень бюджетно, рекомендую.

Resposta do programador
7 de Outubro de 2021, SHN

Большое спасибо!

Sebastian
4 de Outubro de 2021 | Versão 19.2.2

Bardzo fajna tarcza, ma swoje wady ale i ma sporo zalet. Duży plus za customizacje, czytelność, chociaż centralna liczba powinna być trochę większa. Widać ciężka pracę i daję 5 gwiazdek! Polecam

Resposta do programador
4 de Outubro de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Boly Marc
6 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 19.2.2

Have a fenix 3 HR. The face design won't work although in the compatibility devices fenix 3 HR appears. It makes the Garmin express App shut down immediately from the moment on, you try to open settings. So only 2 stars from me.

Resposta do programador
7 de Setembro de 2021, SHN

I'm sorry to read that, and very odd since I have some users for whom it does work very well on their F3HR.

TAKUMI KONO
6 de Setembro de 2021 | Versão 19.2.2

対応も早く、素晴らしいウォッチフェイスでした!ありがとうございます!

Resposta do programador
7 de Setembro de 2021, SHN

どうもありがとう!

Jacek
27 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 19.2.0

Great app. I love numeric version.

Resposta do programador
28 de Agosto de 2021, SHN

Thanks!

Tomas Veiga
21 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 19.2.0

Really well made Watch Face... I also got the Tactical made by the same. I am using the Pro version on both. Really nice work!

Resposta do programador
21 de Agosto de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Salvatore A.R.
8 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 19.1.2

Ormai installo solo Watchfaces SHN, sono il top! Un suggerimento: una "status" line con la descrizione (BT-ALARM-MSG-DND) invece dei numeri. Ottimo lavoro.

Resposta do programador
8 de Agosto de 2021, SHN

Glad you like my works! Many thanks!

Hanys
3 de Agosto de 2021 | Versão 19.1.1

great watch face, has everything you need and works great. I recommend everyone to try it !!!

Resposta do programador
4 de Agosto de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

technomedik
10 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 19.1.0

Its f****in awesome Very very hard work man Very customisable Thank you very much Send you some money for brewdog) From Russia with love

Resposta do programador
10 de Julho de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!

Борис Р 🇷🇺
10 de Julho de 2021 | Versão 19.1.0

Деньги отправил, код активации не пришёл, проверьте пожалуйста [email protected]

Resposta do programador
10 de Julho de 2021, SHN

hi, you have probably missed the part in the description saying it is a manual process ;) and it is the week-end, it should be ok now, sorry about the delay!

Kasper
24 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 19.1.0

The best watchface! Very customizable and worth a beer!

Resposta do programador
25 de Junho de 2021, SHN

Many thanks!!!! will have one on you ;)

Son Ton
20 de Junho de 2021 | Versão 19.1.0

Love this watch face. It's so customizable and looks great! Developer is very responsive. Worth a beer.

Resposta do programador
20 de Junho de 2021, SHN

Many thanks